plasma_applet_trash - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @title the name of the Trash widget]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: @info:status The trash contains this many items in it]
en: One item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: @info:status The trash is empty]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open the trash]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu Empty the trash]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Trash Settings…
zh_TW: 垃圾桶設定…
