plasma_applet_tasks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Unmute %1
zh_TW: 取消靜音 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Mute %1
zh_TW: 靜音 %1

[ctx: @label for several checkboxes]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Show small window previews when hovering over tasks
zh_TW: 當游標停留在工作上時顯示小的視窗預覽

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Hide other windows when hovering over previews
zh_TW: 當游標停留在預覽上時隱藏其他視窗

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Mark applications that play audio
zh_TW: 標記播放音訊的應用程式

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Fill free space on panel
zh_TW: 填滿面板上的可用空間

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum task width:
zh_TW: 工作項目最大寬度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Narrow
zh_TW: 狹窄

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬廣

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-column view:
zh_TW: 使用多欄檢視：

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-row view:
zh_TW: 使用多列檢視：

[ctx: @option:radio Never use multi-column view for Task Manager]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: When panel is low on space and thick enough
zh_TW: 面板空間不足但是厚度足夠的時候

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: Always when panel is thick enough
zh_TW: 面板厚度足夠的時候總是

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of columns for tasks]
en: Maximum columns:
zh_TW: 最大欄數：

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of rows for tasks]
en: Maximum rows:
zh_TW: 最大列數：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Spacing between icons:
zh_TW: 圖示間的距離：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a set of radio buttons when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically set to Large when in Touch mode
zh_TW: 觸控模式時自動設為「大」

[ctx: @label:listbox how to group tasks]
en: Group:
zh_TW: 分組：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: Do not group
zh_TW: 不要分組

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: By program name
zh_TW: 依程式名稱

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … cycles through tasks]
en: Clicking grouped task:
zh_TW: 點擊已分組的工作時：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
zh_TW: 循環切換工作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows small window previews']
en: Shows small window previews
zh_TW: 顯示小的視窗預覽

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows large window previews']
en: Shows large window previews
zh_TW: 顯示大的視窗預覽

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows textual list']
en: Shows textual list
zh_TW: 顯示文字型列表

[ctx: @info displayed as InlineMessage]
en: The compositor does not support displaying windows side by side, so a textual list will be displayed instead.
zh_TW: 合成器不支援並排顯示視窗，因此會改為顯示文字型列表。

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Combine into single button
zh_TW: 結合成單一按鈕

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Group only when the Task Manager is full
zh_TW: 只在工作管理員空間不足時分組

[ctx: @label:listbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Do not sort
zh_TW: 不要排序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動排序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By desktop
zh_TW: 依桌面排序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By activity
zh_TW: 依活動排序

[ctx: @option:check configure task sorting]
en: Keep launchers separate
zh_TW: 讓啟動器保持分開

[ctx: @option:check for icons-and-text task manager]
en: Hide launchers after application startup
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動後隱藏啟動器

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Clicking active task:
zh_TW: 點擊作用中的工作時：

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Minimizes the task
zh_TW: 將工作最小化

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … does nothing]
en: Middle-clicking any task:
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊任何工作時：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task does nothing']
en: Does nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task closes window or group']
en: Closes window or group
zh_TW: 關閉視窗或群組

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task opens a new window']
en: Opens a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task minimizes/restores window or group']
en: Minimizes/Restores window or group
zh_TW: 最小化/復原視窗或群組

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task toggles grouping']
en: Toggles grouping
zh_TW: 切換分組

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task brings it to the current virtual desktop']
en: Brings it to the current virtual desktop
zh_TW: 將它移至目前虛擬桌面

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Mouse wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪：

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
zh_TW: 循環切換工作

[ctx: @option:check mouse wheel task cycling]
en: Skip minimized tasks
zh_TW: 跳過最小化工作

[ctx: @label for checkbox group, completes sentence like: … from current screen]
en: Show only tasks:
zh_TW: 只顯示哪些工作：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current screen
zh_TW: 目前螢幕上的

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current desktop
zh_TW: 目前桌面上的

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current activity
zh_TW: 目前活動裡的

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: That are minimized
zh_TW: 已最小化的

[ctx: @label for checkbox, completes sentence: … unhide if window wants attention]
en: When panel is hidden:
zh_TW: 當面板已隱藏時：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: When panel is hidden]
en: Unhide when a window wants attention
zh_TW: 有視窗請求注意時取消隱藏

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group completes sentence like: … on the bottom]
en: New tasks appear:
zh_TW: 新工作出現在：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the right
zh_TW: 右方

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the left
zh_TW: 左方

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Play previous track]
en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 前一軌

[ctx: Pause playback]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Start playback]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: Play next track]
en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一軌

[ctx: Stop playback]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: Quit media player app]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: Open or bring to the front window of media player app]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Open New Window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Move to &Desktop
zh_TW: 移動到桌面(&D)

en: Move &To Current Desktop
zh_TW: 移到目前桌面(&T)

en: &All Desktops
zh_TW: 所有的桌面(&A)

en: &New Desktop
zh_TW: 新增桌面(&N)

en: Show in &Activities
zh_TW: 在活動中顯示(&A)

en: Add To Current Activity
zh_TW: 新增到目前活動

en: All Activities
zh_TW: 所有的活動

en: Move to %1
zh_TW: 移動到 %1

en: &Pin to Task Manager
zh_TW: 釘選至工作管理員(&P)

en: On All Activities
zh_TW: 在所有活動上

en: On The Current Activity
zh_TW: 在目前的活動上

en: Unpin from Task Manager
zh_TW: 在工作管理員取消釘選

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Re&size
zh_TW: 調整大小(&S)

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: Keep &Above Others
zh_TW: 維持在其它項目之上(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
zh_TW: 維持在其它項目之下(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Shade
zh_TW: 收起(&S)

en: Allow this program to be grouped
zh_TW: 允許此程式被分組

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 application name]
en: Launch %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is %1 new message. | There are %1 new messages.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個新訊息。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show Task tooltip for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 顯示工具提示

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show windows side by side for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 並排顯示視窗

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Open textual list of windows for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 開啟文字型視窗列表

en: Activate %1
zh_TW: 將 %1 設為作用中

[ctx: button to unmute app]
en: Unmute %1
zh_TW: 取消靜音 %1

[ctx: button to mute app]
en: Mute %1
zh_TW: 靜音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh_TW: 調整 %1 的音量

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: On %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: Pinned to all desktops
zh_TW: 釘選到所有桌面

[ctx: Which virtual desktop a window is currently on]
en: Available on all activities
zh_TW: 所有活動都可使用

[ctx: Activities a window is currently on (apart from the current one)]
en: Also available on %1
zh_TW: 也可在 %1 上使用

[ctx: Which activities a window is currently on]
en: Available on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 上可用

[ctx: Show all user Places]
en: %1 more Place | %1 more Places
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %1 個位置

en: Recent Downloads
zh_TW: 最近的下載

en: Recent Connections
zh_TW: 最近的連線

en: Recent Places
zh_TW: 最近的位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Downloads
zh_TW: 忘掉最近的下載

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Connections
zh_TW: 忘掉最近的連線

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Places
zh_TW: 忘掉最近的位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Files
zh_TW: 忘掉最近的檔案
