plasma_applet_showdesktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Minimize All Applet Active Indicator
zh_TW: 最小化所有視窗的小程式作用中指示器

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Restore Windows
zh_TW: 回復視窗

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Minimize All Windows
zh_TW: 最小化所有視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Restores the previously minimized windows
zh_TW: 將所有最小化的視窗回復原狀

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Shows the Desktop by minimizing all windows
zh_TW: 藉由將所有視窗最小化來顯示桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Peek at Desktop
zh_TW: 看一下桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Peeking at Desktop
zh_TW: 停止看一下桌面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves windows back to their original positions
zh_TW: 將視窗移回到它們原本的位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Temporarily shows the desktop by moving windows away
zh_TW: 將視窗暫時移到旁邊來暫時顯示桌面
