en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Show the current activity icon
zh_TW: 顯示目前的活動圖示

en: Show the generic activity icon
zh_TW: 顯示通用的活動圖示

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Show the current activity name
zh_TW: 顯示目前的活動名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current activity is %1
zh_TW: 目前的活動是 %1

en: Show Activity Manager
zh_TW: 顯示活動管理員

en: Click to show the activity manager
zh_TW: 點擊以顯示活動管理員

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
zh_TW: 設定活動(&C)…
