plasma_applet_pager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Show window outlines
zh_TW: 顯示視窗外框

en: Show application icons on window outlines
zh_TW: 在視窗外框顯示應用程式圖示

en: Show only current screen
zh_TW: 僅在目前螢幕顯示

en: Navigation wraps around
zh_TW: 環繞導航

en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

[ctx: The pager layout]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Text display:
zh_TW: 文字顯示：

en: No text
zh_TW: 沒有文字

en: Activity number
zh_TW: 活動編號

en: Desktop number
zh_TW: 桌面編號

en: Activity name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Desktop name
zh_TW: 桌面名稱

en: Selecting current Activity:
zh_TW: 選取目前活動：

en: Selecting current virtual desktop:
zh_TW: 選取目前虛擬桌面：

en: Does nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Shows the desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: …and %1 other window | …and %1 other windows
zh_TW[0]: ...以及 %1 個其他的視窗

en: %1 Window: | %1 Windows:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個視窗：

en: %1 Minimized Window: | %1 Minimized Windows:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已最小化的視窗：

en: Desktop %1
zh_TW: 桌面 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the name of a virtual desktop or an activity]
en: Switch to %1
zh_TW: 切換到 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Show Activity Manager
zh_TW: 顯示活動管理員..

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 新增虛擬桌面

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Remove Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 移除虛擬桌面

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
zh_TW: 設定活動(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Configure Virtual Desktops…
zh_TW: 設定虛擬桌面…
