kimpanel - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: (空)

en: Input method list:
zh_TW: 輸入法清單：

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Use custom:
zh_TW: 使用自訂：

en: Select Font…
zh_TW: 選擇字型…

[ctx: The arrangement of icons in the Panel]
en: Panel icon size:
zh_TW: 面板圖示大小：

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Scale with Panel height
zh_TW: 根據面板高度縮放

en: Scale with Panel width
zh_TW: 根據面板寬度縮放

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide %1
zh_TW: 隱藏 %1

en: Configure Input Method
zh_TW: 設定輸入法

en: Reload Config
zh_TW: 重新載入設定

en: Exit Input Method
zh_TW: 離開輸入法面板

en: Input Method Panel
zh_TW: 輸入法面板
