en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

en: On All Activities
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: On the Current Activity
zh_TW: 在目前的活動

en: Show in Favorites
zh_TW: 在最愛中顯示

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Application Launcher's icon
zh_TW: 變更應用程式啟動器的圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Current icon is %1. Click to open menu to change the current icon or reset to the default icon.
zh_TW: 目前的圖示是 %1。點擊來開啟選單變更目前圖示或是重設為預設圖示。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Icon name is "%1"
zh_TW: 圖示名稱是 "%1"

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose an icon for Application Launcher
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式啟動器的圖示

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Reset to default icon
zh_TW: 重設為預設圖示

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove icon
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: Show applications as:
zh_TW: 應用程式顯示方式：

en: Name only
zh_TW: 僅顯示名稱

en: Description only
zh_TW: 僅顯示描述

en: Name (Description)
zh_TW: 名稱（描述）

en: Description (Name)
zh_TW: 描述（名稱）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Text label:
zh_TW: 文字標籤：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to add a text label
zh_TW: 在此打字來新增文字標籤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset menu label
zh_TW: 重設選單標籤

[ctx: @info]
en: A text label cannot be set when the Panel is vertical.
zh_TW: 面板垂直時無法設定文字標籤。

[ctx: General options]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Always sort applications alphabetically
zh_TW: 總是依字母排序

en: Use compact list item style
zh_TW: 使用簡潔列表項目風格

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a checkbox when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically disabled when in Touch Mode
zh_TW: 觸控模式時自動停用

[ctx: @action:button opens plasmasearch kcm]
en: Configure Search Plugins…
zh_TW: 設定搜尋外掛…

en: Sidebar position:
zh_TW: 側邊欄位置：

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Show favorites:
zh_TW: 「我的最愛」項目顯示方式：

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a grid']
en: In a grid
zh_TW: 圖示網格

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a list']
en: In a list
zh_TW: 清單列表

en: Show other applications:
zh_TW: 其他應用程式顯示方式：

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a grid']
en: In a grid
zh_TW: 圖示網格

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a list']
en: In a list
zh_TW: 清單列表

en: Show buttons for:
zh_TW: 要顯示的按鈕：

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源選項

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Power and session
zh_TW: 電源與工作階段

en: Show action button captions
zh_TW: 顯示動作按鈕的說明文字

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

en: Open user settings
zh_TW: 開啟使用者設定

en: Keep Open
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Grid with %1 rows, %2 columns
zh_TW: %1 行 %2 列的圖示網格

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Edit Applications…
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式…

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Frequently Used
zh_TW: 經常使用
