plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Display style:
zh_TW: 顯示方式：

[ctx: @info:placeholder Make this translation as short as possible]
en: No flag available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的旗幟

en: Layouts:
zh_TW: 佈局：

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…
