kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Currently being used
zh_CN: 当前正被使用

en: Move to
    this activity
zh_CN: 移动到
    此活动

en: Show also
    in this activity
zh_CN: 同时显示
    在此活动中

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Stop activity
zh_CN: 停止活动

en: Stopped activities:
zh_CN: 已停止的活动：

en: Create activity…
zh_CN: 创建活动…

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Configure activity
zh_CN: 配置活动

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: View Error Details…
zh_CN: 查看错误详情…

en: Open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Send an email to %1
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 url]
en: Open website %1
zh_CN: 打开网站 %1

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: View license text
zh_CN: 查看许可证

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: Report a Bug…
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷…

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: The settings of the current module have changed. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经更改。您想要应用更改还是丢弃更改？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open configuration page
zh_CN: 打开配置页面

en: Left-Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Right-Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Middle-Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Back-Button
zh_CN: 后退键

en: Forward-Button
zh_CN: 前进键

en: Vertical-Scroll
zh_CN: 垂直滚动

en: Horizontal-Scroll
zh_CN: 水平滚动

[ctx: @title]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add Action
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
zh_CN: 布局更改已被系统管理员限制使用

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Wallpaper type:
zh_CN: 壁纸类型：

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_CN: 获取新插件…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
zh_CN: 布局更改后，必须先应用后才能更改其他选项

en: Apply Now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: This shortcut will activate the applet as though it had been clicked.
zh_CN: 此快捷键将激活这个小程序 (相当于直接点击它的效果)。

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Mouse Actions
zh_CN: 鼠标操作

en: Input Here
zh_CN: 在此输入

en: Panel Settings
zh_CN: 面板设置

en: Add Spacer
zh_CN: 添加间距

en: Add spacer widget to the panel
zh_CN: 添加占位符挂件到面板

en: Add or Manage Widgets…
zh_CN: 添加或者管理挂件…

en: Open the widget selector to drag and drop widgets to the panel
zh_CN: 打开挂件选择器以拖放挂件到面板

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 靠上

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 靠下

en: Set Position…
zh_CN: 设置位置…

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Fill height
zh_CN: 填满高度

en: Fill width
zh_CN: 填满宽度

en: Fit content
zh_CN: 适合内容

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Auto hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Dodge windows
zh_CN: 避开窗口

en: Windows Go Below
zh_CN: 覆盖窗口

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Translucent
zh_CN: 半透明

en: Floating
zh_CN: 悬浮

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: @action:button Revert an unsupported configuration back to the defaults]
en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复

en: Panel Width:
zh_CN: 面板宽度：

en: Panel Height:
zh_CN: 面板高度：

en: Focus shortcut:
zh_CN: 焦点快捷键：

en: Press this keyboard shortcut to move focus to the Panel
zh_CN: 按下此键盘快捷键以移动焦点到面板

[ctx: @action:button Delete the panel]
en: Delete Panel
zh_CN: 删除面板

en: Remove this panel; this action is undo-able
zh_CN: 移除此面板；此操作可以撤销

[ctx: @action:button Close the panel configuration window]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button Close the panel configuration window and exit edit mode]
en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

en: Close Panel Settings window and exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 关闭面板设置窗口并退出编辑模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Drag to change maximum height.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改最大高度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Drag to change maximum width.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改最大宽度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Double-click to reset.
zh_CN: 双击以重置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Drag to change minimum height.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改最小高度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Drag to change minimum width.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改最小宽度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip slider handle]
en: Drag to change position on this screen edge.
    Double-click to reset.
zh_CN: 拖动以更改屏幕边缘的位置。
    双击以重置。

en: Panel and Desktop Management
zh_CN: 面板和桌面管理

en: You can drag Panels and Desktops around to move them to different screens.
zh_CN: 您可以将面板和桌面拖动到不同的屏幕上。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Swap with Desktop on Screen %1
zh_CN: 与屏幕 %1 的桌面对调

en: Move to Screen %1
zh_CN: 移动到屏幕 %1

en: Remove Desktop
zh_CN: 移除桌面

en: Remove Panel
zh_CN: 移除面板

en: %1 (primary)
zh_CN: %1 (主要)

en: Alternative Widgets
zh_CN: 替代挂件

en: Unsupported Widget
zh_CN: 不支持的挂件

[ctx: Text displayed on top of newly installed widgets]
en: New!
zh_CN: 新！

en: Undo uninstall
zh_CN: 撤销卸载

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: All Widgets
zh_CN: 所有挂件

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 挂件

[ctx: @action:button The word 'new' refers to widgets]
en: Get New…
zh_CN: 获取新挂件…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get New Widgets…
zh_CN: 获取新挂件…

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: No widgets matched the search terms
zh_CN: 没有匹配搜索条件的挂件

en: No widgets available
zh_CN: 没有可用的挂件

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Clock:
zh_CN: 时钟：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show clock
zh_CN: 显示时钟

[ctx: @title: group]
en: Media controls:
zh_CN: 媒体控制：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show under unlocking prompt
zh_CN: 显示在解锁框下方

en: Unlocking failed
zh_CN: 解锁失败

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定处于打开状态

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

[ctx: Button to show/hide virtual keyboard]
en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

[ctx: Button to change keyboard layout]
en: Switch layout
zh_CN: 切换布局

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: (or scan your fingerprint on the reader)
zh_CN: (或者在指纹传感器上扫描您的指纹)

en: (or scan your smartcard)
zh_CN: (或者扫描您的智能卡)

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No media playing
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的媒体

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Play or Pause media
zh_CN: 播放或者暂停媒体

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Global Themes
zh_CN: 全局主题

en: Display Configuration
zh_CN: 显示器配置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

en: Panel Focus Indicator
zh_CN: 面板焦点指示器
