kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Unmute %1
zh_CN: 取消静音 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the window title]
en: Mute %1
zh_CN: 静音 %1

[ctx: @label for several checkboxes]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Show small window previews when hovering over tasks
zh_CN: 光标悬停在任务图标上时显示窗口预览

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Hide other windows when hovering over previews
zh_CN: 光标悬停在窗口预览上时隐藏其他窗口

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Mark applications that play audio
zh_CN: 标记正在播放音频的应用程序

[ctx: @option:check section General]
en: Fill free space on panel
zh_CN: 填满面板的可用空间

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum task width:
zh_CN: 最大任务宽度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how wide a task item should be]
en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-column view:
zh_CN: 使用多列视图：

[ctx: @label for radio button group, completes sentence: … when panel is low on space etc.]
en: Use multi-row view:
zh_CN: 使用多行视图：

[ctx: @option:radio Never use multi-column view for Task Manager]
en: Never
zh_CN: 不使用

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: When panel is low on space and thick enough
zh_CN: 当面板高度足够而空间不足时

[ctx: @option:radio completes sentence: Use multi-column/row view]
en: Always when panel is thick enough
zh_CN: 当面板高度足够时总是使用

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of columns for tasks]
en: Maximum columns:
zh_CN: 最大列数：

[ctx: @label:spinbox maximum number of rows for tasks]
en: Maximum rows:
zh_CN: 最大行数：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Spacing between icons:
zh_CN: 图标间距：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a set of radio buttons when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically set to Large when in Touch mode
zh_CN: 在触摸模式下自动设置为大间距

[ctx: @label:listbox how to group tasks]
en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: Do not group
zh_CN: 不分组

[ctx: @item:inlistbox how to group tasks]
en: By program name
zh_CN: 按程序名称

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … cycles through tasks]
en: Clicking grouped task:
zh_CN: 点击分组任务时：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
zh_CN: 循环切换任务

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows small window previews']
en: Shows small window previews
zh_CN: 显示窗口预览 (小)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows large window previews']
en: Shows large window previews
zh_CN: 显示窗口预览 (大)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Completes the sentence 'Clicking grouped task shows textual list']
en: Shows textual list
zh_CN: 显示文字列表

[ctx: @info displayed as InlineMessage]
en: The compositor does not support displaying windows side by side, so a textual list will be displayed instead.
zh_CN: 显示特效合成器不支持并排显示窗口，将改为显示文本式窗口列表

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Combine into single button
zh_CN: 合并为单个按钮

[ctx: @option:check grouped task]
en: Group only when the Task Manager is full
zh_CN: 仅在任务栏已满时分组

[ctx: @label:listbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Do not sort
zh_CN: 不排序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By desktop
zh_CN: 按桌面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox sort tasks in grouped task]
en: By activity
zh_CN: 按活动

[ctx: @option:check configure task sorting]
en: Keep launchers separate
zh_CN: 保持启动器分隔放置

[ctx: @option:check for icons-and-text task manager]
en: Hide launchers after application startup
zh_CN: 应用程序启动后隐藏启动器

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Clicking active task:
zh_CN: 点击活动任务时：

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Clicking active task minimizes the task']
en: Minimizes the task
zh_CN: 最小化任务

[ctx: @label:listbox completes sentence like: … does nothing]
en: Middle-clicking any task:
zh_CN: 中键点击任意任务：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task does nothing']
en: Does nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task closes window or group']
en: Closes window or group
zh_CN: 关闭窗口或分组

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task opens a new window']
en: Opens a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task minimizes/restores window or group']
en: Minimizes/Restores window or group
zh_CN: 最小化/恢复窗口或分组

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task toggles grouping']
en: Toggles grouping
zh_CN: 切换任务分组

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Part of a sentence: 'Middle-clicking any task brings it to the current virtual desktop']
en: Brings it to the current virtual desktop
zh_CN: 移动到当前虚拟桌面

[ctx: @label for checkbox Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Mouse wheel:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮：

[ctx: @option:check Part of a sentence: 'Mouse wheel cycles through tasks']
en: Cycles through tasks
zh_CN: 循环切换任务

[ctx: @option:check mouse wheel task cycling]
en: Skip minimized tasks
zh_CN: 跳过最小化的任务

[ctx: @label for checkbox group, completes sentence like: … from current screen]
en: Show only tasks:
zh_CN: 显示的任务：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕的任务

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current desktop
zh_CN: 当前桌面的任务

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: From current activity
zh_CN: 当前活动的任务

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: show only tasks]
en: That are minimized
zh_CN: 最小化的任务

[ctx: @label for checkbox, completes sentence: … unhide if window wants attention]
en: When panel is hidden:
zh_CN: 面板隐藏时：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: When panel is hidden]
en: Unhide when a window wants attention
zh_CN: 窗口请求注意时，取消隐藏

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group completes sentence like: … on the bottom]
en: New tasks appear:
zh_CN: 新任务出现位置：

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the bottom
zh_CN: 在底部显示

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: To the left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: @option:check completes sentence: New tasks appear]
en: On the top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Play previous track]
en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一首

[ctx: Pause playback]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Start playback]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: Play next track]
en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一首

[ctx: Stop playback]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Quit media player app]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: Open or bring to the front window of media player app]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Open New Window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Move to &Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到桌面(&D)

en: Move &To Current Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到当前桌面(&T)

en: &All Desktops
zh_CN: 全部桌面(&A)

en: &New Desktop
zh_CN: 新建桌面(&N)

en: Show in &Activities
zh_CN: 在活动中显示(&A)

en: Add To Current Activity
zh_CN: 添加到当前活动

en: All Activities
zh_CN: 全部活动

en: Move to %1
zh_CN: 移动到 %1

en: &Pin to Task Manager
zh_CN: 固定到任务栏(&P)

en: On All Activities
zh_CN: 在全部活动中

en: On The Current Activity
zh_CN: 在当前活动中

en: Unpin from Task Manager
zh_CN: 取消固定到任务栏

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Re&size
zh_CN: 调整大小(&S)

en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&N)

en: Keep &Above Others
zh_CN: 置顶(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
zh_CN: 置底(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: &Shade
zh_CN: 折叠(&S)

en: Allow this program to be grouped
zh_CN: 允许将此程序的所有窗口合并成一个分组

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 application name]
en: Launch %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is %1 new message. | There are %1 new messages.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 条新消息。

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show Task tooltip for %1
zh_CN: 显示 %1 的悬停信息

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Show windows side by side for %1
zh_CN: 并排显示 %1 的窗口

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 task name]
en: Open textual list of windows for %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 的文本窗口列表

en: Activate %1
zh_CN: 激活 %1

[ctx: button to unmute app]
en: Unmute %1
zh_CN: 取消静音 %1

[ctx: button to mute app]
en: Mute %1
zh_CN: 静音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh_CN: 调整 %1 音量

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: On %1
zh_CN: 位于 %1

[ctx: Comma-separated list of desktops]
en: Pinned to all desktops
zh_CN: 固定到所有桌面

[ctx: Which virtual desktop a window is currently on]
en: Available on all activities
zh_CN: 位于全部活动中

[ctx: Activities a window is currently on (apart from the current one)]
en: Also available on %1
zh_CN: 同时位于 %1

[ctx: Which activities a window is currently on]
en: Available on %1
zh_CN: 位于 %1

[ctx: Show all user Places]
en: %1 more Place | %1 more Places
zh_CN[0]: 其他 %1 个位置

en: Recent Downloads
zh_CN: 最近下载

en: Recent Connections
zh_CN: 最近连接

en: Recent Places
zh_CN: 最近位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Downloads
zh_CN: 忘记最近下载

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Connections
zh_CN: 忘记最近连接

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Places
zh_CN: 忘记最近位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近文件
