kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Show the current activity icon
zh_CN: 显示当前活动图标

en: Show the generic activity icon
zh_CN: 显示常规活动图标

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Show the current activity name
zh_CN: 显示当前活动名称

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current activity is %1
zh_CN: 当前活动是 %1

en: Show Activity Manager
zh_CN: 显示活动管理器

en: Click to show the activity manager
zh_CN: 点击显示活动管理器

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
zh_CN: 配置活动(&C)…
