kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Show window outlines
zh_CN: 显示窗口轮廓

en: Show application icons on window outlines
zh_CN: 在窗口轮廓上显示应用程序图标

en: Show only current screen
zh_CN: 只显示当前屏幕

en: Navigation wraps around
zh_CN: 循环切换

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

[ctx: The pager layout]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 水平

en: Text display:
zh_CN: 文本显示：

en: No text
zh_CN: 无文本

en: Activity number
zh_CN: 活动编号

en: Desktop number
zh_CN: 桌面编号

en: Activity name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Desktop name
zh_CN: 桌面名称

en: Selecting current Activity:
zh_CN: 选择当前活动：

en: Selecting current virtual desktop:
zh_CN: 选择当前虚拟桌面：

en: Does nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Shows the desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: …and %1 other window | …and %1 other windows
zh_CN[0]: …及其他 %1 个窗口

en: %1 Window: | %1 Windows:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个窗口：

en: %1 Minimized Window: | %1 Minimized Windows:
zh_CN[0]: %1 个最小化窗口：

en: Desktop %1
zh_CN: 桌面 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the name of a virtual desktop or an activity]
en: Switch to %1
zh_CN: 切换到 %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Show Activity Manager
zh_CN: 显示活动管理器

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 添加虚拟桌面

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Remove Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 移除虚拟桌面

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: &Configure Activities…
zh_CN: 配置活动(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu widget context menu]
en: Configure Virtual Desktops…
zh_CN: 配置虚拟桌面…
