kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从常用程序中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到常用程序

en: On All Activities
zh_CN: 在全部活动中

en: On the Current Activity
zh_CN: 在当前活动中

en: Show in Favorites
zh_CN: 显示到常用程序

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Application Launcher's icon
zh_CN: 更改应用程序启动器图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Current icon is %1. Click to open menu to change the current icon or reset to the default icon.
zh_CN: 当前图标是 %1。点击打开菜单更改当前图标或重置为默认图标。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Icon name is "%1"
zh_CN: 图标名称是“%1”

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose an icon for Application Launcher
zh_CN: 选择应用程序启动器的图标

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Reset to default icon
zh_CN: 重置为默认值图标

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Text label:
zh_CN: 文字标签：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to add a text label
zh_CN: 在此输入要添加的文字标签

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset menu label
zh_CN: 重置菜单标签

[ctx: @info]
en: A text label cannot be set when the Panel is vertical.
zh_CN: 面板垂直时无法设置文字标签。

[ctx: General options]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Always sort applications alphabetically
zh_CN: 总是按字母顺序排列应用程序

en: Use compact list item style
zh_CN: 列表项目使用紧凑样式

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a checkbox when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically disabled when in Touch Mode
zh_CN: 在触摸模式下自动禁用

[ctx: @action:button opens plasmasearch kcm]
en: Configure Search Plugins…
zh_CN: 配置搜索插件…

en: Sidebar position:
zh_CN: 侧边栏位置：

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Show favorites:
zh_CN: 常用程序显示方式：

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a grid']
en: In a grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a list']
en: In a list
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show other applications:
zh_CN: 显示其他应用程序：

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a grid']
en: In a grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a list']
en: In a list
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show buttons for:
zh_CN: 显示按钮：

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Power and session
zh_CN: 电源和会话

en: Show action button captions
zh_CN: 显示操作按钮的文字标签

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: Open user settings
zh_CN: 打开用户设置

en: Keep Open
zh_CN: 保持展开状态

en: Grid with %1 rows, %2 columns
zh_CN: %1 行 %2 列的网格

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Edit Applications…
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序…

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Frequently Used
zh_CN: 常用
