kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Show Alternatives…
zh_CN: 显示替代方案…

en: Spacer width
zh_CN: 空隔宽度

[ctx: @option:check Whether to allow a spacer widget to fill available space]
en: Flexible size
zh_CN: 可变大小

en: Open Panel configuration ui
zh_CN: 打开面板配置界面

en: Add Widgets…
zh_CN: 添加挂件…
