kunifiedpush - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: There is no push notification service running!
zh_TW: 尚未執行推送通知服務！

en: There is a 3rd party push notification service running. Push notifications are available, but cannot be configured here.
zh_TW: 有第三方推送通知服務正在執行。可以推送通知，但不能在此設定。

en: <b>Online</b><br>Connected to the push notification server and operational.
zh_TW: <b>線上</b><br>已連線至推送通知伺服器，且正常運作。

en: <b>Idle</b><br>There are no applications using push notifications.
zh_TW: <b>待命</b><br>沒有應用程式使用推送通知。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Network connection to the server could not be established.
zh_TW: <b>離線</b><br>無法建立與伺服器的網路連線。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Could not authenticate at the server.
zh_TW: <b>離線</b><br>無法通過伺服器認證。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Push notifications are not set up yet.
zh_TW: <b>離線</b><br>尚未設定推送通知。

en: Push provider:
zh_TW: 推送提供者：

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Client token:
zh_TW: 用戶端憑證：

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Unregister application from push notifications
zh_TW: 解除應用程式的推送通知登錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unregister Application
zh_TW: 取消登錄應用程式

[ctx: %1 is an application name]
en: Are you sure you want to unregister '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消登錄 '%1' 嗎？
