kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: There is no push notification service running!
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的通知推送服务。

en: There is a 3rd party push notification service running. Push notifications are available, but cannot be configured here.
zh_CN: 有第三方的通知推送服务正在运行。您可以通过该服务进行通知推送，但无法在此页面对它进行配置。

en: <b>Online</b><br>Connected to the push notification server and operational.
zh_CN: <b>在线</b><br>已连接到通知推送服务器并运行。

en: <b>Idle</b><br>There are no applications using push notifications.
zh_CN: <b>空闲</b><br>没有正在使用通知推送的应用程序。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Network connection to the server could not be established.
zh_CN: <b>脱机</b><br>无法建立到服务器的网络连接。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Could not authenticate at the server.
zh_CN: <b>脱机</b><br>无法在服务器上进行身份验证。

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Push notifications are not set up yet.
zh_CN: <b>脱机</b><br>通知推送服务尚未进行配置。

en: Push provider:
zh_CN: 推送提供者：

en: Url:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Client token:
zh_CN: 客户令牌：

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 身份认证

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Unregister application from push notifications
zh_CN: 取消注册通知推送服务中的应用程序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unregister Application
zh_CN: 取消注册应用程序

[ctx: %1 is an application name]
en: Are you sure you want to unregister '%1'?
zh_CN: 确定要取消注册“%1”吗？
