kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Breeze Settings
zh_CN: Breeze 微风设置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _windowDragLabel)
en: W&indows' drag mode:
zh_CN: 窗口拖曳模式(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawFocusIndicator)
en: Draw focus indicator in lists
zh_CN: 在列表中绘制焦点指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _mnemonicsLabel)
en: &Keyboard accelerators visibility:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键可见性(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always hide
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Show when Alt key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下 Alt 键时显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar only
zh_CN: 只有标题栏可以拖曳窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar, menubar and toolbars
zh_CN: 标题栏、菜单栏和工具栏均可拖曳窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from all empty areas
zh_CN: 窗口所有空白区域均可拖曳窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _tabBarDrawCenteredTabs)
en: Center tabbar tabs
zh_CN: 居中标签页栏的标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _toolBarDrawItemSeparator)
en: Draw toolbar item separators
zh_CN: 绘制工具栏项目分隔线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _sliderDrawTickMarks)
en: Draw slider tick marks
zh_CN: 绘制滑动条刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _splitterProxyEnabled)
en: Enable extended resize handles
zh_CN: 启用扩展的缩放控制

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Frames
zh_CN: 外框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _dockWidgetDrawFrame)
en: Draw frame around dockable panels
zh_CN: 绘制可停靠面板的外框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _sidePanelDrawFrame)
en: Draw frame around side panels
zh_CN: 绘制侧栏面板外框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _menuItemDrawThinFocus)
en: Draw a thin line to indicate focus in menus and menubars
zh_CN: 绘制细线以指示菜单和菜单栏的焦点

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _scrollBarAddLineLabel)
en: Bottom arrow button t&ype:
zh_CN: 底部箭头按钮类型(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _scrollBarSubLineLabel)
en: &Top arrow button type:
zh_CN: 顶部箭头按钮类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: No buttons
zh_CN: 无按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: One button
zh_CN: 一个按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: Two buttons
zh_CN: 两个按钮

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuOpacityTransparentLabel)
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuOpacityOpaqueLabel)
en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuGroupDescription)
en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单：
