xdg-desktop-portal-kde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Request device access
zh_TW: 請求裝置存取權限

[ctx: count of files to open]
en: %1 files
zh_TW: %1 個檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

[ctx: @info]
en: Choose an application to open <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 選擇開啟 <filename>%1</filename> 用的應用程式

[ctx: Find some more apps that can open this content using the Discover app]
en: Find More in Discover
zh_TW: 在 Discover 中尋找更多

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @option:check %1 is description of a file type, like 'PNG image']
en: Always open %1 files with the chosen app
zh_TW: 總是使用選擇的應用程式開啟 %1 檔案

en: Show All Installed Applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有已安裝的應用程式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Other…
zh_TW: 選擇別的…

en: Default app for this file type
zh_TW: 這個檔案類型的預設應用程式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Last used app for this file type
zh_TW: 這個檔案類型上次使用的應用程式

[ctx: @info]
en: Open with <command>%1</command>?
zh_TW: 要使用 <command>%1</command> 開啟嗎？

en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

[ctx: @info]
en: No installed applications can open <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 已安裝應用程式中沒有可以開啟 <filename>%1</filename> 的應用程式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Terminal Options
zh_TW: 終端機選項

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not close when command exits
zh_TW: 指令離開時不要關閉

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Discover More Applications
zh_TW: 探索更多應用程式

[ctx: @info]
en: Don't see the right app? Find more in <link>Discover</link>.
zh_TW: 沒看到正確的應用程式嗎？在 <link>Discover</link> 尋找更多應用程式。

en: Background Activity
zh_TW: 背景活動

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of an application]
en: %1 wants to remain running when it has no visible windows. If you forbid this, the application will quit when its last window is closed.
zh_TW: %1 希望在沒有可見視窗的時候依然繼續執行。如果您拒絕這個請求，關閉它的最後一個視窗的時候便會使其停止執行。

[ctx: @action:button Allow the app to keep running with no open windows]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @title title of a dialog to confirm whether to allow an app to remain running with no visible windows]
en: Background App Usage
zh_TW: 背景應用程式利用

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Note that this will force %1 to quit when its last window is closed. This could cause data loss if the application has any unsaved changes when it happens.
zh_TW: 請注意，這會在關閉 %1 的最後一個視窗時強制停止它。若是當下它還有未儲存的變更，這便會造成資料遺失。

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要拒絕

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Web Application…
zh_TW: 新增網路應用程式…

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Application…
zh_TW: 新增應用程式…

[ctx: @label name of a launcher/application]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @action edit launcher name/icon]
en: Edit Info…
zh_TW: 編輯資訊…

[ctx: @action accept dialog and create launcher]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Input Capture Requested
zh_TW: 已請求輸入擷取

[ctx: The application is unknown]
en: An application requested to capture input events
zh_TW: 某應用程式請求擷取		輸入事件

[ctx: %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 requested to capture input events
zh_TW: %1 請求擷取輸入事件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Create new folder in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中建立新資料夾

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Filter Filetype
zh_TW: 過濾檔案類型

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Full Workspace
zh_TW: 完整作業空間

en: New Virtual Output
zh_TW: 新增虛擬輸出

en: Rectangular Region
zh_TW: 矩形區域

en: Laptop screen
zh_TW: 筆電螢幕

en: Start streaming:
zh_TW: 開始串流：

en: Clear selection:
zh_TW: 清除選取區：

en: Cancel:
zh_TW: 取消：

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Create selection:
zh_TW: 建立選取區：

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Left-click and drag
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: title of notification about input systems taken over]
en: Remote control session started
zh_TW: 已開始遠端控制工作階段

[ctx: Title of the dialog that requests remote input privileges]
en: Remote control requested
zh_TW: 請求遠端控制權限

[ctx: Unordered list with privileges granted to an external process]
en: An application requested access to:
zh_TW: 某應用程式請求存取：

[ctx: Unordered list with privileges granted to an external process, included the app's name]
en: %1 requested access to remotely control:
zh_TW: %1 請求存取遠端控制權：

[ctx: Will allow the app to see what's on the outputs, in markdown]
en:  - Screens
zh_TW:  - 螢幕

[ctx: Will allow the app to send input events, in markdown]
en:  - Input devices
zh_TW:  - 輸入裝置

en: Allow restoring on future sessions
zh_TW: 允許在未來工作階段恢復

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: Do not disturb mode is enabled because...]
en: Screen sharing in progress
zh_TW: 正在分享螢幕

en: Screen Sharing
zh_TW: 螢幕分享

en: Choose what to share with the requesting application:
zh_TW: 選擇要與提出請求的應用程式分享的項目：

en: Choose what to share with %1:
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 分享的項目：

en: Share this screen with the requesting application?
zh_TW: 要分享這個螢幕給提出請求的應用程式嗎？

en: Share this screen with %1?
zh_TW: 要分享這個螢幕給 %1 嗎？

en: Choose screens to share with the requesting application:
zh_TW: 選擇要與提出請求的應用程式分享的螢幕：

en: Choose screens to share with %1:
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 分享的螢幕：

en: Choose which screen to share with the requesting application:
zh_TW: 選擇要與提出請求的應用程式分享哪個螢幕：

en: Choose which screen to share with %1:
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 分享哪個螢幕：

en: Share this window with the requesting application?
zh_TW: 要分享這個視窗給提出請求的應用程式嗎？

en: Share this window with %1?
zh_TW: 要分享這個視窗給 %1 嗎？

en: Choose windows to share with the requesting application:
zh_TW: 選擇要與提出請求的應用程式分享的視窗：

en: Choose windows to share with %1:
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 分享的視窗：

en: Choose which window to share with the requesting application:
zh_TW: 選擇要與提出請求的應用程式分享哪個視窗：

en: Choose which window to share with %1:
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 分享哪個視窗：

en: Screens
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

en: Current Screen
zh_TW: 目前的螢幕

en: Active Window
zh_TW: 使用中視窗

en: Request Screenshot
zh_TW: 請求螢幕截圖

en: Capture Mode
zh_TW: 擷取模式

en: Area:
zh_TW: 區塊：

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Content Options
zh_TW: 內容設定

en: Include cursor pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠游標

en: Include window borders
zh_TW: 包含視窗邊框

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Take
zh_TW: 擷取

[ctx: @action:inmenu stops screen/window sharing]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process remotely controlling the system]
en: Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

[ctx: %1 number of screens, %2 the app that receives them]
en: Sharing contents to %2 | %1 video streams to %2
zh_TW[0]: 正在分享 %1 個影像串流給 %2

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process seeing our windows or screens]
en: Screen casting
zh_TW: 螢幕錄製中

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Share Information
zh_TW: 分享資訊

en: Share your personal information with the requesting application?
zh_TW: 要與提出請求的應用程式分享您的個人資訊嗎？

en: Failed to start screencasting
zh_TW: 無法開始螢幕錄製

en: Remote desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面
