spacebar - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: New message
ko: 새 메시지

en: Message from %1
ko: %1의 메시지

[ctx: Number of files attached]
en: %1 Attachment | %1 Attachments
ko[0]: 첨부 %1개

[ctx: @action open message in application]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Spacebar background service
ko: Spacebar 백그라운드 서비스

en: and %1 more
ko: 및 %1명 더

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: %1 person | %1 people
ko[0]: %1명

en: Add people
ko: 상대 추가

en: Chats
ko: 대화

en: New Conversation
ko: 새 대화

[ctx: Configuring application settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Deleting a conversation]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Selecting recipients from contacts list]
en: Create a chat
ko: 대화 만들기

[ctx: Indicating that message was sent by you]
en: You
ko: 나

[ctx: Indicating that message contains an image]
en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Delete this conversation? | Delete %1 conversations?
ko[0]: 대화 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This is permanent and can't be undone
ko: 이 작업은 영구적이며 실행 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Texting this premium SMS number might cause you to be charged money
ko: 프리미엄 SMS 번호로 문자 메시지를 전송하면 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다

en: Max attachment limit exceeded
ko: 최대 첨부 제한 초과함

en: No MMSC configured
ko: 설정한 MMSC 없음

en: Message has expired and will be deleted
ko: 메시지가 만료되었고 삭제됨

en: Message will be sent as individual messages
ko: 메시지가 개별 메시지로 전송됨

en: MMS message
ko: MMS 메시지

en: Message size: %1
ko: 메시지 크기: %1

en: Expires: %1
ko: 만료: %1

en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

en: %1 new message | %1 new messages
ko[0]: 새 메시지 %1개

en: Copy code
ko: 코드 복사

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Copy text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: Save attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 저장

en: Delete message
ko: 메시지 삭제

[ctx: Retry sending message]
en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Remove item from list]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Write Message...
ko: 메시지 쓰기...

[ctx: %1 is a phone number]
en: Send Message from %1...
ko: %1에서 메시지 보내기...

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select a number
ko: 번호 선택

en: Search or enter number…
ko: 검색 및 번호 입력...

[ctx: Number of items selected]
en: %1 Selected
ko: %1개 선택됨

[ctx: @info:status Error message displayed when no contact is selected]
en: No contact selected
ko: 선택한 연락처 없음

en: No contacts with phone numbers yet
ko: 전화번호가 있는 연락처 없음

en: Open contacts app
ko: 연락처 앱 열기

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: MMS Settings
ko: MMS 설정

en: Multimedia messages (MMS)
ko: 멀티미디어 메시지(MMS)

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Request delivery reports
ko: 전송 확인 요청

en: Request read reports
ko: 읽음 확인 요청

en: Share delivery status
ko: 전송 상태 공유

en: Share read status
ko: 읽음 상태 공유

en: Auto download messages
ko: 자동으로 메시지 다운로드

en: Auto download messages for existing contacts only
ko: 기존 연락처에서 수신한 메시지만 자동으로 다운로드

en: Max message size (KiB)
ko: 최대 메시지 크기(KiB)

en: Max attachments
ko: 최대 첨부

en: Auto create SMIL
ko: 자동으로 SMIL 생성

en: Default to group conversations
ko: 그룹 대화 기본값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Multimedia Messages (MMS)
ko: 멀티미디어 메시지(MMS)

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Use custom colors for messages
ko: 메시지에 사용자 정의 색상 사용

en: Incoming message color
ko: 받은 메시지 색상

en: Outgoing message color
ko: 보낸 메시지 색상

en: Message font size
ko: 메시지 글꼴 크기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Show sender name / number
ko: 보낸 사람 이름/번호 표시

en: Show a preview of the message content
ko: 메시지 내용 미리 보기 표시

en: Show attachment previews
ko: 첨부 파일 미리 보기 표시

en: Ignore tapbacks
ko: 탭백 무시

en: Choose a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: SMS/MMS messaging client
ko: SMS/MMS 메시지 클라이언트

en: Spacebar SMS/MMS client
ko: Spacebar SMS/MMS 클라이언트

en: Open a chat with the given phone number
ko: 지정한 전화번호와의 대화 열기
