kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: "%1" is not an absolute url.
zh_CN: “%1”不是绝对路径。

en: "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: “%1” 不存在。

en: "%1" is not a file.
zh_CN: “%1” 不是文件。

en: "%1" is not readable.
zh_CN: “%1” 不可读。

[ctx: @label Stop the Systemd unit for a running process]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @label Start the Systemd unit for a currently inactive process]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: @label The name of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label The current status (e.g. active or inactive) of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: @label A date and time follows this text, making a sentence like 'Last activated on: August 7th 11 PM 2023']
en: Last activated on:
zh_CN: 最后激活时间：

en: Unable to load logs. Try refreshing.
zh_CN: 无法加载日志。请尝试刷新。

[ctx: @action:button Refresh entry logs when it failed to load]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Make Executable
zh_CN: 标记为可执行

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at logout.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”必须被标注为可执行后才能在注销时运行。

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at login.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”必须被标注为可执行后才能在登录时运行。

[ctx: @action:button menu button; add new application etc]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new application]
en: Application…
zh_CN: 应用程序…

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new login script]
en: Login Script…
zh_CN: 登录脚本…

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new logout script]
en: Logout Script…
zh_CN: 注销脚本…

en: %1 has not been autostarted yet. Details will be available after the system is restarted.
zh_CN: %1 尚未自动启动。详细信息将在系统重启后可用。

[ctx: @label Entry hasn't been autostarted because system hasn't been restarted]
en: Not autostarted yet
zh_CN: 尚未自动启动

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See properties
zh_CN: 查看属性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove entry
zh_CN: 移除条目

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Login Scripts
zh_CN: 登录脚本

en: Pre-startup Scripts
zh_CN: 启动前脚本

en: Logout Scripts
zh_CN: 注销脚本

en: No user-specified autostart items
zh_CN: 没有用户指定的自动启动项目

[ctx: @info 'some' refers to autostart items]
en: Click the <interface>Add New</interface> button to add some
zh_CN: 点击 <interface>添加…</interface> 按钮以添加自动启动项目

en: Choose Login Script
zh_CN: 选择登录脚本

en: Choose Logout Script
zh_CN: 选择注销脚本

[ctx: @label Entry is running right now]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: @label Entry is not running right now (exited without error)]
en: Not running
zh_CN: 没有运行

[ctx: @label Entry is being started]
en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

[ctx: @label Entry is being stopped]
en: Stopping
zh_CN: 正在停止

[ctx: @label Entry has failed (exited with an error)]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Error occurred when receiving reply of GetAll call %1
zh_CN: 接收 GetAll 调用 %1 的回复时发生错误

en: Failed to open journal
zh_CN: 打开日志失败
