plasma_applet_devicenotifier - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free of %2
ko: %2 중 %1 남음

[ctx: Accessing is a less technical word for Mounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently mounting this device']
en: Accessing…
ko: 연결하는 중…

[ctx: Removing is a less technical word for Unmounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently unmounting this device']
en: Removing…
ko: 제거하는 중…

en: Don't unplug yet! Files are still being transferred…
ko: 아직 연결을 해제하지 마십시오! 파일 전송 중입니다…

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 제거

en: Click to safely remove all devices
ko: 모든 장치를 안전하게 제거하려면 클릭

en: No removable devices attached
ko: 이동식 장치가 연결되지 않았음

en: No disks available
ko: 디스크 없음

en: Most Recent Device
ko: 최근 장치

en: No Devices Available
ko: 장치가 없습니다

[ctx: Open auto mounter kcm]
en: Configure Removable Devices…
ko: 이동식 장치 설정…

en: Removable Devices
ko: 이동식 장치

en: Non Removable Devices
ko: 고정 장치

en: All Devices
ko: 모든 장치

en: Show popup when new device is plugged in
ko: 새 장치가 연결되었을 때 팝업 표시

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

en: Mount and Open
ko: 마운트하고 열기

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Safely remove
ko: 안전하게 제거

en: Device Status
ko: 장치 상태

en: A device can now be safely removed
ko: 이제 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있음

en: This device can now be safely removed.
ko: 이제 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not authorized to mount this device.
ko: 이 장치를 마운트할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: You are not authorized to remove this device.
ko: 이 장치를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to eject this disc.
ko: 이 디스크를 꺼낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not mount this device as it is busy.
ko: 장치가 사용 중이므로 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
ko: 이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다른 앱에서 열려 있습니다.

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application "%2". | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: %2.
ko[0]: 이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다음 앱에서 열려 있습니다: %2.

en: Could not mount this device.
ko: 이 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: Could not remove this device.
ko: 이 장치를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not eject this disc.
ko: 이 디스크를 꺼낼 수 없습니다.
