en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Favorite Plugins
zh_TW: 最愛的外掛程式

en: Available Plugins
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式

en: Configure KRunner…
zh_TW: 設定 KRunner…

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_TW: 取得新的外掛程式…

en: Enable or disable plugins (used in KRunner, Application Launcher, and the Overview effect). Mark plugins as favorites and arrange them in order you want to prioritize them.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用外掛程式（在 KRunner、應用程式啟動器以及總覽效果中使用）。可以標記外掛程式為最愛或是以您希望優先看到的順序將它們進行排序。

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to run install script in terminal <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 在終端機執行安裝文稿失敗 <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Installation executed successfully, you may now close this window
zh_TW: 成功執行安裝，您現在可以關閉這個視窗了

[ctx: @info]
en: Uninstallation executed successfully, you may now close this window
zh_TW: 成功執行解除安裝，您現在可以關閉這個視窗了

en: Failed to copy file %1 to %2
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 %1 到 %2

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to remove file %1:<nl/>%2
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %1：<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: KRunner plugin installation failed
zh_TW: KRunner 外掛程式安裝失敗

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute: install or uninstall
zh_TW: 要執行的命令：安裝或解除安裝

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to archive or extracted folder
zh_TW: 封存檔或解開後的資料夾的路徑

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a visual confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 不要顯示視覺確認對話框

[ctx: @info]
en: No PackageKit support
zh_TW: 沒有 PackageKit 支援

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Installation
zh_TW: 確認安裝

[ctx: @info]
en: You are about to install a binary package. You should only install these from a trusted author/packager.
zh_TW: 您將要安裝二進位軟體包。您應該只從您信任的作者/打包者安裝這種軟體包。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept Risk And Continue
zh_TW: 接受風險並繼續

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

[ctx: @info]
en: The mime type %1 is not supported by the packagekit backend
zh_TW: MIME 形態 %1 不受 packagekit 後端支援

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin executes the following command for starting the "%1" service:<nl/>%2
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式會執行以下命令來啟動「%1」服務：<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式沒有提供解除安裝文稿。請與作者聯繫。您可以試著手動進行解除安裝。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式沒有提供解除安裝文稿。請與作者聯繫。您可以試著手動進行解除安裝。請到 README 檔案尋找作者可能有寫的說明。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式沒有提供安裝文稿。請與作者聯繫。您可以試著手動進行安裝。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式沒有提供安裝文稿。請與作者聯繫。您可以試著手動進行安裝。請到 README 檔案尋找作者可能有寫的說明。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用文稿進行安裝而可能有安全性的風險。請在安裝前檢查過整個外掛程式的內容，或至少讀過文稿的原始碼。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the README file and the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用文稿進行安裝而可能有安全性的風險。請在安裝前檢查過整個外掛程式的內容，或至少讀過它的 README 檔案和文稿的原始碼。<nl/>如果您不覺得有能力或有信心這麼做，請現在點擊<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as uninstalled
zh_TW: 標記項目為未安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as installed
zh_TW: 標記項目為已安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Script
zh_TW: 檢視文稿

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Source Directory
zh_TW: 檢視原始碼資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View %1
zh_TW: 檢視 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not resolve package name of %1
zh_TW: 無法解析 %1 的軟體包名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to run install command: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 執行安裝命令失敗：<message>%1</message>
