kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Minimize All Applet Active Indicator
zh_CN: 最小化所有小程序活动指示器

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Restore Windows
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Minimize All Windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Restores the previously minimized windows
zh_CN: 还原之前最小化的窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Shows the Desktop by minimizing all windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口以显示桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Peek at Desktop
zh_CN: 暂时显示桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Peeking at Desktop
zh_CN: 停止暂时显示桌面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves windows back to their original positions
zh_CN: 还原所有窗口的原始位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Temporarily shows the desktop by moving windows away
zh_CN: 暂时移开窗口以显示桌面
