kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

[ctx: An example Desktop Name]
en: Desktop 1
zh_CN: 桌面 1

en: Main
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 候选窗口

en: Get New Task Switcher Styles…
zh_CN: 获取新任务切换器样式…

en: Focus policy settings limit the functionality of navigating through windows.
zh_CN: 焦点策略设置会限制窗口导航的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDesktop)
en: Include "Show Desktop" entry
zh_CN: 包含“显示桌面”项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, switchingModeCombo)
en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, switchingModeCombo)
en: Stacking order
zh_CN: 叠放顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oneAppWindow)
en: Only one window per application
zh_CN: 每个程序一个窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, orderMinimized)
en: Order minimized windows after unminimized windows
zh_CN: 最小化窗口靠后排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Sort order:
zh_CN: 排列顺序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Filter windows by
zh_CN: 窗口过滤条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterDesktops)
en: Virtual desktops
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentDesktop)
en: Current desktop
zh_CN: 当前桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherDesktops)
en: All other desktops
zh_CN: 所有其他桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterActivities)
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentActivity)
en: Current activity
zh_CN: 当前活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherActivities)
en: All other activities
zh_CN: 所有其他活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterScreens)
en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentScreen)
en: Current screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherScreens)
en: All other screens
zh_CN: 所有其他屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterMinimization)
en: Minimization
zh_CN: 最小化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, visibleWindows)
en: Visible windows
zh_CN: 可见窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hiddenWindows)
en: Hidden windows
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Forward
zh_CN: 正向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: All windows
zh_CN: 全部窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current application
zh_CN: 当前应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, effectCombo)
en: The effect to replace the list window when desktop effects are active.
zh_CN: 激活桌面特效时，用于替换列表窗口的特效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightWindows)
en: The currently selected window will be highlighted by fading out all other windows. This option requires desktop effects to be active.
zh_CN: 淡化其他窗口以突出显示当前窗口。此选项需要启用桌面特效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightWindows)
en: Show selected window
zh_CN: 显示选中窗口

en: Walk Through Windows
zh_CN: 遍历窗口

en: Walk Through Windows (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历窗口 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative
zh_CN: 遍历窗口备选

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历窗口备选 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口备选

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口备选 (反向)
