kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1969 entries)

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

[ctx: acceleration unit symbol]
en: m/s²
zh_CN: 米/秒²

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second squared
zh_CN: 米每秒方

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2
zh_CN: 米每秒方;meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second squared
zh_CN: %1 米每秒方

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second squared | %1 meters per second squared
zh_CN[0]: %1 米每秒方

[ctx: acceleration unit symbol]
en: ft/s²
zh_CN: 英尺每秒方

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second squared
zh_CN: 英尺每秒方

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2
zh_CN: 米每秒方;foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second squared
zh_CN: %1 英尺每秒方

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second squared | %1 feet per second squared
zh_CN[0]: %1 英尺每秒方

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: standard gravity
zh_CN: 标准加速度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: standard gravity;g
zh_CN: 标准加速度;standard gravity;g

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 times standard gravity
zh_CN: %1 倍标准加速度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 standard gravity | %1 times standard gravity
zh_CN[0]: %1 倍标准加速度

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deg;degree;degrees;°
zh_CN: 度;deg;degree;degrees;°

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees
zh_CN: %1 度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree | %1 degrees
zh_CN[0]: %1 度

[ctx: angle unit symbol]
en: rad
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: radians
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rad;radian;radians
zh_CN: 弧度;rad;radian;radians

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 radians
zh_CN: %1 弧度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 radian | %1 radians
zh_CN[0]: %1 弧度

[ctx: angle unit symbol]
en: grad
zh_CN: 梯度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gradians
zh_CN: 梯度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon
zh_CN: 梯度;grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gradians
zh_CN: %1 梯度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gradian | %1 gradians
zh_CN[0]: %1 梯度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc minutes
zh_CN: 角分

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;'
zh_CN: 角分;minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;'

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc minutes
zh_CN: %1 角分

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc minute | %1 arc minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 角分

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc seconds
zh_CN: 角秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second of arc;arcsecond;second;"
zh_CN: 角秒;second of arc;arcsecond;second;"

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc seconds
zh_CN: %1 角秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc second | %1 arc seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 角秒

[ctx: Unit Category: two dimensional size of a surface]
en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

[ctx: unit description in lists]
note: i18n: unit as it will be shown to user wherever units are to be explicitly selected (listbox, radio buttons, checkboxes...). E.g. an application may give option "Unit of wind speed: [unit-list-box]"
en: square yottameters
zh_CN: 平方尧米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
note: i18n: Messages such as this one provide synonyms for each unit, in order to guess the unit from the text that the user inputs. Synonyms are semicolon-separated, and you can add as many as you need (either equal to, more, or less than in the original). Note that any gramatical inflections of unit nam
en: square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2
zh_CN: 平方尧米;square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
note: i18n: This is used when a real-valued amount in units is given, such as "0.37 miles".
en: %1 square yottameters
zh_CN: %1 平方尧米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
note: i18n: This is used when a integer-valued amount in units is given, such as "1 mile" or "21 miles".
en: %1 square yottameter | %1 square yottameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方尧米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zettameters
zh_CN: 平方泽米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2
zh_CN: 平方泽米;square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zettameters
zh_CN: %1 平方泽米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zettameter | %1 square zettameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方泽米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square exameters
zh_CN: 平方艾米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2
zh_CN: 平方艾米;square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square exameters
zh_CN: %1 平方艾米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square exameter | %1 square exameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方艾米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square petameters
zh_CN: 平方拍米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2
zh_CN: 平方拍米;square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square petameters
zh_CN: %1 平方拍米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square petameter | %1 square petameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方拍米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square terameters
zh_CN: 平方太米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2
zh_CN: 平方太米;square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square terameters
zh_CN: %1 平方太米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square terameter | %1 square terameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方太米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square gigameters
zh_CN: 平方吉米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2
zh_CN: 平方吉米;square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square gigameters
zh_CN: %1 平方吉米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square gigameter | %1 square gigameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方吉米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square megameters
zh_CN: 平方兆米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2
zh_CN: 平方兆米;square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square megameters
zh_CN: %1 平方兆米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square megameter | %1 square megameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方兆米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square kilometers
zh_CN: 平方千米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2
zh_CN: 平方千米;平方公里;square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square kilometers
zh_CN: %1 平方千米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square kilometer | %1 square kilometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方千米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square hectometers
zh_CN: 平方百米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares
zh_CN: 平方百米;square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square hectometers
zh_CN: %1 平方百米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square hectometer | %1 square hectometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方百米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decameters
zh_CN: 平方十米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2
zh_CN: 平方十米;square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decameters
zh_CN: %1 平方十米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decameter | %1 square decameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方十米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square meters
zh_CN: 平方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2
zh_CN: 平方米;square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square meters
zh_CN: %1 平方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square meter | %1 square meters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decimeters
zh_CN: 平方分米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2
zh_CN: 平方分米;square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decimeters
zh_CN: %1 平方分米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decimeter | %1 square decimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方分米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square centimeters
zh_CN: 平方厘米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2
zh_CN: 平方厘米;square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square centimeters
zh_CN: %1 平方厘米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square centimeter | %1 square centimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方厘米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square millimeters
zh_CN: 平方毫米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2
zh_CN: 平方毫米;square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square millimeters
zh_CN: %1 平方毫米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square millimeter | %1 square millimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方毫米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square micrometers
zh_CN: 平方微米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2
zh_CN: 平方微米;square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square micrometers
zh_CN: %1 平方微米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square micrometer | %1 square micrometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方微米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square nanometers
zh_CN: 平方纳米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2
zh_CN: 平方纳米;square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square nanometers
zh_CN: %1 平方纳米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square nanometer | %1 square nanometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方纳米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square picometers
zh_CN: 平方皮米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2
zh_CN: 平方皮米;square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square picometers
zh_CN: %1 平方皮米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square picometer | %1 square picometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方皮米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square femtometers
zh_CN: 平方飞米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2
zh_CN: 平方飞米;square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square femtometers
zh_CN: %1 平方飞米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square femtometer | %1 square femtometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方飞米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square attometers
zh_CN: 平方阿米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2
zh_CN: 平方阿米;square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square attometers
zh_CN: %1 平方阿米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square attometer | %1 square attometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方阿米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zeptometers
zh_CN: 平方仄米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2
zh_CN: 平方仄米;square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zeptometers
zh_CN: %1 平方仄米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zeptometer | %1 square zeptometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方仄米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square yoctometers
zh_CN: 平方幺米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2
zh_CN: 平方幺米;square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square yoctometers
zh_CN: %1 平方幺米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square yoctometer | %1 square yoctometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方幺米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: acres
zh_CN: 英亩

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: acre;acres
zh_CN: 英亩;acre;acres

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 acres
zh_CN: %1 英亩

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 acre | %1 acres
zh_CN[0]: %1 英亩

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square feet
zh_CN: 平方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²
zh_CN: 平方英尺;square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square feet
zh_CN: %1 平方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square foot | %1 square feet
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方英尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square inches
zh_CN: 平方英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²
zh_CN: 平方英寸;square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square inches
zh_CN: %1 平方英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square inch | %1 square inches
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square miles
zh_CN: 平方英里

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²
zh_CN: 平方英里;square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square miles
zh_CN: %1 平方英里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square mile | %1 square miles
zh_CN[0]: %1 平方英里

en: Binary Data
zh_CN: 二进制数据

en: Binary Data Size
zh_CN: 二进制数据大小

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabytes
zh_CN: 尧字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: YB;yottabyte;yottabytes
zh_CN: YB;yottabyte;yottabytes;尧字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabytes
zh_CN: %1 尧字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabyte | %1 yottabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabits
zh_CN: 尧比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Yb;yottabit;yottabits
zh_CN: Yb;yottabit;yottabits;尧比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabits
zh_CN: %1 尧比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabit | %1 yottabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabytes
zh_CN: 泽字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes
zh_CN: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes;泽字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabytes
zh_CN: %1 泽字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabyte | %1 zettabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabits
zh_CN: 泽比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Zb;zettabit;zettabits
zh_CN: Zb;zettabit;zettabits;泽比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabits
zh_CN: %1 泽比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabit | %1 zettabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabytes
zh_CN: 艾字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: EB;exabyte;exabytes
zh_CN: EB;exabyte;exabytes;艾字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabytes
zh_CN: %1 艾字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabyte | %1 exabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabits
zh_CN: 艾比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Eb;exabit;exabits
zh_CN: Eb;exabit;exabits;艾比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabits
zh_CN: %1 艾比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabit | %1 exabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabytes
zh_CN: 拍字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: PB;petabyte;petabytes
zh_CN: PB;petabyte;petabytes;拍字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabytes
zh_CN: %1 拍字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabyte | %1 petabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabits
zh_CN: 拍比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Pb;petabit;petabits
zh_CN: Pb;petabit;petabits;拍比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabits
zh_CN: %1 拍比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabit | %1 petabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabytes
zh_CN: 太字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: TB;terabyte;terabytes
zh_CN: TB;terabyte;terabytes;太字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabytes
zh_CN: %1 太字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabyte | %1 terabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 太字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabits
zh_CN: 太比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Tb;terabit;terabits
zh_CN: Tb;terabit;terabits;太比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabits
zh_CN: %1 太比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabit | %1 terabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 太比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabytes
zh_CN: 吉字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes
zh_CN: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes;吉字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabytes
zh_CN: %1 吉字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabyte | %1 gigabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabits
zh_CN: 吉比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Gb;gigabit;gigabits
zh_CN: Gb;gigabit;gigabits;吉比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabits
zh_CN: %1 吉比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabit | %1 gigabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: MB;megabyte;megabytes
zh_CN: MB;megabyte;megabytes;兆字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabytes
zh_CN: %1 兆字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabyte | %1 megabytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabits
zh_CN: 兆比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mb;megabit;megabits
zh_CN: Mb;megabit;megabits;兆比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabits
zh_CN: %1 兆比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabit | %1 megabits
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobytes
zh_CN: %1 千字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobyte | %1 kilobytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 千字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobits
zh_CN: 千比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobits
zh_CN: %1 千比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobit | %1 kilobits
zh_CN[0]: %1 千比特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: B;byte;bytes
zh_CN: B;byte;bytes;字节

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bits
zh_CN: 比特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: b;bit;bits
zh_CN: b;bit;bits;比特

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bits
zh_CN: %1 比特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bit | %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: From ECB
zh_CN: 从 ECB

[ctx: currency name]
en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

[ctx: EUR Euro - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: euro;euros
zh_CN: 欧元;euro;euros

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 euros
zh_CN: %1 欧元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 euro | %1 euros
zh_CN[0]: %1 欧元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Austrian Schilling
zh_CN: 奥地利先令

[ctx: ATS Austrian Schilling - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: schilling;schillings
zh_CN: 先令;schilling;schillings

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 schillings
zh_CN: %1 先令

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 schilling | %1 schillings
zh_CN[0]: %1 先令

[ctx: currency name]
en: Belgian Franc
zh_CN: 比利时法郎

[ctx: BEF Belgian Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_CN: 法郎;franc;francs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Belgian francs
zh_CN: %1 比利时法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Belgian franc | %1 Belgian francs
zh_CN[0]: %1 比利时法郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Netherlands Guilder
zh_CN: 荷兰盾

[ctx: NLG Netherlands Guilder - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guilder;guilders
zh_CN: 荷兰盾;guilder;guilders

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guilders
zh_CN: %1 荷兰盾

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guilder | %1 guilders
zh_CN[0]: %1 荷兰盾

[ctx: currency name]
en: Finnish Markka
zh_CN: 芬兰马克

[ctx: FIM Finnish Markka - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: markka;markkas;markkaa
zh_CN: 马克;markka;markkas,markkaa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 markkas
zh_CN: %1 马克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 markka | %1 markkas
zh_CN[0]: %1 马克

[ctx: currency name]
en: French Franc
zh_CN: 法国法郎

[ctx: FRF French Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_CN: 法郎;franc;francs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 French francs
zh_CN: %1 法国法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 French franc | %1 French francs
zh_CN[0]: %1 法国法郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: German Mark
zh_CN: 德国马克

[ctx: DEM German Mark - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mark;marks
zh_CN: 马克;mark;marks

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 marks
zh_CN: %1 马克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mark | %1 marks
zh_CN[0]: %1 马克

[ctx: currency name]
en: Irish Pound
zh_CN: 爱尔兰镑

[ctx: IEP Irish Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Irish pound;Irish pounds
zh_CN: 爱尔兰磅;Irish pound;Irish pounds

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Irish pounds
zh_CN: %1 爱尔兰磅

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Irish pound | %1 Irish pounds
zh_CN[0]: %1 爱尔兰磅

[ctx: currency name]
en: Italian Lira
zh_CN: 意大利里拉

[ctx: ITL Italian Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira;liras
zh_CN: 里拉;lira;liras

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Italian lira
zh_CN: %1 意大利里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Italian lira | %1 Italian lira
zh_CN[0]: %1 意大利里拉

[ctx: currency name]
en: Luxembourgish Franc
zh_CN: 卢森堡法郎

[ctx: LUF Luxembourgish Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_CN: 法郎;franc;francs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish francs
zh_CN: %1 卢森堡法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish franc | %1 Luxembourgish francs
zh_CN[0]: %1 卢森堡法郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Portuguese Escudo
zh_CN: 葡萄牙埃斯库多

[ctx: PTE Portuguese Escudo - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: escudo;escudos
zh_CN: 埃斯库多;escudo;escudos

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 escudos
zh_CN: %1 埃斯库多

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 escudo | %1 escudos
zh_CN[0]: %1 埃斯库多

[ctx: currency name]
en: Spanish Peseta
zh_CN: 西班牙比塞塔

[ctx: ESP Spanish Peseta - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: peseta;pesetas
zh_CN: 比塞塔;peseta;pesetas

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pesetas
zh_CN: %1 比塞塔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 peseta | %1 pesetas
zh_CN[0]: %1 比塞塔

[ctx: currency name]
en: Greek Drachma
zh_CN: 希腊德拉克马

[ctx: GRD Greek Drachma - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: drachma;drachmas
zh_CN: 德拉马克;drachma;drachmas

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 drachmas
zh_CN: %1 德拉马克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 drachma | %1 drachmas
zh_CN[0]: %1 德拉马克

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovenian Tolar
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚拖拉

[ctx: SIT Slovenian Tolar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tolar;tolars;tolarjev
zh_CN: 拖拉;tolar;tolars;tolarjev

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tolars
zh_CN: %1 拖拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tolar | %1 tolars
zh_CN[0]: %1 拖拉

[ctx: currency name]
en: Cypriot Pound
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯镑

[ctx: CYP Cypriot Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Cypriot pound;Cypriot pounds
zh_CN: 赛浦路斯磅;Cypriot pound;Cypriot pounds

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Cypriot pounds
zh_CN: %1 赛浦路斯磅

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Cypriot pound | %1 Cypriot pounds
zh_CN[0]: %1 赛浦路斯磅

[ctx: currency name]
en: Maltese Lira
zh_CN: 马耳他里拉

[ctx: MTL Maltese Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Maltese lira
zh_CN: 马耳他里拉;Maltese lira

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Maltese lira
zh_CN: %1 马耳他里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Maltese lira | %1 Maltese lira
zh_CN[0]: %1 马耳他里拉

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovak Koruna
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克克朗

[ctx: SKK Slovak Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas;koruny;korun
zh_CN: 克朗;koruna;korunas;koruny;korun

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Slovak korunas
zh_CN: %1 斯洛伐克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Slovak koruna | %1 Slovak korunas
zh_CN[0]: %1 斯洛伐克克朗

[ctx: currency name]
en: United States Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

[ctx: USD United States Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dollar;dollars
zh_CN: 美元;dollar;dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 United States dollars
zh_CN: %1 美国美元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 United States dollar | %1 United States dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 美国美元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

[ctx: JPY Japanese Yen - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yen
zh_CN: 日元;yen

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yen
zh_CN: %1 日元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yen | %1 yen
zh_CN[0]: %1 日元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

[ctx: BGN Bulgarian Lev - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lev;leva
zh_CN: 列弗;lev;leva

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leva
zh_CN: %1 列弗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lev | %1 leva
zh_CN[0]: %1 列弗

[ctx: currency name]
en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

[ctx: CZK Czech Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas
zh_CN: 克朗;koruna;korunas

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Czech korunas
zh_CN: %1 捷克克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Czech koruna | %1 Czech korunas
zh_CN[0]: %1 捷克克朗

[ctx: currency name]
en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

[ctx: DKK Danish Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Danish krone;Danish kroner
zh_CN: 丹麦克郎;Danish krone;Danish kroner

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Danish kroner
zh_CN: %1 丹麦克郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Danish krone | %1 Danish kroner
zh_CN[0]: %1 丹麦克郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Estonian Kroon
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚亚克朗

[ctx: EEK Estonian Kroon - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kroon;kroons;krooni
zh_CN: 克朗;kroon;kroons;krooni

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kroons
zh_CN: %1 克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kroon | %1 kroons
zh_CN[0]: %1 克朗

[ctx: currency name]
en: British Pound
zh_CN: 英镑

[ctx: GBP British Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;pound sterling;pounds sterling
zh_CN: 英镑;pound;pounds;pound sterling;pounds sterling

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds sterling
zh_CN: %1 英镑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound sterling | %1 pounds sterling
zh_CN[0]: %1 英镑

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

[ctx: HUF hungarian Forint - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: forint
zh_CN: 福林;forint

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 forint
zh_CN: %1 福林

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 forint | %1 forint
zh_CN[0]: %1 福林

[ctx: currency name]
en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

[ctx: ILS Israeli New Shekel - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: shekel;shekels;sheqel;sheqels;sheqalim
zh_CN: shekel;shekels;sheqel;sheqels;sheqalim;谢克尔

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 shekels
zh_CN: %1 谢克尔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 shekel | %1 shekels
zh_CN[0]: %1 谢克尔

[ctx: currency name]
en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: LTL Lithuanian Litas - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: litas;litai;litu
zh_CN: 立特;litas;litai;litu

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 litas
zh_CN: %1 立特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 litas | %1 litai
zh_CN[0]: %1 立特

[ctx: currency name]
en: Latvian Lats
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚拉图

[ctx: LVL Latvian Lats - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lats;lati
zh_CN: 拉特;lats;lati

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lati
zh_CN: %1 拉特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lats | %1 lati
zh_CN[0]: %1 拉特

[ctx: currency name]
en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

[ctx: PLN Polish Zloty - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zloty;zlotys;zloties
zh_CN: 兹罗提;zloty;zlotys;zloties

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zlotys
zh_CN: %1 兹罗提

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zloty | %1 zlotys
zh_CN[0]: %1 兹罗提

[ctx: currency name]
en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

[ctx: RON Romanian Leu - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leu;lei
zh_CN: 列伊;leu;lei

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lei
zh_CN: %1 列伊

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leu | %1 lei
zh_CN[0]: %1 列伊

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

[ctx: SEK Swedish Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: krona;kronor
zh_CN: 克朗;krona;kronor

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kronor
zh_CN: %1 克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 krona | %1 kronor
zh_CN[0]: %1 克郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

[ctx: CHF Swiss Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
zh_CN: 法郎;franc;francs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Swiss francs
zh_CN: %1 瑞士法郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Swiss franc | %1 Swiss francs
zh_CN[0]: %1 瑞士法郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

[ctx: Norwegian Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Norwegian krone;Norwegian kroner
zh_CN: 挪威克郎;Norwegian krone;Norwegian kroner

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Norwegian kroner
zh_CN: %1 挪威克郎

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Norwegian krone | %1 Norwegian kroner
zh_CN[0]: %1 挪威克郎

[ctx: currency name]
en: Croatian Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

[ctx: HRK Croatian Kuna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kuna;kune
zh_CN: 库纳;kuna;kune

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kune
zh_CN: %1 库纳

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kuna | %1 kune
zh_CN[0]: %1 库纳

[ctx: currency name]
en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

[ctx: RUB Russian Ruble - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ruble;rubles;rouble;roubles
zh_CN: 卢布;ruble;rubles;rouble;roubles

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rubles
zh_CN: %1 卢布

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ruble | %1 rubles
zh_CN[0]: %1 卢布

[ctx: currency name]
en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

[ctx: TRY Turkish Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira
zh_CN: 里拉;lira

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Turkish lira
zh_CN: %1 土耳其里拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Turkish lira | %1 Turkish lira
zh_CN[0]: %1 土耳其里拉

[ctx: currency name]
en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

[ctx: AUD Australian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Australian dollar;Australian dollars
zh_CN: 澳元;Australian dollar;Australian dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Australian dollars
zh_CN: %1 澳元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Australian dollar | %1 Australian dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 澳元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

[ctx: BRL Brazilian Real - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: real;reais
zh_CN: 雷亚尔;real;reais

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 reais
zh_CN: %1 雷亚尔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 real | %1 reais
zh_CN[0]: %1 雷亚尔

[ctx: currency name]
en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

[ctx: Canadian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Canadian dollar;Canadian dollars
zh_CN: 加元;Canadian dollar;Canadian dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Canadian dollars
zh_CN: %1 加元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Canadian dollar | %1 Canadian dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 加元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

[ctx: Chinese Yuan - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yuan
zh_CN: 人民币;yuan

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yuan
zh_CN: %1 人民币

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yuan | %1 yuan
zh_CN[0]: %1 人民币

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

[ctx: Hong Kong Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Hong Kong dollar;Hong Kong dollars
zh_CN: 港元;港币;Hong Kong dollar;Hong Kong dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollars
zh_CN: %1 港元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollar | %1 Hong Kong dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 港元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚卢比

[ctx: IDR Indonesian Rupiah - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupiah;rupiahs
zh_CN: 卢比;rupiah;rupiahs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupiahs
zh_CN: %1 卢比

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupiah | %1 rupiahs
zh_CN[0]: %1 卢比

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

[ctx: INR Indian Rupee - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupee;rupees
zh_CN: 卢比;rupee;rupees

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupees
zh_CN: %1 卢比

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupee | %1 rupees
zh_CN[0]: %1 卢比

[ctx: currency name]
en: Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

[ctx: KRW Korean Won - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: won
zh_CN: 韩元;won

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 won
zh_CN: %1 韩元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 won | %1 won
zh_CN[0]: %1 韩元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

[ctx: MXN Mexican Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mexican peso;Mexican pesos
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索;Mexican peso;Mexican pesos

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Mexican pesos
zh_CN: %1 墨西哥比索

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Mexican peso | %1 Mexican pesos
zh_CN[0]: %1 墨西哥比索

[ctx: currency name]
en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

[ctx: MYR Malaysian Ringgit - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ringgit;ringgits
zh_CN: 令吉;ringgit;ringgits

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ringgit
zh_CN: %1 令吉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ringgit | %1 ringgit
zh_CN[0]: %1 令吉

[ctx: currency name]
en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

[ctx: NZD New Zealand Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: New Zealand dollar;New Zealand dollars
zh_CN: 新西兰元;New Zealand dollar;New Zealand dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollars
zh_CN: %1 新西兰元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollar | %1 New Zealand dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 新西兰元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

[ctx: PHP Philippine Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Philippine peso;Philippine pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索;Philippine peso;Philippine pesos

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Philippine pesos
zh_CN: %1 菲律宾比索

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Philippine peso | %1 Philippine pesos
zh_CN[0]: %1 菲律宾比索

[ctx: currency name]
en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

[ctx: SGD Singapore Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Singapore dollar;Singapore dollars
zh_CN: 新加坡元;Singapore dollar;Singapore dollars

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Singapore dollars
zh_CN: %1 新加坡元

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Singapore dollar | %1 Singapore dollars
zh_CN[0]: %1 新加坡元

[ctx: currency name]
en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

[ctx: THB Thai Baht - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: baht
zh_CN: 铢;baht

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 baht
zh_CN: %1 铢

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 baht | %1 baht
zh_CN[0]: %1 铢

[ctx: currency name]
en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

[ctx: South African Rand - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rand
zh_CN: 兰特;rand

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rand
zh_CN: %1 兰特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rand | %1 rand
zh_CN[0]: %1 兰特

[ctx: currency name]
en: Icelandic Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

[ctx: Icelandic Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Icelandic krona;Icelandic crown
zh_CN: Icelandic krona;Icelandic crown;冰岛克朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Icelandic kronar
zh_CN: %1 冰岛克朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Icelandic krona | %1 Icelandic kronar
zh_CN[0]: %1 冰岛克朗

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per cubic meter
zh_CN: 千克/立方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;kg/m³
zh_CN: 千克/立方米;kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;kg/m³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per cubic meter
zh_CN: %1 千克/立方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per cubic meter | %1 kilograms per cubic meter
zh_CN[0]: %1 千克/立方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per liter
zh_CN: 千克/升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l
zh_CN: 千克/升;kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per liter
zh_CN: %1 千克/升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per liter | %1 kilograms per liter
zh_CN[0]: %1 千克/升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per liter
zh_CN: 克/升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l
zh_CN: 克/升;gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per liter
zh_CN: %1 克/升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per liter | %1 grams per liter
zh_CN[0]: %1 克/升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per milliliter
zh_CN: 克/毫升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml
zh_CN: 克/毫升;gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per milliliter
zh_CN: %1 克/毫升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per milliliter | %1 grams per milliliter
zh_CN[0]: %1 克/毫升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic inch
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英寸;ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic inch
zh_CN: %1 盎司/立方英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic inch | %1 ounces per cubic inch
zh_CN[0]: %1 盎司/立方英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic foot
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³
zh_CN: 盎司/立方英尺;ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic foot
zh_CN: %1 盎司/立方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic foot | %1 ounces per cubic foot
zh_CN[0]: %1 盎司/立方英尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic inch
zh_CN: 磅/立方英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³
zh_CN: 磅/立方英寸;pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic inch
zh_CN: %1 磅/立方英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic inch | %1 pounds per cubic inch
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅/立方英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic foot
zh_CN: 磅/立方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³
zh_CN: 磅/立方英尺;pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic foot
zh_CN: %1 磅/立方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic foot | %1 pounds per cubic foot
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅/立方英尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic yard
zh_CN: 磅/立方码

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³
zh_CN: 磅/立方码;pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic yard
zh_CN: %1 磅/立方码

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic yard | %1 pounds per cubic yard
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅/立方码

en: ElectricalCurrent
zh_CN: 电流

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaamperes
zh_CN: 尧安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA
zh_CN: 尧安;尧安培;yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaamperes
zh_CN: %1 尧安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaampere | %1 yottaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaamperes
zh_CN: 泽安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaampere;zettaamperes;ZA
zh_CN: 泽安;泽安培;zettaampere;zettaamperes;ZA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaamperes
zh_CN: %1 泽安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaampere | %1 zettaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaamperes
zh_CN: 艾安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaampere;exaamperes;EA
zh_CN: 艾安;艾安培;exaampere;exaamperes;EA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaamperes
zh_CN: %1 艾安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaampere | %1 exaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaamperes
zh_CN: 拍安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaampere;petaamperes;PA
zh_CN: 拍安;拍安培;petaampere;petaamperes;PA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaamperes
zh_CN: %1 拍安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaampere | %1 petaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraamperes
zh_CN: 太安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraampere;teraamperes;TA
zh_CN: 太安;太安培;teraampere;teraamperes;TA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraamperes
zh_CN: %1 太安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraampere | %1 teraamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 太安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaamperes
zh_CN: 吉安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA
zh_CN: 吉安;吉安培;gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaamperes
zh_CN: %1 吉安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaampere | %1 gigaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaamperes
zh_CN: 兆安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaampere;megaamperes;MA
zh_CN: 兆安;兆安培;megaampere;megaamperes;MA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaamperes
zh_CN: %1 兆安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaampere | %1 megaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloamperes
zh_CN: 千安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA
zh_CN: 千安;千安培;kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloamperes
zh_CN: %1 千安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloampere | %1 kiloamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 千安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoamperes
zh_CN: 百安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA
zh_CN: 百安;百安培;hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoamperes
zh_CN: %1 百安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoampere | %1 hectoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 百安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaamperes
zh_CN: 十安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaampere;decaamperes;daA
zh_CN: 十安;十安培;decaampere;decaamperes;daA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaamperes
zh_CN: %1 十安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaampere | %1 decaamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 十安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: amperes
zh_CN: 安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A
zh_CN: 安;安培;amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 amperes
zh_CN: %1 安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ampere | %1 amperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciamperes
zh_CN: 分安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciampere;deciamperes;dA
zh_CN: 分安;分安培;deciampere;deciamperes;dA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciamperes
zh_CN: %1 分安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciampere | %1 deciamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiamperes
zh_CN: 厘安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiampere;centiamperes;cA
zh_CN: 厘安;厘安培;centiampere;centiamperes;cA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiamperes
zh_CN: %1 厘安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiampere | %1 centiamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliamperes
zh_CN: 毫安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA
zh_CN: 毫安;毫安培;milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliamperes
zh_CN: %1 毫安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliampere | %1 milliamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microamperes
zh_CN: 微安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA
zh_CN: 微安;微安培;microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microamperes
zh_CN: %1 微安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microampere | %1 microamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 微安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoamperes
zh_CN: 纳安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA
zh_CN: 纳安;纳安培;nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoamperes
zh_CN: %1 纳安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoampere | %1 nanoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoamperes
zh_CN: 皮安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA
zh_CN: 皮安;皮安培;picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoamperes
zh_CN: %1 皮安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoampere | %1 picoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoamperes
zh_CN: 飞安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA
zh_CN: 飞安;飞安培;femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoamperes
zh_CN: %1 飞安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoampere | %1 femtoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoamperes
zh_CN: 阿安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoampere;attoamperes;aA
zh_CN: 阿安;阿安培;attoampere;attoamperes;aA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoamperes
zh_CN: %1 阿安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoampere | %1 attoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoamperes
zh_CN: 仄安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA
zh_CN: 仄安;仄安培;zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoamperes
zh_CN: %1 仄安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoampere | %1 zeptoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄安

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoamperes
zh_CN: 幺安

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA
zh_CN: 幺安;幺安培;yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoamperes
zh_CN: %1 幺安

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoampere | %1 yoctoamperes
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺安

en: Resistance
zh_CN: 电阻

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaohms
zh_CN: 尧欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ
zh_CN: 尧欧;尧欧姆yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaohms
zh_CN: %1 尧欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaohm | %1 yottaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaohms
zh_CN: 泽欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ
zh_CN: 泽欧;泽欧姆;zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaohms
zh_CN: %1 泽欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaohm | %1 zettaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaohms
zh_CN: 艾欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaohm;exaohms;EΩ
zh_CN: 艾欧;艾欧姆;exaohm;exaohms;EΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaohms
zh_CN: %1 艾欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaohm | %1 exaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaohms
zh_CN: 拍欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaohm;petaohms;PΩ
zh_CN: 拍欧;拍欧姆;petaohm;petaohms;PΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaohms
zh_CN: %1 拍欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaohm | %1 petaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraohms
zh_CN: 太欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraohm;teraohms;TΩ
zh_CN: 太欧;太欧姆;teraohm;teraohms;TΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraohms
zh_CN: %1 太欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraohm | %1 teraohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 太欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaohms
zh_CN: 吉欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ
zh_CN: 吉欧;吉欧姆;gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaohms
zh_CN: %1 吉欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaohm | %1 gigaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaohms
zh_CN: 兆欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaohm;megaohms;MΩ
zh_CN: 兆欧;兆欧姆;megaohm;megaohms;MΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaohms
zh_CN: %1 兆欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaohm | %1 megaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloohms
zh_CN: 千欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ
zh_CN: 千欧;千欧姆;kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloohms
zh_CN: %1 千欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloohm | %1 kiloohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 千欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoohms
zh_CN: 百欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ
zh_CN: 百欧;百欧姆;hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoohms
zh_CN: %1 百欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoohm | %1 hectoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 百欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaohms
zh_CN: 十欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaohm;decaohms;daΩ
zh_CN: 十欧;十欧姆;decaohm;decaohms;daΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaohms
zh_CN: %1 十欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaohm | %1 decaohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 十欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ohms
zh_CN: 欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ohm;ohms;Ω
zh_CN: 欧;欧姆;ohm;ohms;Ω

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ohms
zh_CN: %1 欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ohm | %1 ohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciohms
zh_CN: 分欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciohm;deciohms;dΩ
zh_CN: 分欧;分欧姆;deciohm;deciohms;dΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciohms
zh_CN: %1 分欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciohm | %1 deciohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 分欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiohms
zh_CN: 厘欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiohm;centiohms;cΩ
zh_CN: 厘欧;厘欧姆;centiohm;centiohms;cΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiohms
zh_CN: %1 厘欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiohm | %1 centiohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliohms
zh_CN: 毫欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliohm;milliohms;mΩ
zh_CN: 毫欧;毫欧姆;milliohm;milliohms;mΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliohms
zh_CN: %1 毫欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliohm | %1 milliohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microohms
zh_CN: 微欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ
zh_CN: 微欧;微欧姆;microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microohms
zh_CN: %1 微欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microohm | %1 microohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 微欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoohms
zh_CN: 纳欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ
zh_CN: 纳欧;纳欧姆;nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoohms
zh_CN: %1 纳欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoohm | %1 nanoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoohms
zh_CN: 皮欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoohm;picoohms;pΩ
zh_CN: 皮欧;皮欧姆;picoohm;picoohms;pΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoohms
zh_CN: %1 皮欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoohm | %1 picoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoohms
zh_CN: 飞欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ
zh_CN: 飞欧;飞欧姆;femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoohms
zh_CN: %1 飞欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoohm | %1 femtoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoohms
zh_CN: 阿欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoohm;attoohms;aΩ
zh_CN: 阿欧;阿欧姆;attoohm;attoohms;aΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoohms
zh_CN: %1 阿欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoohm | %1 attoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoohms
zh_CN: 仄欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ
zh_CN: 仄欧;仄欧姆;zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoohms
zh_CN: %1 仄欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoohm | %1 zeptoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄欧

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoohms
zh_CN: 幺欧

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ
zh_CN: 幺欧;幺欧姆;yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoohms
zh_CN: %1 幺欧

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoohm | %1 yoctoohms
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺欧

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottajoules
zh_CN: 尧焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ
zh_CN: 尧焦;尧焦耳;yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottajoules
zh_CN: %1 尧焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottajoule | %1 yottajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettajoules
zh_CN: 泽焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ
zh_CN: 泽焦;泽焦耳;zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettajoules
zh_CN: %1 泽焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettajoule | %1 zettajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exajoules
zh_CN: 艾焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exajoule;exajoules;EJ
zh_CN: 艾焦;艾焦耳;exajoule;exajoules;EJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exajoules
zh_CN: %1 艾焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exajoule | %1 exajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petajoules
zh_CN: 拍焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petajoule;petajoules;PJ
zh_CN: 拍焦;拍焦耳;petajoule;petajoules;PJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petajoules
zh_CN: %1 拍焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petajoule | %1 petajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terajoules
zh_CN: 太焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terajoule;terajoules;TJ
zh_CN: 太焦;太焦耳;terajoule;terajoules;TJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terajoules
zh_CN: %1 太焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terajoule | %1 terajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 太焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigajoules
zh_CN: 吉焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ
zh_CN: 吉焦;吉焦耳;gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigajoules
zh_CN: %1 吉焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigajoule | %1 gigajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megajoules
zh_CN: 兆焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megajoule;megajoules;MJ
zh_CN: 兆焦;兆焦耳;megajoule;megajoules;MJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megajoules
zh_CN: %1 兆焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megajoule | %1 megajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoules
zh_CN: 千焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ
zh_CN: 千焦;千焦耳;kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules
zh_CN: %1 千焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule | %1 kilojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 千焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectojoules
zh_CN: 百焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ
zh_CN: 百焦;百焦耳;hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectojoules
zh_CN: %1 百焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectojoule | %1 hectojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 百焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decajoules
zh_CN: 十焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decajoule;decajoules;daJ
zh_CN: 十焦;十焦耳;decajoule;decajoules;daJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decajoules
zh_CN: %1 十焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decajoule | %1 decajoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 十焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joules
zh_CN: 焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule;joules;J
zh_CN: 焦;焦耳;joule;joules;J

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules
zh_CN: %1 焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule | %1 joules
zh_CN[0]: %1 焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decijoules
zh_CN: 分焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decijoule;decijoules;dJ
zh_CN: 分焦;分焦耳;decijoule;decijoules;dJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decijoules
zh_CN: %1 分焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decijoule | %1 decijoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 分焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centijoules
zh_CN: 厘焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centijoule;centijoules;cJ
zh_CN: 厘焦;厘焦耳;centijoule;centijoules;cJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centijoules
zh_CN: %1 厘焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centijoule | %1 centijoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millijoules
zh_CN: 毫焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millijoule;millijoules;mJ
zh_CN: 毫焦;毫焦耳;millijoule;millijoules;mJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millijoules
zh_CN: %1 毫焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millijoule | %1 millijoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microjoules
zh_CN: 微焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ
zh_CN: 微焦;微焦耳;microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microjoules
zh_CN: %1 微焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microjoule | %1 microjoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 微焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanojoules
zh_CN: 纳焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ
zh_CN: 纳焦;纳焦耳;nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanojoules
zh_CN: %1 纳焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanojoule | %1 nanojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picojoules
zh_CN: 皮焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picojoule;picojoules;pJ
zh_CN: 皮焦;皮焦耳;picojoule;picojoules;pJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picojoules
zh_CN: %1 皮焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picojoule | %1 picojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtojoules
zh_CN: 飞焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ
zh_CN: 飞焦;飞焦耳;femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtojoules
zh_CN: %1 飞焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtojoule | %1 femtojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attojoules
zh_CN: 阿焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attojoule;attojoules;aJ
zh_CN: 阿焦;阿焦耳;attojoule;attojoules;aJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attojoules
zh_CN: %1 阿焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attojoule | %1 attojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptojoules
zh_CN: 仄焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ
zh_CN: 仄焦;仄焦耳;zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptojoules
zh_CN: %1 仄焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptojoule | %1 zeptojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctojoules
zh_CN: 幺焦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ
zh_CN: 幺焦;幺焦耳;yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctojoules
zh_CN: %1 幺焦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctojoule | %1 yoctojoules
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺焦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: guideline daily amount
zh_CN: 规定的日用量

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA
zh_CN: 规定的日用量;guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount
zh_CN: %1 规定的日用量

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount | %1 guideline daily amount
zh_CN[0]: %1 规定的日用量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: electronvolts
zh_CN: 电子伏特

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: electronvolt;electronvolts;eV
zh_CN: 电子伏特;electronvolt;electronvolts;eV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 electronvolts
zh_CN: %1 电子伏特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 electronvolt | %1 electronvolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 电子伏特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joule per mole
zh_CN: 焦/摩尔

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol
zh_CN: joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol;焦/摩尔;焦每摩尔

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules per mole
zh_CN: %1 焦/摩尔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule per mole | %1 joules per mole
zh_CN[0]: %1 焦/摩尔

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoule per mole
zh_CN: 千焦/摩尔

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol
zh_CN: kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol;千焦每摩尔;千焦/摩尔

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules per mole
zh_CN: %1 千焦/摩尔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule per mole | %1 kilojoules per mole
zh_CN[0]: %1 千焦/摩尔

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rydbergs
zh_CN: 里德伯

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rydberg;rydbergs;Ry
zh_CN: 里德伯;rydberg;rydbergs;Ry

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rydbergs
zh_CN: %1 里德伯

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rydberg | %1 rydbergs
zh_CN[0]: %1 里德伯

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilocalories
zh_CN: 千卡

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal
zh_CN: 千卡;kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilocalories
zh_CN: %1 千卡

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilocalorie | %1 kilocalories
zh_CN[0]: %1 千卡

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: British Thermal Unit
zh_CN: 英热单位

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs
zh_CN: 英热;英热单位;Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs

[ctx: energy unit symbol]
en: Erg
zh_CN: 尔格

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ergs
zh_CN: 尔格

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs
zh_CN: 尔格;Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ergs
zh_CN: %1 尔格

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 erg | %1 erg
zh_CN[0]: %1 尔格

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: photon wavelength in nanometers
zh_CN: 纳米光子波长

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nm;photon wavelength
zh_CN: nm;photon wavelength;光子波长

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanometers
zh_CN: %1 纳米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanometer | %1 nanometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳米

en: Force
zh_CN: 力

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottanewtons
zh_CN: 尧牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN
zh_CN: 尧牛;尧牛顿;yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottanewtons
zh_CN: %1 尧牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottanewton | %1 yottanewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettanewtons
zh_CN: 泽牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN
zh_CN: 泽牛;泽牛顿;zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettanewtons
zh_CN: %1 泽牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettanewton | %1 zettanewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exanewtons
zh_CN: 艾牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exanewton;exanewtons;EN
zh_CN: 艾牛;艾牛顿;exanewton;exanewtons;EN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exanewtons
zh_CN: %1 艾牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exanewton | %1 exanewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petanewtons
zh_CN: 拍牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petanewton;petanewtons;PN
zh_CN: 拍牛;拍牛顿;petanewton;petanewtons;PN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petanewtons
zh_CN: %1 拍牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petanewton | %1 petanewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teranewtons
zh_CN: 太牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teranewton;teranewtons;TN
zh_CN: 太牛;太牛顿;teranewton;teranewtons;TN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teranewtons
zh_CN: %1 太牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teranewton | %1 teranewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 太牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: giganewtons
zh_CN: 吉牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: giganewton;giganewtons;GN
zh_CN: 吉牛;吉牛顿;giganewton;giganewtons;GN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 giganewtons
zh_CN: %1 吉牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 giganewton | %1 giganewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meganewtons
zh_CN: 兆牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meganewton;meganewtons;MN
zh_CN: 兆牛;兆牛顿;meganewton;meganewtons;MN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meganewtons
zh_CN: %1 兆牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meganewton | %1 meganewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewtons
zh_CN: 千牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewtons;kN
zh_CN: 千牛;千牛顿;kilonewton;kilonewton;kN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewtons
zh_CN: %1 千牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilonewton | %1 kilonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 千牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectonewtons
zh_CN: 百牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN
zh_CN: 百牛;百牛顿;hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectonewtons
zh_CN: %1 百牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectonewton | %1 hectonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 百牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decanewtons
zh_CN: 十牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decanewton;decanewtons;daN
zh_CN: 十牛;十牛顿;decanewton;decanewtons;daN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decanewtons
zh_CN: %1 十牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decanewton | %1 decanewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 十牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: newtons
zh_CN: 牛

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: newton;newtons;N
zh_CN: 牛;牛顿;newton;newtons;N

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 newtons
zh_CN: %1 牛

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 newton | %1 newtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 牛

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decinewtons
zh_CN: 分牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decinewton;decinewtons;dN
zh_CN: 分牛;分牛顿;decinewton;decinewtons;dN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decinewtons
zh_CN: %1 分牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decinewton | %1 decinewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 分牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centinewtons
zh_CN: 厘牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centinewton;centinewtons;cN
zh_CN: 厘牛;厘牛顿;centinewton;centinewtons;cN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centinewtons
zh_CN: %1 厘牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centinewton | %1 centinewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millinewtons
zh_CN: 毫牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millinewton;millinewtons;mN
zh_CN: 毫牛;毫牛顿;millinewton;millinewtons;mN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millinewtons
zh_CN: %1 毫牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millinewton | %1 millinewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micronewtons
zh_CN: 微牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN
zh_CN: 微牛;微牛顿;micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micronewtons
zh_CN: %1 微牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micronewton | %1 micronewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 微牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanonewtons
zh_CN: 纳牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN
zh_CN: 纳牛;纳牛顿;nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanonewtons
zh_CN: %1 纳牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanonewton | %1 nanonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: piconewtons
zh_CN: 皮牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: piconewton;piconewtons;pN
zh_CN: 皮牛;皮牛顿;piconewton;piconewtons;pN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 piconewtons
zh_CN: %1 皮牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 piconewton | %1 piconewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtonewtons
zh_CN: 飞牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN
zh_CN: 飞牛;飞牛顿;femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtonewtons
zh_CN: %1 飞牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtonewton | %1 femtonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attonewtons
zh_CN: 阿牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attonewton;attonewtons;aN
zh_CN: 阿牛;阿牛顿;attonewton;attonewtons;aN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attonewtons
zh_CN: %1 阿牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attonewton | %1 attonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptonewtons
zh_CN: 仄牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN
zh_CN: 仄牛;仄牛顿;zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptonewtons
zh_CN: %1 仄牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptonewton | %1 zeptonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctonewtons
zh_CN: 幺牛顿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN
zh_CN: 幺牛;幺牛顿;yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctonewtons
zh_CN: %1 幺牛顿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctonewton | %1 yoctonewtons
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺牛顿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: dynes
zh_CN: 达因

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dyne;dynes;dyn
zh_CN: 达因;dyne;dynes;dyn

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 dynes
zh_CN: %1 达因

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 dyne | %1 dynes
zh_CN[0]: %1 达因

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloponds
zh_CN: 公斤力量

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp
zh_CN: 公斤力量;kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloponds
zh_CN: %1 公斤力量

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopond | %1 kiloponds
zh_CN[0]: %1 公斤力量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force
zh_CN: 磅力量

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force;lbf
zh_CN: 磅力量;pound-force;lbf

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force
zh_CN: %1 磅力量

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force | %1 pound-force
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅力量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: poundals
zh_CN: 磅达

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: poundal;poundals;pdl
zh_CN: 磅达;poundal;poundals;pdl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 poundals
zh_CN: %1 磅达

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 poundal | %1 poundals
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅达

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottahertzs
zh_CN: 尧赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz
zh_CN: 尧赫;尧赫兹;yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottahertzs
zh_CN: %1 尧赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottahertz | %1 yottahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettahertzs
zh_CN: 泽赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz
zh_CN: 泽赫;泽赫兹;zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettahertzs
zh_CN: %1 泽赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettahertz | %1 zettahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exahertzs
zh_CN: 艾赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exahertz;exahertzs;EHz
zh_CN: 艾赫;艾赫兹;exahertz;exahertzs;EHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exahertzs
zh_CN: %1 艾赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exahertz | %1 exahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petahertzs
zh_CN: 拍赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petahertz;petahertzs;PHz
zh_CN: 拍赫;拍赫兹;petahertz;petahertzs;PHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petahertzs
zh_CN: %1 拍赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petahertz | %1 petahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terahertzs
zh_CN: 太赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terahertz;terahertzs;THz
zh_CN: 太赫;太赫兹;terahertz;terahertzs;THz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terahertzs
zh_CN: %1 太赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terahertz | %1 terahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 太赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigahertzs
zh_CN: 吉赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz
zh_CN: 吉赫;吉赫兹;gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigahertzs
zh_CN: %1 吉赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigahertz | %1 gigahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megahertzs
zh_CN: 兆赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megahertz;megahertzs;MHz
zh_CN: 兆赫;兆赫兹;megahertz;megahertzs;MHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megahertzs
zh_CN: %1 兆赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megahertz | %1 megahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilohertzs
zh_CN: 千赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz
zh_CN: 千赫;千赫兹;kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilohertzs
zh_CN: %1 千赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilohertz | %1 kilohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 千赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectohertzs
zh_CN: 百赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz
zh_CN: 百赫;百赫兹;hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectohertzs
zh_CN: %1 百赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectohertz | %1 hectohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 百赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decahertzs
zh_CN: 十赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decahertz;decahertzs;daHz
zh_CN: 十赫;十赫兹;decahertz;decahertzs;daHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decahertzs
zh_CN: %1 十赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decahertz | %1 decahertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 十赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hertzs
zh_CN: 赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hertz;hertzs;Hz
zh_CN: 赫;赫兹;hertz;hertzs;Hz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hertzs
zh_CN: %1 赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hertz | %1 hertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decihertzs
zh_CN: 分赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decihertz;decihertzs;dHz
zh_CN: 分赫;分赫兹;decihertz;decihertzs;dHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decihertzs
zh_CN: %1 分赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decihertz | %1 decihertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 分赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centihertzs
zh_CN: 厘赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centihertz;centihertzs;cHz
zh_CN: 厘赫;厘赫兹;centihertz;centihertzs;cHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centihertzs
zh_CN: %1 厘赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centihertz | %1 centihertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millihertzs
zh_CN: 毫赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millihertz;millihertzs;mHz
zh_CN: 毫赫;毫赫兹;millihertz;millihertzs;mHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millihertzs
zh_CN: %1 毫赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millihertz | %1 millihertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microhertzs
zh_CN: 微赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz
zh_CN: 微赫;微赫兹;microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microhertzs
zh_CN: %1 微赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microhertz | %1 microhertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 微赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanohertzs
zh_CN: 纳赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz
zh_CN: 纳赫;纳赫兹;nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanohertzs
zh_CN: %1 纳赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanohertz | %1 nanohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picohertzs
zh_CN: 皮赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picohertz;picohertzs;pHz
zh_CN: 皮赫;皮赫兹;picohertz;picohertzs;pHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picohertzs
zh_CN: %1 皮赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picohertz | %1 picohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtohertzs
zh_CN: 飞赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz
zh_CN: 飞赫;飞赫兹;femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtohertzs
zh_CN: %1 飞赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtohertz | %1 femtohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attohertzs
zh_CN: 阿赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attohertz;attohertzs;aHz
zh_CN: 阿赫;阿赫兹;attohertz;attohertzs;aHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attohertzs
zh_CN: %1 阿赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attohertz | %1 attohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptohertzs
zh_CN: 仄赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz
zh_CN: 仄赫;仄赫兹;zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptohertzs
zh_CN: %1 仄赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptohertz | %1 zeptohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctohertzs
zh_CN: 幺赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz
zh_CN: 幺赫;幺赫兹;yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctohertzs
zh_CN: %1 幺赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctohertz | %1 yoctohertzs
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: revolutions per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟转速

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM
zh_CN: 每分钟转速;revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 revolutions per minute
zh_CN: %1 每分钟转速

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 revolution per minute | %1 revolutions per minute
zh_CN[0]: %1 每分钟转速

en: Fuel Efficiency
zh_CN: 燃料效率

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters per 100 kilometers
zh_CN: 升/100 千米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km
zh_CN: 升/100 千米;liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers
zh_CN: %1 升/100 千米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers | %1 liters per 100 kilometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 升/100 千米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per US gallon
zh_CN: 英里/美制加仑

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg
zh_CN: 英里/美制加仑;mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per US gallon
zh_CN: %1 英里/美制加仑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per US gallon | %1 miles per US gallon
zh_CN[0]: %1 英里/美制加仑

[ctx: fuelefficiency unit symbol]
en: mpg (imperial)
zh_CN: mpg(英制)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per imperial gallon
zh_CN: 英里/英制加仑

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);imp mpg;mpg (imp)
zh_CN: mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);imp mpg;mpg (imp);英里/英制加仑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per imperial gallon
zh_CN: %1 英里/英制加仑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per imperial gallon | %1 miles per imperial gallon
zh_CN[0]: %1 英里/英制加仑

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per liter
zh_CN: 千米/升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per liter;kilometers per liter;kmpl;km/l
zh_CN: 千米/升;kilometer per liter;kilometers per liter;kmpl;km/l

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per liter
zh_CN: %1 千米/升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per liter | %1 kilometers per liter
zh_CN[0]: %1 千米/升

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottameters
zh_CN: 尧米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottameter;yottameters;Ym
zh_CN: 尧米;yottameter;yottameters;Ym

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottameters
zh_CN: %1 尧米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottameter | %1 yottameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettameters
zh_CN: 泽米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettameter;zettameters;Zm
zh_CN: 泽米;zettameter;zettameters;Zm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettameters
zh_CN: %1 泽米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettameter | %1 zettameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exameters
zh_CN: 艾米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exameter;exameters;Em
zh_CN: 艾米;exameter;exameters;Em

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exameters
zh_CN: %1 艾米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exameter | %1 exameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petameters
zh_CN: 拍米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petameter;petameters;Pm
zh_CN: 拍米;petameter;petameters;Pm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petameters
zh_CN: %1 拍米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petameter | %1 petameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terameters
zh_CN: 太米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terameter;terameters;Tm
zh_CN: 太米;terameter;terameters;Tm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terameters
zh_CN: %1 太米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terameter | %1 terameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 太米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigameters
zh_CN: 吉米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigameter;gigameters;Gm
zh_CN: 吉米;gigameter;gigameters;Gm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigameters
zh_CN: %1 吉米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigameter | %1 gigameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megameters
zh_CN: 兆米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megameter;megameters;Mm
zh_CN: 兆米;megameter;megameters;Mm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megameters
zh_CN: %1 兆米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megameter | %1 megameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer;kilometers;km
zh_CN: 千米;kilometer;kilometers;km

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers
zh_CN: %1 千米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer | %1 kilometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 千米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectometers
zh_CN: 百米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectometer;hectometers;hm
zh_CN: 百米;hectometer;hectometers;hm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectometers
zh_CN: %1 百米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectometer | %1 hectometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 百米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decameters
zh_CN: 十米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decameter;decameters;dam
zh_CN: 十米;decameter;decameters;dam

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decameters
zh_CN: %1 十米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decameter | %1 decameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 十米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter;meters;m
zh_CN: 米;meter;meters;m

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters
zh_CN: %1 米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter | %1 meters
zh_CN[0]: %1 米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decimeters
zh_CN: 分米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decimeter;decimeters;dm
zh_CN: 分米;decimeter;decimeters;dm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decimeters
zh_CN: %1 分米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decimeter | %1 decimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 分米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centimeter;centimeters;cm
zh_CN: 厘米;centimeter;centimeters;cm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centimeters
zh_CN: %1 厘米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centimeter | %1 centimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter;millimeters;mm
zh_CN: 毫米;millimeter;millimeters;mm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters
zh_CN: %1 毫米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeter | %1 millimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrometers
zh_CN: 微米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micrometer;micrometers;µm;um
zh_CN: 微米;micrometer;micrometers;µm;um

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers
zh_CN: %1 微米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer | %1 micrometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 微米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanometers
zh_CN: 纳米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanometer;nanometers;nm
zh_CN: 纳米;nanometer;nanometers;nm

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Ångström
zh_CN: 埃格斯特朗

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å
zh_CN: Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å;埃;埃格斯特朗

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Ångströms
zh_CN: %1 埃格斯特朗

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Ångström | %1 Ångströms
zh_CN[0]: %1 埃格斯特朗

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picometers
zh_CN: 皮米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picometer;picometers;pm
zh_CN: 皮米;picometer;picometers;pm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picometers
zh_CN: %1 皮米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picometer | %1 picometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtometers
zh_CN: 飞米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtometer;femtometers;fm
zh_CN: 飞米;femtometer;femtometers;fm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtometers
zh_CN: %1 飞米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtometer | %1 femtometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attometers
zh_CN: 阿米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attometer;attometers;am
zh_CN: 阿米;attometer;attometers;am

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attometers
zh_CN: %1 阿米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attometer | %1 attometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptometers
zh_CN: 仄米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptometer;zeptometers;zm
zh_CN: 仄米;zeptometer;zeptometers;zm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptometers
zh_CN: %1 仄米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptometer | %1 zeptometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctometers
zh_CN: 幺米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctometer;yoctometers;ym
zh_CN: 幺米;yoctometer;yoctometers;ym

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctometers
zh_CN: %1 幺米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctometer | %1 yoctometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch;inches;in;"
zh_CN: 英寸;inch;inches;in;"

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches
zh_CN: %1 英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch | %1 inches
zh_CN[0]: %1 英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: thousandths of an inch
zh_CN: 千分之一英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: thou;mil;point;thousandth of an inch;thousandths of an inch
zh_CN: 米尔;千分之一英寸;千分英寸;thou;mil;point;thousandth of an inch;thousandths of an inch

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 thousandths of an inch
zh_CN: %1 千分之一英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 thousandth of an inch | %1 thousandths of an inch
zh_CN[0]: %1 千分之一英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot;feet;ft
zh_CN: 英尺;foot;feet;ft

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet
zh_CN: %1 英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot | %1 feet
zh_CN[0]: %1 英尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yards
zh_CN: 码

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yard;yards;yd
zh_CN: 码;yard;yards;yd

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yards
zh_CN: %1 码

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yard | %1 yards
zh_CN[0]: %1 码

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile;miles;mi
zh_CN: 英里;mile;miles;mi

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles
zh_CN: %1 英里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile | %1 miles
zh_CN[0]: %1 英里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nautical miles
zh_CN: 海里

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi
zh_CN: 海里;nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nautical miles
zh_CN: %1 海里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nautical mile | %1 nautical miles
zh_CN[0]: %1 海里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: light-years
zh_CN: 光年

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears
zh_CN: 光年;light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 light-years
zh_CN: %1 光年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 light-year | %1 light-years
zh_CN[0]: %1 光年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: parsecs
zh_CN: 秒差距

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: parsec;parsecs;pc
zh_CN: 秒差距;parsec;parsecs;pc

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 parsecs
zh_CN: %1 秒差距

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 parsec | %1 parsecs
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒差距

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: astronomical units
zh_CN: 天文单位

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: astronomical unit;astronomical units;au
zh_CN: 天文单位;astronomical unit;astronomical units;au

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 astronomical units
zh_CN: %1 天文单位

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 astronomical unit | %1 astronomical units
zh_CN[0]: %1 天文单位

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottagrams
zh_CN: 尧克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottagram;yottagrams;Yg
zh_CN: 尧克;yottagram;yottagrams;Yg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottagrams
zh_CN: %1 尧克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottagram | %1 yottagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettagrams
zh_CN: 泽克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettagram;zettagrams;Zg
zh_CN: 泽克;zettagram;zettagrams;Zg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettagrams
zh_CN: %1 泽克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettagram | %1 zettagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exagrams
zh_CN: 艾克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exagram;exagrams;Eg
zh_CN: 艾克;exagram;exagrams;Eg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exagrams
zh_CN: %1 艾克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exagram | %1 exagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petagrams
zh_CN: 拍克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petagram;petagrams;Pg
zh_CN: 拍克;petagram;petagrams;Pg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petagrams
zh_CN: %1 拍克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petagram | %1 petagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teragrams
zh_CN: 太克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teragram;teragrams;Tg
zh_CN: 太克;teragram;teragrams;Tg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teragrams
zh_CN: %1 太克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teragram | %1 teragrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 太克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigagrams
zh_CN: 吉克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigagram;gigagrams;Gg
zh_CN: 吉克;gigagram;gigagrams;Gg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigagrams
zh_CN: %1 吉克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigagram | %1 gigagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megagrams
zh_CN: 兆克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megagram;megagrams;Mg
zh_CN: 兆克;megagram;megagrams;Mg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megagrams
zh_CN: %1 兆克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megagram | %1 megagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram;kilograms;kg
zh_CN: 千克;kilogram;kilograms;kg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms
zh_CN: %1 千克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram | %1 kilograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 千克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectograms
zh_CN: 百克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectogram;hectograms;hg
zh_CN: 百克;hectogram;hectograms;hg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectograms
zh_CN: %1 百克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectogram | %1 hectograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 百克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decagrams
zh_CN: 十克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decagram;decagrams;dag
zh_CN: 十克;decagram;decagrams;dag

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decagrams
zh_CN: %1 十克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decagram | %1 decagrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 十克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams
zh_CN: 克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram;grams;g
zh_CN: 克;gram;grams;g

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams
zh_CN: %1 克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram | %1 grams
zh_CN[0]: %1 克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decigrams
zh_CN: 分克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decigram;decigrams;dg
zh_CN: 分克;decigram;decigrams;dg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decigrams
zh_CN: %1 分克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decigram | %1 decigrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 分克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centigrams
zh_CN: 厘克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centigram;centigrams;cg
zh_CN: 厘克;centigram;centigrams;cg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centigrams
zh_CN: %1 厘克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centigram | %1 centigrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milligrams
zh_CN: 毫克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milligram;milligrams;mg
zh_CN: 毫克;milligram;milligrams;mg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milligrams
zh_CN: %1 毫克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milligram | %1 milligrams
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrograms
zh_CN: 微克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microgram;micrograms;µg;ug
zh_CN: 微克;microgram;micrograms;µg;ug

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrograms
zh_CN: %1 微克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microgram | %1 micrograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 微克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanograms
zh_CN: 纳克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanogram;nanograms;ng
zh_CN: 纳克;nanogram;nanograms;ng

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanograms
zh_CN: %1 纳克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanogram | %1 nanograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picograms
zh_CN: 皮克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picogram;picograms;pg
zh_CN: 皮克;picogram;picograms;pg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picograms
zh_CN: %1 皮克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picogram | %1 picograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtograms
zh_CN: 飞克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtogram;femtograms;fg
zh_CN: 飞克;femtogram;femtograms;fg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtograms
zh_CN: %1 飞克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtogram | %1 femtograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attograms
zh_CN: 阿克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attogram;attograms;ag
zh_CN: 阿克;attogram;attograms;ag

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attograms
zh_CN: %1 阿克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attogram | %1 attograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptograms
zh_CN: 仄克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptogram;zeptograms;zg
zh_CN: 仄克;zeptogram;zeptograms;zg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptograms
zh_CN: %1 仄克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptogram | %1 zeptograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctograms
zh_CN: 幺克

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctogram;yoctograms;yg
zh_CN: 幺克;yoctogram;yoctograms;yg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctograms
zh_CN: %1 幺克

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctogram | %1 yoctograms
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺克

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tons
zh_CN: 吨

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ton;tons;t;tonne;tonnes
zh_CN: ton;tons;t;tonne;tonnes;吨

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tons
zh_CN: %1 吨

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ton | %1 tons
zh_CN[0]: %1 吨

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: carats
zh_CN: 克拉

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: carat;carats;CD;ct
zh_CN: carat;carats;CD;ct;克拉

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 carats
zh_CN: %1 克拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 carat | %1 carats
zh_CN[0]: %1 克拉

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds
zh_CN: 磅

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;lb;lbs
zh_CN: pound;pounds;lb;lbs;磅

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds
zh_CN: %1 磅

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound | %1 pounds
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce;ounces;oz
zh_CN: 盎司;ounce;ounces;oz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces
zh_CN: %1 盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce | %1 ounces
zh_CN[0]: %1 盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: troy ounces
zh_CN: 金衡盎司

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz
zh_CN: 金衡盎司;troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 troy ounces
zh_CN: %1 金衡盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 troy ounce | %1 troy ounces
zh_CN[0]: %1 金衡盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewton
zh_CN: 千牛

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewton;kN
zh_CN: 千牛;千牛顿;kilonewton;kilonewton;kN

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewton
zh_CN: %1 千牛

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: stone
zh_CN: 英石

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: stone;st
zh_CN: 英石;stone;st

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 stone
zh_CN: %1 英石

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 stone | %1 stone
zh_CN[0]: %1 英石

en: Permeability
zh_CN: 渗透率

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: Darcy
zh_CN: 达西

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Darcy
zh_CN: 达西

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc
zh_CN: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc;达西

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Darcy
zh_CN: %1 达西

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Darcy | %1 Darcys
zh_CN[0]: %1 Darcy达西

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: mDarcy
zh_CN: 毫达西

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Milli-Darcy
zh_CN: 分达西

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc
zh_CN: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc;分达西

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Milli-Darcy
zh_CN: %1 分达西

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Milli-Darcy | %1 Milli-Darcys
zh_CN[0]: %1 分达西

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: squaremicrometers
zh_CN: 平方微米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2
zh_CN: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2;渗透性;平方微米

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers²
zh_CN: %1 微米²

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer² | %1 micrometers²
zh_CN[0]: %1 微米²

en: Power
zh_CN: 功率

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottawatts
zh_CN: 尧瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottawatt;yottawatts;YW
zh_CN: 尧瓦;yottawatt;yottawatts;YW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottawatts
zh_CN: %1 尧瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottawatt | %1 yottawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettawatts
zh_CN: 泽瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW
zh_CN: 泽瓦;zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettawatts
zh_CN: %1 泽瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettawatt | %1 zettawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exawatts
zh_CN: 艾瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exawatt;exawatts;EW
zh_CN: 艾瓦;exawatt;exawatts;EW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exawatts
zh_CN: %1 艾瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exawatt | %1 exawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petawatts
zh_CN: 拍瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petawatt;petawatts;PW
zh_CN: 拍瓦;petawatt;petawatts;PW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petawatts
zh_CN: %1 拍瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petawatt | %1 petawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terawatts
zh_CN: 太瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terawatt;terawatts;TW
zh_CN: 太瓦;terawatt;terawatts;TW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terawatts
zh_CN: %1 太瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terawatt | %1 terawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 太瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigawatts
zh_CN: 吉瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigawatt;gigawatts;GW
zh_CN: 吉瓦;gigawatt;gigawatts;GW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigawatts
zh_CN: %1 吉瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigawatt | %1 gigawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megawatts
zh_CN: 兆瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megawatt;megawatts;MW
zh_CN: 兆瓦;megawatt;megawatts;MW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megawatts
zh_CN: %1 兆瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megawatt | %1 megawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilowatts
zh_CN: 千瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilowatt;kilowatts;kW
zh_CN: 千瓦;kilowatt;kilowatts;kW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilowatts
zh_CN: %1 千瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilowatt | %1 kilowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 千瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectowatts
zh_CN: 百瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectowatt;hectowatts;hW
zh_CN: 百瓦;hectowatt;hectowatts;hW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectowatts
zh_CN: %1 百瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectowatt | %1 hectowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 百瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decawatts
zh_CN: 十瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decawatt;decawatts;daW
zh_CN: 十瓦;decawatt;decawatts;daW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decawatts
zh_CN: %1 十瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decawatt | %1 decawatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 十瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watts
zh_CN: 瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt;watts;W
zh_CN: 瓦;watt;watts;W

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts
zh_CN: %1 瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt | %1 watts
zh_CN[0]: %1 瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciwatts
zh_CN: 分瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciwatt;deciwatts;dW
zh_CN: 分瓦;deciwatt;deciwatts;dW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciwatts
zh_CN: %1 分瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciwatt | %1 deciwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiwatts
zh_CN: 厘瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiwatt;centiwatts;cW
zh_CN: 厘瓦;centiwatt;centiwatts;cW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiwatts
zh_CN: %1 厘瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiwatt | %1 centiwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliwatts
zh_CN: 毫瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliwatt;milliwatts;mW
zh_CN: 毫瓦;milliwatt;milliwatts;mW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliwatts
zh_CN: %1 毫瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliwatt | %1 milliwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microwatts
zh_CN: 微瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW
zh_CN: 微瓦;microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microwatts
zh_CN: %1 微瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microwatt | %1 microwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 微瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanowatts
zh_CN: 纳瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanowatt;nanowatts;nW
zh_CN: 纳瓦;nanowatt;nanowatts;nW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanowatts
zh_CN: %1 纳瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanowatt | %1 nanowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picowatts
zh_CN: 皮瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picowatt;picowatts;pW
zh_CN: 皮瓦;picowatt;picowatts;pW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picowatts
zh_CN: %1 皮瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picowatt | %1 picowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtowatts
zh_CN: 飞瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtowatt;femtowatts;fW
zh_CN: 飞瓦;femtowatt;femtowatts;fW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtowatts
zh_CN: %1 飞瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtowatt | %1 femtowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attowatts
zh_CN: 阿瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attowatt;attowatts;aW
zh_CN: 阿瓦;attowatt;attowatts;aW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attowatts
zh_CN: %1 阿瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attowatt | %1 attowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptowatts
zh_CN: 仄瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW
zh_CN: 仄瓦;zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptowatts
zh_CN: %1 仄瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptowatt | %1 zeptowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctowatts
zh_CN: 幺瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW
zh_CN: 幺瓦;yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctowatts
zh_CN: %1 幺瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctowatt | %1 yoctowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: horsepowers
zh_CN: 马力

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: horsepower;horsepowers;hp
zh_CN: 马力;horsepower;horsepowers;hp

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 horsepowers
zh_CN: %1 马力

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 horsepower | %1 horsepowers
zh_CN[0]: %1 马力

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel kilowatts
zh_CN: 分贝千瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBk;dBkW;dB(kW)
zh_CN: dBk;dBkW;dB(kW);分贝千瓦

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatts
zh_CN: %1 分贝千瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatt | %1 decibel kilowatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分贝千瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel watts
zh_CN: 分贝瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBW;dB(W)
zh_CN: dBW;dB(W);分贝瓦

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel watts
zh_CN: %1 分贝瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel watt | %1 decibel watts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分贝瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel milliwatts
zh_CN: 分贝毫瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBm;dBmW;dB(mW)
zh_CN: dBm;dBmW;dB(mW);分贝毫瓦

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatts
zh_CN: %1 分贝毫瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatt | %1 decibel milliwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分贝毫瓦

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel microwatts
zh_CN: 分贝微瓦

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dBuW;dBµW;dB(uW);dB(µW)
zh_CN: dBuW;dBµW;dB(uW);dB(µW);分贝微瓦

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel microwatts
zh_CN: %1 分贝微瓦

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel microwatt | %1 decibel microwatts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分贝微瓦

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压强

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottapascals
zh_CN: 尧帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa
zh_CN: 尧帕;yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottapascals
zh_CN: %1 尧帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottapascal | %1 yottapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettapascals
zh_CN: 泽帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa
zh_CN: 泽帕;zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettapascals
zh_CN: %1 泽帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettapascal | %1 zettapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exapascals
zh_CN: 艾帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exapascal;exapascals;EPa
zh_CN: 艾帕;exapascal;exapascals;EPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exapascals
zh_CN: %1 艾帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exapascal | %1 exapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petapascals
zh_CN: 拍帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petapascal;petapascals;PPa
zh_CN: 拍帕;petapascal;petapascals;PPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petapascals
zh_CN: %1 拍帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petapascal | %1 petapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terapascals
zh_CN: 太帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terapascal;terapascals;TPa
zh_CN: 太帕;terapascal;terapascals;TPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terapascals
zh_CN: %1 太帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terapascal | %1 terapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 太帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigapascals
zh_CN: 吉帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa
zh_CN: 吉帕;gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigapascals
zh_CN: %1 吉帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigapascal | %1 gigapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megapascals
zh_CN: 兆帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megapascal;megapascals;MPa
zh_CN: 兆帕;megapascal;megapascals;MPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megapascals
zh_CN: %1 兆帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megapascal | %1 megapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilopascals
zh_CN: 千帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa
zh_CN: 千帕;kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilopascals
zh_CN: %1 千帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopascal | %1 kilopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 千帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectopascals
zh_CN: 百帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa
zh_CN: 百帕;hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectopascals
zh_CN: %1 百帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectopascal | %1 hectopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 百帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decapascals
zh_CN: 十帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decapascal;decapascals;daPa
zh_CN: 十帕;decapascal;decapascals;daPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decapascals
zh_CN: %1 十帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decapascal | %1 decapascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 十帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pascals
zh_CN: 帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pascal;pascals;Pa
zh_CN: 帕;pascal;pascals;Pa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pascals
zh_CN: %1 帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pascal | %1 pascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decipascals
zh_CN: 分帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decipascal;decipascals;dPa
zh_CN: 分帕;decipascal;decipascals;dPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decipascals
zh_CN: %1 分帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decipascal | %1 decipascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 分帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centipascals
zh_CN: 厘帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centipascal;centipascals;cPa
zh_CN: 厘帕;centipascal;centipascals;cPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centipascals
zh_CN: %1 厘帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centipascal | %1 centipascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millipascals
zh_CN: 毫帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millipascal;millipascals;mPa
zh_CN: 毫帕;millipascal;millipascals;mPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millipascals
zh_CN: %1 毫帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millipascal | %1 millipascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micropascals
zh_CN: 微帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa
zh_CN: 微帕;micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micropascals
zh_CN: %1 微帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micropascal | %1 micropascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 微帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanopascals
zh_CN: 纳帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa
zh_CN: 纳帕;nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanopascals
zh_CN: %1 纳帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanopascal | %1 nanopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picopascals
zh_CN: 皮帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picopascal;picopascals;pPa
zh_CN: 皮帕;picopascal;picopascals;pPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picopascals
zh_CN: %1 皮帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picopascal | %1 picopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtopascals
zh_CN: 飞帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa
zh_CN: 飞帕;femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtopascals
zh_CN: %1 飞帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtopascal | %1 femtopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attopascals
zh_CN: 阿帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attopascal;attopascals;aPa
zh_CN: 阿帕;attopascal;attopascals;aPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attopascals
zh_CN: %1 阿帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attopascal | %1 attopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptopascals
zh_CN: 仄帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa
zh_CN: 仄帕;zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptopascals
zh_CN: %1 仄帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptopascal | %1 zeptopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctopascals
zh_CN: 幺帕

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa
zh_CN: 幺帕;yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctopascals
zh_CN: %1 幺帕

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctopascal | %1 yoctopascals
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺帕

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bars
zh_CN: 巴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: bar;bars;bar
zh_CN: 巴;bar;bars;bar

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bars
zh_CN: %1 巴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bar | %1 bars
zh_CN[0]: %1 巴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millibars
zh_CN: 毫巴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millibar;millibars;mbar;mb
zh_CN: 毫巴;millibar;millibars;mbar;mb

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millibars
zh_CN: %1 毫巴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millibar | %1 millibars
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫巴

[ctx: pressure unit symbol]
en: dbar
zh_CN: bar

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibars
zh_CN: 分巴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decibar;decibars;dbar
zh_CN: 分巴;decibar;decibars;dbar

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibars
zh_CN: %1 分巴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibar | %1 decibars
zh_CN[0]: %1 分巴

[ctx: pressure unit symbol]
en: Torr
zh_CN: 拖拉

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Torr
zh_CN: 拖拉

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Torr
zh_CN: 拖拉;torr

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 torr
zh_CN: %1 拖拉

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 torr | %1 torr
zh_CN[0]: %1 拖拉

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: technical atmospheres
zh_CN: 标准大气压

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: technical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at
zh_CN: 标准大气压;technical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 technical atmospheres
zh_CN: %1 标准大气压

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 technical atmosphere | %1 technical atmospheres
zh_CN[0]: %1 标准大气压

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: atmospheres
zh_CN: 大气压

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: atmosphere;atmospheres;atm
zh_CN: 大气压;atmosphere;atmospheres;atm

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 atmospheres
zh_CN: %1 大气压

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 atmosphere | %1 atmospheres
zh_CN[0]: %1 大气压

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force per square inch
zh_CN: 磅力/平方英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi
zh_CN: 磅力/平方英寸;pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inches
zh_CN: %1 磅力/平方英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inch | %1 pound-force per square inch
zh_CN[0]: %1 磅力/平方英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches of mercury
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in"
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱;inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in"

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches of mercury
zh_CN: %1 英寸汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inches of mercury | %1 inches of mercury
zh_CN[0]: %1 英寸汞柱

[ctx: pressure unit symbol]
en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters of mercury
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱;millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury
zh_CN: %1 毫米汞柱

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury | %1 millimeters of mercury
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫米汞柱

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kelvins
zh_CN: 开尔文

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kelvin;kelvins;K
zh_CN: 开;开尔文;kelvin;kelvins;K

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kelvins
zh_CN: %1 开尔文

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kelvin | %1 kelvins
zh_CN[0]: %1 开尔文

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Celsius;°C;C
zh_CN: 摄氏度;Celsius;°C;C

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Celsius
zh_CN: %1 摄氏度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Celsius | %1 degrees Celsius
zh_CN[0]: %1 摄氏度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Fahrenheit;°F;F
zh_CN: 华氏度;Fahrenheit;°F;F

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Fahrenheit
zh_CN: %1 华氏度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Fahrenheit | %1 degrees Fahrenheit
zh_CN[0]: %1 华氏度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rankine
zh_CN: 兰金温度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rankine;°R;R;Ra
zh_CN: 兰金温度;rankine;rankines;°R;R

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Rankine
zh_CN: %1 兰金温度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Rankine | %1 Rankine
zh_CN[0]: %1 兰金温度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Delisle
zh_CN: 德利尔温度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Delisle;°De;De
zh_CN: 德利尔;°De;De

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Delisle
zh_CN: %1 德利尔度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Delisle | %1 degrees Delisle
zh_CN[0]: %1 德利尔度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿温度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Newton;°N;N
zh_CN: 牛顿温度;Newton;°N;N

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Newton
zh_CN: %1 牛顿温度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Newton | %1 degrees Newton
zh_CN[0]: %1 牛顿温度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Réaumur
zh_CN: 列氏温度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Réaumur;°Ré;Ré;Reaumur;°Re;Re
zh_CN: 列氏温度;Réaumur;°Ré;Ré;Reaumur;°Re;Re

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Réaumur
zh_CN: %1 列氏温度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Réaumur | %1 degrees Réaumur
zh_CN[0]: %1 列氏温度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rømer
zh_CN: 兰氏温度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rømer;°Rø;Rø;Romer;°Ro;Ro
zh_CN: 兰氏温度;Rømer;°Rø;Rø;Romer;°Ro;Ro

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Rømer
zh_CN: %1 兰氏温度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Rømer | %1 degrees Rømer
zh_CN[0]: %1 兰氏温度

en: Thermal Conductivity
zh_CN: 热导率

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per meter kelvin
zh_CN: 瓦每米开尔文

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K
zh_CN: 瓦每米开尔文;瓦特每米开尔文;watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per meter kelvin
zh_CN: %1 瓦每米开尔文

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per meter kelvin | %1 watts per meter kelvin
zh_CN[0]: %1 瓦每米开尔文

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 英热每英尺时华氏度

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F
zh_CN: 英热每英尺时华氏度;btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_CN: %1 英热每英尺时华氏度

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit | %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
zh_CN[0]: %1 英热每英尺时华氏度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_CN: 英热每平方英尺时华氏度每英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch;btu per foot squared hour Fahrenheit per inch;btu per sq foot-hour-Fahrenheit per inch;Btu/ft^2-hr-F/in
zh_CN: 英热每平方英尺时华氏度每英寸;btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch;btu per foot squared hour Fahrenheit per inch;btu per sq foot-hour-Fahrenheit per inch;Btu/ft^2-hr-F/in

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_CN: %1 英热每平方英尺时华氏度每英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch | %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
zh_CN[0]: %1 英热每平方英尺时华氏度每英寸

en: Thermal Flux Density
zh_CN: 热流密度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per square meter
zh_CN: 瓦每平方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2
zh_CN: 瓦每平米;瓦每平方米;瓦特每平方米;watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per square meter
zh_CN: %1 瓦每平方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per square meter | %1 watts per square meter
zh_CN[0]: %1 瓦每平方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per square foot
zh_CN: 英热每时每平方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per hour per square foot;Btu/hr/ft2;Btu/hr/ft^2;Btu/ft^2/hr;Btu/ft2/hr
zh_CN: 英热每时每平方英尺;btu per hour per square foot;Btu/hr/ft2;Btu/hr/ft^2;Btu/ft^2/hr;Btu/ft2/hr

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot
zh_CN: %1 英热每时每平方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot | %1 btu per hour per square foot
zh_CN[0]: %1 英热每时每平方英尺

en: Thermal Generation
zh_CN: 产热率

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per cubic meter
zh_CN: 瓦/立方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3
zh_CN: 瓦特每立方米;瓦特/立方米;瓦每立方米;瓦/立方米;watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per cubic meter
zh_CN: %1 瓦/立方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per cubic meter | %1 watts per cubic meter
zh_CN[0]: %1 瓦/立方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_CN: 英热/小时/立方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per hour per cubic foot;Btu/hr/ft3;Btu/hr/ft^3;Btu/ft^3/hr;Btu/ft3/hr
zh_CN: 英热/小时/立方英尺;btu per hour per cubic foot;Btu/hr/ft3;Btu/hr/ft^3;Btu/ft^3/hr;Btu/ft3/hr

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_CN: %1 英热/小时/立方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot | %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
zh_CN[0]: %1 英热/小时/立方英尺

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaseconds
zh_CN: 尧秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys
zh_CN: 尧秒;yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaseconds
zh_CN: %1 尧秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottasecond | %1 yottaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaseconds
zh_CN: 泽秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs
zh_CN: 泽秒;zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaseconds
zh_CN: %1 泽秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettasecond | %1 zettaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaseconds
zh_CN: 艾秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exasecond;exaseconds;Es
zh_CN: 艾秒;exasecond;exaseconds;Es

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaseconds
zh_CN: %1 艾秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exasecond | %1 exaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaseconds
zh_CN: 拍秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petasecond;petaseconds;Ps
zh_CN: 拍秒;petasecond;petaseconds;Ps

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaseconds
zh_CN: %1 拍秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petasecond | %1 petaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraseconds
zh_CN: 太秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terasecond;teraseconds;Ts
zh_CN: 太秒;terasecond;teraseconds;Ts

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraseconds
zh_CN: %1 太秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terasecond | %1 teraseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 太秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaseconds
zh_CN: 吉秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs
zh_CN: 吉秒;gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaseconds
zh_CN: %1 吉秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigasecond | %1 gigaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaseconds
zh_CN: 兆秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megasecond;megaseconds;Ms
zh_CN: 兆秒;megasecond;megaseconds;Ms

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaseconds
zh_CN: %1 兆秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megasecond | %1 megaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloseconds
zh_CN: 千秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks
zh_CN: 千秒;kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloseconds
zh_CN: %1 千秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilosecond | %1 kiloseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 千秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoseconds
zh_CN: 百秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs
zh_CN: 百秒;hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoseconds
zh_CN: %1 百秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectosecond | %1 hectoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 百秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaseconds
zh_CN: 十秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decasecond;decaseconds;das
zh_CN: 十秒;decasecond;decaseconds;das

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaseconds
zh_CN: %1 十秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decasecond | %1 decaseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 十秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second;seconds;s
zh_CN: 秒;second;seconds;s

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciseconds
zh_CN: 分秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decisecond;deciseconds;ds
zh_CN: 分秒;decisecond;deciseconds;ds

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciseconds
zh_CN: %1 分秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decisecond | %1 deciseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 分秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiseconds
zh_CN: 厘秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centisecond;centiseconds;cs
zh_CN: 厘秒;centisecond;centiseconds;cs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiseconds
zh_CN: %1 厘秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centisecond | %1 centiseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millisecond;milliseconds;ms
zh_CN: 毫秒;millisecond;milliseconds;ms

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliseconds
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microsecond;microseconds;µs;us
zh_CN: 微秒;microsecond;microseconds;µs;us

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microseconds
zh_CN: %1 微秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microsecond | %1 microseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 微秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoseconds
zh_CN: 纳秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns
zh_CN: 纳秒;nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoseconds
zh_CN: %1 纳秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanosecond | %1 nanoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoseconds
zh_CN: 皮秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picosecond;picoseconds;ps
zh_CN: 皮秒;picosecond;picoseconds;ps

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoseconds
zh_CN: %1 皮秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picosecond | %1 picoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoseconds
zh_CN: 飞秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs
zh_CN: 飞秒;femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoseconds
zh_CN: %1 飞秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtosecond | %1 femtoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoseconds
zh_CN: 阿秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attosecond;attoseconds;as
zh_CN: 阿秒;attosecond;attoseconds;as

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoseconds
zh_CN: %1 阿秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attosecond | %1 attoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoseconds
zh_CN: 仄秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs
zh_CN: 仄秒;zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoseconds
zh_CN: %1 仄秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptosecond | %1 zeptoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoseconds
zh_CN: 幺秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys
zh_CN: 幺秒;yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoseconds
zh_CN: %1 幺秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctosecond | %1 yoctoseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute;minutes;min
zh_CN: 分钟;minute;minutes;min

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分钟

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hour;hours;h
zh_CN: 小时;hour;hours;h

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hours
zh_CN: %1 小时

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: day;days;d
zh_CN: 天;day;days;d

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: week;weeks
zh_CN: 周;week;weeks

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 weeks
zh_CN: %1 周

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 week | %1 weeks
zh_CN[0]: %1 周

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Julian years
zh_CN: 儒略年

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Julian year;Julian years;a
zh_CN: 儒略年;Julian year;Julian years;a

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Julian years
zh_CN: %1 儒略年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Julian year | %1 Julian years
zh_CN[0]: %1 儒略年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: leap years
zh_CN: 闰年

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leap year;leap years
zh_CN: 闰年;leap year;leap years

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leap years
zh_CN: %1 闰年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leap year | %1 leap years
zh_CN[0]: %1 闰年

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: year;years;y
zh_CN: 年;year;years;y

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 year
zh_CN: %1 年

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second
zh_CN: 米每秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms
zh_CN: 米/秒;meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second
zh_CN: %1 米每秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second | %1 meters per second
zh_CN[0]: %1 米每秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per hour
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph
zh_CN: 千米/小时;千米每小时;kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per hour
zh_CN: %1 千米/小时

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per hour | %1 kilometers per hour
zh_CN[0]: %1 千米/小时

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per hour
zh_CN: 英里/时

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per hour;miles per hour;mph
zh_CN: 英里/时;mile per hour;miles per hour;mph

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per hour
zh_CN: %1 英里/时

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per hour | %1 miles per hour
zh_CN[0]: %1 英里/时

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second
zh_CN: 英尺每秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps
zh_CN: 英尺每秒;foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second
zh_CN: %1 英尺每秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second | %1 feet per second
zh_CN[0]: %1 英尺每秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches per second
zh_CN: 英寸每秒

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips
zh_CN: 英寸每秒;inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches per second
zh_CN: %1 英寸每秒

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch per second | %1 inches per second
zh_CN[0]: %1 英寸每秒

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: knots
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour
zh_CN: 节;海里/时;knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 knots
zh_CN: %1 节

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 knot | %1 knots
zh_CN[0]: %1 节

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Mach
zh_CN: 马赫

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound
zh_CN: 马赫;声速;音速;mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: Mach %1
zh_CN: %1 马赫

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: Mach %1 | Mach %1
zh_CN[0]: %1 马赫

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: speed of light
zh_CN: 光速

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: speed of light;c
zh_CN: 光速;speed of light;c

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 speed of light
zh_CN: %1 倍光速

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 speed of light | %1 speed of light
zh_CN[0]: %1 倍光速

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福级

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Beaufort;Bft
zh_CN: 蒲福;Bft

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale
zh_CN: %1 蒲福级

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale | %1 on the Beaufort scale
zh_CN[0]: %1 蒲福级

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottavolts
zh_CN: 尧伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottavolt;yottavolts;YV
zh_CN: 尧伏;尧伏特;yottavolt;yottavolts;YV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottavolts
zh_CN: %1 尧伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottavolt | %1 yottavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettavolts
zh_CN: 泽伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV
zh_CN: 泽伏;泽伏特;zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettavolts
zh_CN: %1 泽伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettavolt | %1 zettavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exavolts
zh_CN: 艾伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exavolt;exavolts;EV
zh_CN: 艾伏;艾伏特;exavolt;exavolts;EV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exavolts
zh_CN: %1 艾伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exavolt | %1 exavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petavolts
zh_CN: 拍伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petavolt;petavolts;PV
zh_CN: 拍伏;拍伏特;petavolt;petavolts;PV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petavolts
zh_CN: %1 拍伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petavolt | %1 petavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teravolts
zh_CN: 太伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teravolt;teravolts;TV
zh_CN: 太伏;太伏特;teravolt;teravolts;TV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teravolts
zh_CN: %1 太伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teravolt | %1 teravolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 太伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigavolts
zh_CN: 吉伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigavolt;gigavolts;GV
zh_CN: 吉伏;吉伏特;gigavolt;gigavolts;GV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigavolts
zh_CN: %1 吉伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigavolt | %1 gigavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megavolts
zh_CN: 兆伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megavolt;megavolts;MV
zh_CN: 兆伏;兆伏特;megavolt;megavolts;MV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megavolts
zh_CN: %1 兆伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megavolt | %1 megavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilovolts
zh_CN: 千伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilovolt;kilovolts;kV
zh_CN: 千伏;千伏特;kilovolt;kilovolts;kV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilovolts
zh_CN: %1 千伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilovolt | %1 kilovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 千伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectovolts
zh_CN: 百伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectovolt;hectovolts;hV
zh_CN: 百伏;百伏特;hectovolt;hectovolts;hV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectovolts
zh_CN: %1 百伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectovolt | %1 hectovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 百伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decavolts
zh_CN: 十伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decavolt;decavolts;daV
zh_CN: 十伏;十伏特;decavolt;decavolts;daV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decavolts
zh_CN: %1 十伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decavolt | %1 decavolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 十伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: volts
zh_CN: 伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: volt;volts;V
zh_CN: 伏;伏特;volt;volts;V

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 volts
zh_CN: %1 伏特

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 volt | %1 volts
zh_CN[0]: %1 伏特

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decivolts
zh_CN: 分伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decivolt;decivolts;dV
zh_CN: 分伏;分伏特;decivolt;decivolts;dV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decivolts
zh_CN: %1 分伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decivolt | %1 decivolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 分伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centivolts
zh_CN: 厘伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centivolt;centivolts;cV
zh_CN: 厘伏;厘伏特;centivolt;centivolts;cV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centivolts
zh_CN: %1 厘伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centivolt | %1 centivolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millivolts
zh_CN: 毫伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millivolt;millivolts;mV
zh_CN: 毫伏;毫伏特;millivolt;millivolts;mV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millivolts
zh_CN: %1 毫伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millivolt | %1 millivolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microvolts
zh_CN: 微伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV
zh_CN: 微伏;微伏特;microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microvolts
zh_CN: %1 微伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microvolt | %1 microvolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 微伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanovolts
zh_CN: 纳伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanovolt;nanovolts;nV
zh_CN: 纳伏;纳伏特;nanovolt;nanovolts;nV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanovolts
zh_CN: %1 纳伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanovolt | %1 nanovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picovolts
zh_CN: 皮伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picovolt;picovolts;pV
zh_CN: 皮伏;皮伏特;picovolt;picovolts;pV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picovolts
zh_CN: %1 皮伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picovolt | %1 picovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtovolts
zh_CN: 飞伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtovolt;femtovolts;fV
zh_CN: 飞伏;飞伏特;femtovolt;femtovolts;fV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtovolts
zh_CN: %1 飞伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtovolt | %1 femtovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attovolts
zh_CN: 阿伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attovolt;attovolts;aV
zh_CN: 阿伏;阿伏特;attovolt;attovolts;aV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attovolts
zh_CN: %1 阿伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attovolt | %1 attovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿伏

[ctx: voltage unit symbol]
en: zV
zh_CN: zF

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptovolts
zh_CN: 仄伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV
zh_CN: 仄伏;仄伏特;zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptovolts
zh_CN: %1 仄伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptovolt | %1 zeptovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctovolts
zh_CN: 幺伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV
zh_CN: 幺伏;幺伏特;yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctovolts
zh_CN: %1 幺伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctovolt | %1 yoctovolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺伏

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: statvolts
zh_CN: 静伏

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: statvolt;statvolts;stV
zh_CN: 静伏;静伏特;statvolt;statvolts;stV

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 statvolts
zh_CN: %1 静伏

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 statvolt | %1 statvolts
zh_CN[0]: %1 静伏

en: Volume
zh_CN: 容积

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yottameters
zh_CN: 立方尧米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3
zh_CN: 立方尧米;cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yottameters
zh_CN: %1 立方尧米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yottameter | %1 cubic yottameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方尧米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zettameters
zh_CN: 立方泽米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3
zh_CN: 立方泽米;cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zettameters
zh_CN: %1 立方泽米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zettameter | %1 cubic zettameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方泽米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic exameters
zh_CN: 立方艾米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3
zh_CN: 立方艾米;cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic exameters
zh_CN: %1 立方艾米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic exameter | %1 cubic exameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方艾米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic petameters
zh_CN: 立方拍米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3
zh_CN: 立方拍米;cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic petameters
zh_CN: %1 立方拍米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic petameter | %1 cubic petameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方拍米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic terameters
zh_CN: 立方太米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3
zh_CN: 立方太米;cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic terameters
zh_CN: %1 立方太米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic terameter | %1 cubic terameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方太米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic gigameters
zh_CN: 立方吉米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3
zh_CN: 立方吉米;cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic gigameters
zh_CN: %1 立方吉米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic gigameter | %1 cubic gigameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方吉米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic megameters
zh_CN: 立方兆米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3
zh_CN: 立方兆米;cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic megameters
zh_CN: %1 立方兆米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic megameter | %1 cubic megameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方兆米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic kilometers
zh_CN: 立方千米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3
zh_CN: 立方千米;cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic kilometers
zh_CN: %1 立方千米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic kilometer | %1 cubic kilometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方千米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic hectometers
zh_CN: 立方百米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3
zh_CN: 立方百米;cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic hectometers
zh_CN: %1 立方百米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic hectometer | %1 cubic hectometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方百米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decameters
zh_CN: 立方十米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3
zh_CN: 立方十米;cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decameters
zh_CN: %1 立方十米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decameter | %1 cubic decameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方十米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic meters
zh_CN: 立方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3
zh_CN: 立方米;cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic meters
zh_CN: %1 立方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic meter | %1 cubic meters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decimeters
zh_CN: 立方分米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3
zh_CN: 立方分米;cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decimeters
zh_CN: %1 立方分米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decimeter | %1 cubic decimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方分米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic centimeters
zh_CN: 立方厘米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3
zh_CN: 立方厘米;cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic centimeters
zh_CN: %1 立方厘米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic centimeter | %1 cubic centimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方厘米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic millimeters
zh_CN: 立方毫米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3
zh_CN: 立方毫米;cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic millimeters
zh_CN: %1 立方毫米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic millimeter | %1 cubic millimeters
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方毫米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic micrometers
zh_CN: 立方微米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3
zh_CN: 立方微米;cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic micrometers
zh_CN: %1 立方微米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic micrometer | %1 cubic micrometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方微米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic nanometers
zh_CN: 立方纳米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3
zh_CN: 立方纳米;cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic nanometers
zh_CN: %1 立方纳米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic nanometer | %1 cubic nanometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方纳米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic picometers
zh_CN: 立方皮米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3
zh_CN: 立方皮米;cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic picometers
zh_CN: %1 立方皮米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic picometer | %1 cubic picometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方皮米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic femtometers
zh_CN: 立方飞米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3
zh_CN: 立方飞米;cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic femtometers
zh_CN: %1 立方飞米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic femtometer | %1 cubic femtometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方飞米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic attometers
zh_CN: 立方阿米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3
zh_CN: 立方阿米;cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic attometers
zh_CN: %1 立方阿米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic attometer | %1 cubic attometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方阿米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zeptometers
zh_CN: 立方仄米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3
zh_CN: 立方仄米;cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometers
zh_CN: %1 立方仄米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometer | %1 cubic zeptometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方仄米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yoctometers
zh_CN: 立方幺米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3
zh_CN: 立方幺米;cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometers
zh_CN: %1 立方幺米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometer | %1 cubic yoctometers
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方幺米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaliters
zh_CN: 尧升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl
zh_CN: 尧升;yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaliters
zh_CN: %1 尧升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaliter | %1 yottaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 尧升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaliters
zh_CN: 泽升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl
zh_CN: 泽升;zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaliters
zh_CN: %1 泽升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaliter | %1 zettaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 泽升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaliters
zh_CN: 艾升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaliter;exaliters;El
zh_CN: 艾升;exaliter;exaliters;El

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaliters
zh_CN: %1 艾升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaliter | %1 exaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 艾升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaliters
zh_CN: 拍升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaliter;petaliters;Pl
zh_CN: 拍升;petaliter;petaliters;Pl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaliters
zh_CN: %1 拍升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaliter | %1 petaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 拍升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraliters
zh_CN: 太升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraliter;teraliters;Tl
zh_CN: 太升;teraliter;teraliters;Tl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraliters
zh_CN: %1 太升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraliter | %1 teraliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 太升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaliters
zh_CN: 吉升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl
zh_CN: 吉升;gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaliters
zh_CN: %1 吉升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaliter | %1 gigaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 吉升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaliters
zh_CN: 兆升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaliter;megaliters;Ml
zh_CN: 兆升;megaliter;megaliters;Ml

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaliters
zh_CN: %1 兆升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaliter | %1 megaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 兆升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloliters
zh_CN: 千升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloliter;kiloliters;kl
zh_CN: 千升;kiloliter;kiloliters;kl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloliters
zh_CN: %1 千升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloliter | %1 kiloliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 千升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoliters
zh_CN: 百升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoliter;hectoliters;hl
zh_CN: 百升;hectoliter;hectoliters;hl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoliters
zh_CN: %1 百升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoliter | %1 hectoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 百升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaliters
zh_CN: 十升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaliter;decaliters;dal
zh_CN: 十升;decaliter;decaliters;dal

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaliters
zh_CN: %1 十升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaliter | %1 decaliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 十升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters
zh_CN: 升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liter;liters;l
zh_CN: 升;liter;liters;l

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters
zh_CN: %1 升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liter | %1 liters
zh_CN[0]: %1 升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciliters
zh_CN: 分升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciliter;deciliters;dl
zh_CN: 分升;deciliter;deciliters;dl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciliters
zh_CN: %1 分升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciliter | %1 deciliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 分升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiliters
zh_CN: 厘升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiliter;centiliters;cl
zh_CN: 厘升;centiliter;centiliters;cl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiliters
zh_CN: %1 厘升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiliter | %1 centiliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 厘升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliliters
zh_CN: 毫升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliliter;milliliters;ml
zh_CN: 毫升;milliliter;milliliters;ml

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliliters
zh_CN: %1 毫升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliliter | %1 milliliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microliters
zh_CN: 微升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microliter;microliters;µl;ul
zh_CN: 微升;microliter;microliters;µl;ul

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microliters
zh_CN: %1 微升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microliter | %1 microliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 微升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoliters
zh_CN: 纳升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoliter;nanoliters;nl
zh_CN: 纳升;nanoliter;nanoliters;nl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoliters
zh_CN: %1 纳升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoliter | %1 nanoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 纳升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoliters
zh_CN: 皮升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoliter;picoliters;pl
zh_CN: 皮升;picoliter;picoliters;pl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoliters
zh_CN: %1 皮升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoliter | %1 picoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 皮升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoliters
zh_CN: 飞升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoliter;femtoliters;fl
zh_CN: 飞升;femtoliter;femtoliters;fl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoliters
zh_CN: %1 飞升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoliter | %1 femtoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 飞升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoliters
zh_CN: 阿升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoliter;attoliters;al
zh_CN: 阿升;attoliter;attoliters;al

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoliters
zh_CN: %1 阿升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoliter | %1 attoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 阿升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoliters
zh_CN: 仄升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl
zh_CN: 仄升;zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoliters
zh_CN: %1 仄升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoliter | %1 zeptoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 仄升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoliters
zh_CN: 幺升

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl
zh_CN: 幺升;yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoliters
zh_CN: %1 幺升

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoliter | %1 yoctoliters
zh_CN[0]: %1 幺升

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic feet
zh_CN: 立方英尺

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³
zh_CN: 立方英尺;cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic feet
zh_CN: %1 立方英尺

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic foot | %1 cubic feet
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方英尺

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic inches
zh_CN: 立方英寸

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³
zh_CN: 立方英寸;cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic inches
zh_CN: %1 立方英寸

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic inch | %1 cubic inches
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方英寸

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic miles
zh_CN: 立方英里

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³
zh_CN: 立方英里;cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic miles
zh_CN: %1 立方英里

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic mile | %1 cubic miles
zh_CN[0]: %1 立方英里

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: fluid ounces
zh_CN: 液体盎司

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce
zh_CN: 液体盎司;fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 fluid ounces
zh_CN: %1 液体盎司

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 fluid ounce | %1 fluid ounces
zh_CN[0]: %1 液体盎司

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cups
zh_CN: 液体杯

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cup;cups;cp
zh_CN: 液体杯;cup;cups;cp

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cups
zh_CN: %1 液体杯

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cup | %1 cups
zh_CN[0]: %1 液体杯

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: tsp
zh_CN: 茶匙

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teaspoon
zh_CN: 茶匙

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps
zh_CN: teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps;茶匙

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teaspoons
zh_CN: %1 茶匙

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teaspoon | %1 teaspoons
zh_CN[0]: %1 茶匙

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: tbsp
zh_CN: 汤匙

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tablespoon
zh_CN: 汤匙

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps
zh_CN: tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps;汤匙

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tablespoons
zh_CN: %1 汤匙

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tablespoon | %1 tablespoons
zh_CN[0]: %1 汤匙

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN: 加仑(美，液体)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons
zh_CN: 加仑;加仑(美，液体);gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN: %1 加仑(美，液体)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (U.S. liquid) | %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN[0]: %1 加仑(美，液体)

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: imp gal
zh_CN: 英制加仑

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (imperial)
zh_CN: 加仑 (英制)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons
zh_CN: gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons;加仑 (英制)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (imperial)
zh_CN: %1 加仑 (英制)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (imperial) | %1 gallons (imperial)
zh_CN[0]: %1 加仑 (英制)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (imperial)
zh_CN: 品脱(英制)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p
zh_CN: 品脱;品脱(英制);pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (imperial)
zh_CN: %1 品脱(英制)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (imperial) | %1 pints (imperial)
zh_CN[0]: %1 品脱(英制)

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: US pt
zh_CN: 美国品脱

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN: 品脱 (美国液体)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (U.S. liquid);pints (U.S. liquid);US pt;US pint;US pints;US p
zh_CN: pint (U.S. liquid);pints (U.S. liquid);US pt;US pint;US pints;US p;品脱 (美国液体)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN: %1 品脱 (美国液体)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (U.S. liquid) | %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
zh_CN[0]: %1 品脱 (美国液体)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: oil barrels
zh_CN: 油桶

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl
zh_CN: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl;油桶

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 oil barrels
zh_CN: %1 油桶

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 oil barrel | %1 oil barrels
zh_CN[0]: %1 油桶

en: Weight per Area
zh_CN: 每面积重量

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per square meter
zh_CN: 克每平方米

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²
zh_CN: gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²;克每平方米

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per square meter
zh_CN: %1 克每平方米

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 grams per square meter | %1 grams per square meter
zh_CN[0]: %1 克每平方米

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per square yard
zh_CN: 盎司每平方码

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²
zh_CN: ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²;盎司每平方码

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard
zh_CN: %1 盎司每平方码

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard | %1 ounces per square yard
zh_CN[0]: %1 盎司每平方码
