kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n day(s) | %n day(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 天

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n hour(s) | %n hour(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 小時

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n minute(s) | %n minute(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 分鐘

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n second(s) | %n second(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 秒

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext days and hours.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 又 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext hours and minutes.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 又 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext minutes and seconds.]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 又 %2

[ctx: KNotificationJobUiDelegate|]
note: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed
en: %1 (Failed)
zh_TW: %1 （失敗）

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  Stalled
zh_TW:  已停滯

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  %1/s
zh_TW:  %1/秒

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|%1 is the label, we add a ':' to it]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 of %2 complete | %1 of %2 complete
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %2 個中的 %1 個完成

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n folder(s) | %1 / %n folder(s)
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %n 個中的 %1 個資料夾

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n file(s) | %1 / %n file(s)
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %n 個中的 %1 個檔案

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n item(s) | %1 / %n item(s)
zh_TW[0]: 第 %1 個項目，共 %n 個

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %2
zh_TW: %2 的 %1%

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %n file(s) | %1% of %n file(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 個檔案中的 %1%

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Stalled
zh_TW: 已停滯

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (%2 remaining) | %1/s (%2 remaining)
zh_TW[0]: %1/秒（剩下 %2）

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Close the current window or document
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗或文件

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (done)
zh_TW: %1/秒（完成）

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The source url of a job]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
zh_TW: 點擊以展開對話框顯示詳情

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
zh_TW: 下載完畢後保持開啟這個視窗(&K)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&F)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &Destination
zh_TW: 開啟目的地(&D)：

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Progress Dialog
zh_TW: 進度對話方塊

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n item(s) | %n item(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 個項目

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n folder(s) | %n folder(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 個資料夾

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n file(s) | %n file(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 個檔案

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
zh_TW: 點擊以收回對話框隱藏詳情
