kirigami-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show caption
zh_TW: 顯示簡短說明

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Hide caption
zh_TW: 隱藏簡短說明

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 前一個影像

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一個影像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Jump to today
zh_TW: 跳到今天

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: Be Free!
zh_TW: 擁抱自由！

en: KDE is a world-wide community of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and creators who are committed to Free Software development. KDE produces the Plasma desktop environment, hundreds of applications, and the many software libraries that support them.
    
    KDE is a cooperative enterprise: no single entity controls its direction or products. Instead, we work together to achieve the common goal of building the world's finest Free Software. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.
zh_TW: KDE 是一個接受全世界的軟體工程師、美工畫家、寫作者、翻譯者與創造者提交各種服務與貢獻的自由軟體開發社群。KDE 做出了 Plasma 桌面環境、數百個應用程式和支援它們的軟體函式庫。
    
    KDE 是個合作企業：沒有任何人操控 KDE 的目標和產品，取而代之的是一起達到建立世界上最好自由軟體的共同目標。歡迎任何人 -- 包括您。

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Report bugs
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.
    
    KDE has a bug tracking system. Use the button below to file a bug, or use the program's About page to report a bug specific to this application.
    
    If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".
zh_TW: 軟體總是可以改善，而 KDE 團隊準備好繼續此項工作。不過您 — 作為使用者 — 需要在有東西沒有正常運作或是可以更好的時候告訴我們。
    
    KDE 有一個問題追蹤系統。請用以下按鈕來回報問題，或是從程式的關於頁面回報應用程式自己的問題。
    
    如果您有改善的建議，您也可以使用問題追蹤系統來寫下您的希望。此時請使用「Wishlist」（願望清單）作為問題的嚴重程度。

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Join us
zh_TW: 加入我們

en: You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the language teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!
zh_TW: 您不需要是軟體工程師也可以成為 KDE 團隊的一份子。您可以加入翻譯團隊來翻譯程式的介面。您可以提供圖形、佈景主題、音效，或幫忙撰寫文件，看您喜歡做哪一項。

en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與

en: Developer Documentation
zh_TW: 開發者說明文件

en: Support us
zh_TW: 支援我們

en: KDE software is and will always be available free of charge, however creating it is not free.
    
    To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters.
    
    KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings.
    
    We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation.
    
    Thank you very much in advance for your support.
zh_TW: KDE 是可免費取得的，但建立 KDE 的工作並不是免費的！
    
    因此，KDE 社群組織了 KDE eV，一個在德國創辦的非營利組織。KDE e.V. 是 KDE 社群在法津和財政方面的代表。
    
    KDE 團隊需要各種支持，包含財政上的支持。大部分捐獻是用作補償成員和其他人在貢獻 KDE 時所用的經費，此外還有用於法律支持與大型研討會等等的經費。
    
    我們鼓勵您透過捐獻來支持 KDE。
    
    我們非常感謝您對 KDE 的支持。

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: License | Licenses
zh_TW[0]: 授權

en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Libraries in use
zh_TW: 使用函式庫

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Visit %1's KDE Store page
zh_TW: 造訪 %1 在 KDE Store 的頁面

en: Send an email to %1
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Accessible description]
en: Current color "%1"
zh_TW: 目前顏色「%1」

[ctx: Displayed in place of the date if the selected day is today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: Date is not set]
en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings — %1
zh_TW: 設定 — %1

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable automatic spell checking
zh_TW: 開啟自動拼字檢查

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Ignore uppercase words
zh_TW: 忽略大寫單詞

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Ignore hyphenated words
zh_TW: 忽略利用連字符的單詞

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Detect language automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測語言

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Selected default language:
zh_TW: 所選預設語言：

[ctx: No selected language]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Additional Spell Checking Languages
zh_TW: 額外的拼字檢查語言

en: %1 will provide spell checking and suggestions for the languages listed here when autodetection is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用自動偵測時 %1 會提供此處列出的語言的拼字檢查和建議。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Personal Dictionary
zh_TW: 開啟個人字典

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Spell checking languages
zh_TW: 拼字檢查語言

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Spell checking dictionary
zh_TW: 拼字檢查字典

[ctx: Placeholder message]
en: Add a new word to your personal dictionary…
zh_TW: 新增單詞到您的個人字典…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Word
zh_TW: 新增單詞

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete word
zh_TW: 刪除單詞

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Open Command Bar
zh_TW: 開啟命令列

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Reserved Shortcut
zh_TW: 保留的捷徑

[ctx: @info]
en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
zh_TW: F12 鍵是 Windows 的保留鍵，無法做為全域捷徑。
    請另外選一個鍵。

[ctx: @title:dialog This happen when a global shortcut is already defined with the same shortcut]
en: Global Shortcut Shadowing
zh_TW: 全域快捷鍵覆蓋

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination is shadowed by following global actions:
zh_TW: %1 組合鍵已被以下全域動作覆蓋：

[ctx: @info]
en: Action '%1' in context '%2'
zh_TW: 內文 %2 中的動作 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination shadows following global actions:
zh_TW: %1 組合鍵會覆蓋以下全域動作：

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
zh_TW: 與標準的應用程式快捷鍵定義衝突

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
zh_TW: %1 組合鍵已經用於許多應用程式會用到的標準動作「%2」了。您確定要使用它做為全域的快捷鍵嗎？

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵，並輸入您要在程式裡做的動作。
    例如 Ctrl+A：按住 Ctrl 鍵並按 A。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear Key Sequence
zh_TW: 清除按鍵

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel Key Sequence Recording
zh_TW: 取消按鍵記錄

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shortcut: %1
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：

[ctx: @label]
en: Alternative:
zh_TW: 替代：

[ctx: Placeholder message]
en: No shortcuts found
zh_TW: 未找到快捷鍵

[ctx: List separator]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE
