kalk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculator for Plasma
zh_TW: Plasma 用的計算機

en: © 2020-2022 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2022 KDE 社群

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Programmer
zh_TW: 程式設計

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: History is empty
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄是空的

[ctx: Delete all items from a list]
en: Clear All History?
zh_TW: 清除所有歷史?

[ctx: Deleted items cannot be recovered]
en: This is permanent and cannot be undone
zh_TW: 這個動作是永久的，將無法復原

en: Converter
zh_TW: 轉換器

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Binary Calculator
zh_TW: 二進制計算機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @label:spinbox digits of precision]
en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

[ctx: @label:listbox trigonometric angle unit]
en: Angle unit
zh_TW: 角度單位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh_TW: 三角函數的預設角度單位。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度 (Radian)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Degrees
zh_TW: 角度 (Degree)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Gradians
zh_TW: 百分度 (Gradian)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Arcminute
zh_TW: 弧分

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Arcsecond
zh_TW: 弧秒

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Turn
zh_TW: 轉

[ctx: @label:listbox control how expressions are parsed (read/interpreted)]
en: Parsing mode
zh_TW: 剖析模式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Expression evaluation order.
zh_TW: 算式計算順序。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自動調整

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Conventional
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Implicit first
zh_TW: 不明言的先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Chain
zh_TW: 立即計算（連鎖）

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類
