en to zh_TW translation catalogue (232 entries)

[ctx: @title %1 is the distro name]
en: %1 is not configured for installing apps through Discover—only app add-ons
zh_TW: %1 並未設定為透過 Discover 安裝應用程式—Discover 只能安裝附加功能

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name]
en: To use Discover for apps, install your preferred module on the <interface>Settings</interface> page, under <interface>Missing Backends</interface>.
zh_TW: 要使用 Discover 安裝應用程式，請在 <interface>設定</interface> 頁面中的 <interface>缺乏的後端</interface> 底下安裝您所要使用的模組。

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the distro name]
en: Report This Issue to %1
zh_TW: 回報此問題給 %1

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name; in this case it always contains 'Arch Linux']
en: To use Discover for apps, install <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link> using the <command>pacman</command> package manager.<nl/><nl/> Review <link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1's packaging for Discover</link>
zh_TW: 要使用 Discover 安裝應用程式，請使用 <command>pacman</command> 軟體包管理員安裝 <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link>。<nl/><nl/>請審閱 <link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1 的 Discover 軟體包打包細節</link>

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name]
en: Support for managing packages from %1 is incomplete; you may experience any number of problems. Do not report bugs to KDE. It is highly recommended to uninstall the <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> package and use Discover only to manage Flatpaks, Snaps, and Add-Ons.<para>%1 maintainers recommended instead using the <command>pacman</command> command-line tool to manage packages.</para>
zh_TW: 對於來自 %1 的軟體包的管理的支援是不完整的，因此您可能會遇到一些問題。這個情況下請不要回報問題給 KDE。強烈建議解除安裝 <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> 軟體包並只用 Discover 來管理 Flatpak、Snap 與附加功能軟體包。<para>%1 的維護者建議使用 <command>pacman</command> 命令列工具來管理軟體包，而不是使用 Discover。</para>

en: Could not find category '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到分類「%1」

en: Trying to open inexisting file '%1'
zh_TW: 試圖開啟不存在的檔案 '%1'

en: Cannot interact with flatpak resources without the flatpak backend %1. Please install it first.
zh_TW: 無法在無 Flatpak 後端 %1 情況下與 Flatpak 資源互動。請先安裝它。

en: Could not open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

en: Please make sure Snap support is installed
zh_TW: 請再度確認已安裝 Snap 支援。

en: Could not open %1 because it was not found in any available software repositories.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1，在可用的軟體庫中找不到它。

en: Please report this issue to the packagers of your distribution.
zh_TW: 請向您的發行版的打包者回報此問題。

en: Report This Issue
zh_TW: 回報此問題

en: Discover was closed before certain tasks were done, waiting for it to finish.
zh_TW: Discover 在某些工作結束前就被關閉了。正在等待它完成。

en: Directly open the specified application by its appstream:// URI.
zh_TW: 直接透過 appstream:// 協定開啟指定的應用程式。

en: Open with a search for programs that can deal with the given mimetype.
zh_TW: 搜尋後，以與本 MIME 檔案型態關聯的應用程式開啟。

en: Display a list of entries with a category.
zh_TW: 依類別顯示項目清單。

en: Open Discover in a said mode. Modes correspond to the toolbar buttons.
zh_TW: 以指定模式開啟 Discover 軟體中心。模式與工作列按鍵相關。

en: List all the available modes.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的模式。

en: Local package file to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的本地軟體包

en: List all the available backends.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的後端介面。

en: Search string.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串。

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_TW: 列出能用於使用者回饋的選項

en: Supports appstream: url scheme
zh_TW: 支援 appstream：網址機制

en: An application explorer
zh_TW: 探索更多應用程式

en: © 2010-2024 Plasma Development Team
zh_TW: © 2010-2024 Plasma 開發團隊

en: Quality Assurance, Design and Usability
zh_TW: 品質保證、設計與可用性

en: Available backends:
zh_TW: 可用的後端介面：

en: Available modes:
zh_TW: 可用的模式：

en: Addons for %1
zh_TW: %1 的附加功能

en: More…
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Add New %1 Repository
zh_TW: 新增 %1 軟體庫

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %1 rating | %1 ratings
zh_TW[0]: %1 個評分

en: No ratings yet
zh_TW: 目前還沒有評分

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. More information may be available on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%3'>%3</link>.
zh_TW: 請只在完全信任其作者群時才安裝 %1，因為它是<emphasis strong='true'>私有軟體</emphasis>：您使用、修改與重新發佈本應用程式的自由受到限制，而且它的原始碼部分或者完全是無法讓公眾查看或是改善的。這代表作者以外的第三方及像您一樣的使用者無法檢查動作、安全性與可靠性。<nl/><nl/>本應用程式可能完全是安全的，也有可能侵犯您的權益 —— 例如不當收集您的個人資料、追蹤您的所在地，或是把您的資料傳給別人。請只在完全信任其作者時才使用它。<link url='%2'>應用程式的網站</link>上可能有其他資訊可供參考。<nl/><nl/>更多資訊請見 <link url='%3'>%3</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. Learn more at <link url='%2'>%2</link>.
zh_TW: 請只在完全信任其作者群時才安裝 %1，因為它是<emphasis strong='true'>私有軟體</emphasis>：您使用、修改與重新發佈本應用程式的自由受到限制，而且它的原始碼部分或者完全是無法讓公眾查看或是改善的。這代表作者以外的第三方及像您一樣的使用者無法檢查動作、安全性與可靠性。<nl/><nl/>本應用程式可能完全是安全的，也有可能侵犯您的權益 —— 例如不當收集您的個人資料、追蹤您的所在地，或是把您的資料傳給別人。請只在完全信任其作者時才使用它。更多資訊請見 <link url='%2'>%2</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways. More information may be available on <link url='%4'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%5'>%5</link>.
zh_TW: %1 所使用的授權之一並未由<link url='%2'>自由軟體基金會</link>或<link url='%3'>開放原始碼促進會</link>認證為「自由軟體」。這代表您使用、研究、修改與分享它的自由可能是以某種形式受限的。<nl/><nl/>請在使用此軟體前確實閱讀授權條款的文本並瞭解其中的任何限制。<nl/><nl/>如果授權條款連閱讀原始碼的權限都沒有提供，則請確認您完全信任其作者群，因為在這個情況下除了作者群以外沒有人能夠檢驗它的原始碼是否可信、安全，或是不會偷偷地侵犯您的權利。<link url='%4'>應用程式的網站</link>上可能有其他資訊可供參考。<nl/><nl/>更多資訊請見 <link url='%5'>%5</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%4'>%4</link>.
zh_TW: %1 所使用的授權之一並未由<link url='%2'>自由軟體基金會</link>或<link url='%3'>開放原始碼促進會</link>認證為「自由軟體」。這代表您使用、研究、修改與分享它的自由可能是以某種形式受限的。<nl/><nl/>請在使用此軟體前確實閱讀授權條款的文本並瞭解其中的任何限制。<nl/><nl/>如果授權條款連閱讀原始碼的權限都沒有提供，則請確認您完全信任其作者群，因為在這個情況下除了作者群以外沒有人能夠檢驗它的原始碼是否可信、安全，或是不會偷偷地侵犯您的權利。<nl/><nl/>更多資訊請見 <link url='%4'>%4</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. You may be able to determine this on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>. Find it there or contact the author if you want to use this application for anything other than private personal use.
zh_TW: %1 沒有指定它發佈時所使用的授權條款。您可能可以在<link url='%2'>應用程式的網站</link>上找出它的授權資訊。除了個人私下以外的使用請在它的網站上尋找是否有授權，或是與應用程式作者聯繫。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. Contact the application's author if you want to use it for anything other than private personal use.
zh_TW: %1 沒有指定它發佈時所使用的授權條款。除了個人私下以外的使用請與應用程式作者聯繫。

[ctx: @action:button share a link to this app]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox %1 is the name of an app source e.g. "Flathub" or "Ubuntu"]
en: From %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Share Link to Application
zh_TW: 分享這個應用程式的連結

[ctx: The subject line for an email. %1 is the name of an application]
en: Check out the %1 app!
zh_TW: 來看 %1 這個應用程式吧！

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: License: | Licenses:
zh_TW[0]: 授權條款：

[ctx: @info:tooltip for button opening license type description]
en: What does this mean?
zh_TW: 這代表什麼？

[ctx: The app does not provide any licenses]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Separator between license labels e.g. 'GPL-3.0, Proprietary']
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: See more… | See more…
zh_TW[0]: 更多…

[ctx: @label The app is suitable for people of the following ages or older]
en: Ages:
zh_TW: 年齡：

[ctx: @item As in, the app is suitable for everyone]
en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: See details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Screenshots not available for %1
zh_TW: %1 沒有可用的螢幕截圖

en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Loading reviews for %1
zh_TW: 正在載入 %1 的評論

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Reviews for %1 are temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: %1 的評論目前暫時無法使用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show All Reviews
zh_TW: 顯示所有評論

en: Write a Review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Install to Write a Review
zh_TW: 安裝以撰寫評論

[ctx: @title]
en: External Links
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Read the project's official documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀專案的官方文件

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Visit the project's website
zh_TW: 造訪專案的網站

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Support and thank the developers by donating to their project
zh_TW: 贊助專案來向開發者表達支持與感謝

en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Log an issue you found to help get it fixed
zh_TW: 記錄您找到的問題來幫助它被修復

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Help the developers by coding, designing, testing, or translating
zh_TW: 透過寫程式、進行設計、測試或是翻譯來幫助開發者們

en: All Licenses
zh_TW: 所有授權

en: Content Rating
zh_TW: 內容評級

[ctx: @title:window]
en: License Information
zh_TW: 授權資訊

en: Search: %2 - %3 item | Search: %2 - %3 items
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋：%2 - %3 項

en: Search: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋：%1

en: %2 - %1 item | %2 - %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %2 - %1 項

en: Search - %1 item | Search - %1 items
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋 - %1 項

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Sort: %1
zh_TW: 排序：%1

[ctx: Search results most relevant to the search query]
en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關度

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 找不到東西

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search in All Categories
zh_TW: 在所有分類中搜尋

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an application]
en: Search the Web for "%1"
zh_TW: 在網路上搜尋 %1

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application; %2 is the name of a category of apps or add-ons]
en: "%1" was not found in the "%2" category
zh_TW: 「%2」分類裡找不到 %1

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" was not found in the available sources
zh_TW: 可用的來源中找不到 %1

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" may be available on the web. Software acquired from the web has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability. Use with caution.
zh_TW: 網路上其他來源可能有提供 %1。網路上下載的軟體未經過發行者查核其功能和穩定性，請小心使用。

en: Still looking…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋中...

[ctx: @title:window the name of a top-level 'home' page]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Unable to load applications
zh_TW: 無法載入應用程式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Newly Published & Recently Updated
zh_TW: 最新發佈與最近更新

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Editor's Choice
zh_TW: 編輯精選

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Games
zh_TW: 評價最高的遊戲

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More
zh_TW: 檢視更多

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Developer Tools
zh_TW: 評價最高的開發者工具

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Overlay
zh_TW: 切換至覆蓋

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Full Screen
zh_TW: 切換至全螢幕

[ctx: @action:button Close overlay/window/popup with carousel of screenshots]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous Screenshot
zh_TW: 上一張螢幕截圖

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next Screenshot
zh_TW: 下一張螢幕截圖

en: Running as <em>root</em> is discouraged and unnecessary.
zh_TW: 不鼓勵且不必要以 <em>root</em> 身份執行。

en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝(&I)

en: &Updates (Fetching…)
zh_TW: 更新（取得中…）(&U)

en: &Update (%1) | &Updates (%1)
zh_TW[0]: 更新（%1 項）(&U)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: S&ettings
zh_TW: 設定(&E)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unable to find resource: %1
zh_TW: 找不到資源：%1

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Report this issue
zh_TW: 回報此問題

en: Error %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 個錯誤中的第 %1 個

en: Update Issue
zh_TW: 更新時遇到問題

en: There was an issue during the update or installation process. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 進行更新或安裝時遇到問題。請稍候再試。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Previous
zh_TW: 顯示上一個

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Next
zh_TW: 顯示下一個

en: See Technical Details
zh_TW: 檢視技術細節

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Submit Usage Information
zh_TW: 提交使用量資訊

en: Sends anonymized usage information to KDE so we can better understand our users. For more information see https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php.
zh_TW: 傳送匿名使用資訊給 KDE 團隊，以讓我們更貼近使用者的需求。請瀏覽 https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php 了解更多。

en: Submitting usage information…
zh_TW: 上傳使用量資訊…

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Feedback…
zh_TW: 設定回饋…

en: Configure Updates…
zh_TW: 設定更新…

en: You can help us improving this application by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由分享統計資料及參與問卷調查以協助我們改善這個應用程式。

en: Contribute…
zh_TW: 貢獻…

en: We are looking for your feedback!
zh_TW: 我們期待您的回饋！

en: Participate…
zh_TW: 參與…

[ctx: State being fetched]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of a software repository]
en: Install from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Resources for '%1'
zh_TW: %1 的資源

en: Tasks (%1%)
zh_TW: 工作排程 (%1%)

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作排程

[ctx: TransactioName - TransactionStatus: speed, remaining time]
en: %1 - %2: %3, %4 remaining
zh_TW: %1 - %2: %3, 剩下 %4

en: unknown reviewer
zh_TW: 未知的評論者

en: <b>%1</b> by %2
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 由 %2

en: Comment by %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的註解

en: Version: %1
zh_TW: 版本：%1

en: Version: unknown
zh_TW: 版本：未知

en: Votes: %1 out of %2
zh_TW: 投票：%2 中之 %1

en: Was this review useful?
zh_TW: 本評論實用嗎？

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 有用

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: No
zh_TW: 沒用

en: Reviewing %1
zh_TW: 正在評論 %1

en: Submit review
zh_TW: 提交評論

en: If you love %1, tell people what's great about it! Focus on functionality, usability, and appearance. If the app didn't meet your needs, explain why.
zh_TW: 如果您很喜歡 %1，可以告訴別人它好在哪裡！建議聚焦在功能、易用性或外觀上。如果應用程式不符合您的需求也可以提供解釋。

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this to its packagers in %2 at <link url='%3'>%3</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
zh_TW: 如果 %1 無法啟動，請考慮改到 <link url='%3'>%3</link> 回報此問題給 %2 當中的打包者，因為這可能是較容易解決的打包問題而不是應用程式本身的缺陷。

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this its developers at <link url='%2'>%2</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
zh_TW: 如果 %1 無法啟動，請考慮改到 <link url='%2'>%2</link> 回報此問題給開發者，因為這可能是較容易解決的打包問題而不是應用程式本身的缺陷。

[ctx: @info]
en: If the app is crashing a lot, consider reporting this to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead.
zh_TW: 如果應用程式一直崩潰，請考慮改至 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 回報此問題給開發者。

[ctx: @info]
en: If you're having a problem with the app, consider reporting it to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead, or else describe the problem here in greater detail.
zh_TW: 如果您對於應用程式使用上有出現問題，請考慮改為到 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 回報給它的開發者，或是在此提供更詳細的描述。

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評分：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app is not launching. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words.]
en: launch,run,start
zh_TW: 啟動,打開,開啟

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app crashes. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words]
en: crash,segfault
zh_TW: 崩潰,當機

[ctx: Word the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app isn't very good. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words,]
en: doesn't work,dumb,stupid,crap,junk,suck,terrible,hate
zh_TW: 爛,根本沒辦法,沒用,垃圾,糟糕

en: Enter a rating
zh_TW: 輸入一個評分

en: Write the title
zh_TW: 撰寫標題

en: Write the review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Keep writing…
zh_TW: 撰寫中…

en: Too long!
zh_TW: 太長了！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Insert a name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

en: Reviews for %1
zh_TW: %1 的評論

en: Write a Review…
zh_TW: 撰寫評論…

en: Install this app to write a review
zh_TW: 安裝這個應用程式來撰寫評論

[ctx: @label:listbox Most relevant reviews]
en: Most Relevant
zh_TW: 最相關

[ctx: @label:listbox Most recent reviews]
en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最近

[ctx: @label:listbox Reviews with the highest ratings]
en: Highest Ratings
zh_TW: 最高的評價

[ctx: how many reviews]
en: %1 reviews
zh_TW: %1 個評論

[ctx: widest character in the language]
en: M
zh_TW: 寬

en: Unknown reviewer
zh_TW: 未知的評論者

[ctx: Opening upper air quote]
en: “
zh_TW: 「

[ctx: Closing lower air quote]
en: „
zh_TW: 」

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search in '%1'…
zh_TW: 在 %1 中搜尋…

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Default Source
zh_TW: 預設來源

en: Add Source…
zh_TW: 新增來源…

en: Make Default
zh_TW: 設成預設

en: Increase priority
zh_TW: 增加優先度

en: Failed to increase '%1' preference
zh_TW: 無法增加「%1」優先度

en: Decrease priority
zh_TW: 降低優先度

en: Failed to decrease '%1' preference
zh_TW: 無法移除「%1」優先度

en: Remove repository
zh_TW: 移除軟體庫

en: Show contents
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Missing Backends
zh_TW: 缺乏的後端

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Technical details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: There was an issue installing this update. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 安裝更新時遇到問題，請稍候再試。

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: If the error indicated above looks like a real issue and not a temporary network error, please report it to %1, not KDE.
zh_TW: 如果以上錯誤看起來是一個真正的錯誤而不是只是暫時性的網路錯誤，請將其回報給 %1 而非 KDE。

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Error message copied. Remember to report it to %1, not KDE!
zh_TW: 已複製錯誤訊息。請記得將它回報給 %1，而不是 KDE。

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Report Issue to %1
zh_TW: 回報問題給 %1

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update the selected items']
en: Update Selected
zh_TW: 更新選取的

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update all items']
en: Update All
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部不選

[ctx: @info on the completion of updates, the action that automatically happens after (e.g shut down)]
en: On completion, automatically:
zh_TW: 完成時自動進行：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox placeholder for when no action is selected]
en: Select an action
zh_TW: 選擇動作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開機

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Total size: %1
zh_TW: 總計大小：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart to Install Updates Now
zh_TW: 現在重新開機來安裝更新

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中…

en: Update from:
zh_TW: 更新自：

en: More Information…
zh_TW: 更多資訊…

[ctx: @info]
en: Fetching updates…
zh_TW: 正在取得更新…

[ctx: @info]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @info]
en: Restart the system to complete the update process
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦以完成更新

[ctx: @info]
en: Up to date
zh_TW: 最新

[ctx: @info]
en: Should check for updates
zh_TW: 應該檢查更新

[ctx: @info]
en: Time of last update unknown
zh_TW: 無法得知最近的一次更新時間
