alligator - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Feed Group
zh_TW: 預設 feed 群組

en: Invalid XML
zh_TW: 無效的 XML

en: No parser accepted the XML
zh_TW: 沒有任何剖析器接受該 XML

en: Error while parsing feed
zh_TW: 剖析 feed 時發生錯誤

en: Feed Reader
zh_TW: Feed 閱讀器

en: © 2020-2024 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2024 KDE 社群

en: RSS/Atom Feed Reader
zh_TW: RSS/Atom Feed 閱讀器

en: Adds a new feed to database.
zh_TW: 新增一個 feed 到資料庫裡。

en: feed URL
zh_TW: feed 網址

en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Mark entries as read
zh_TW: 標記條目為已讀

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: All Feeds
zh_TW: 所有 feed

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Manage Feeds
zh_TW: 管理 feed

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Edit Feed
zh_TW: 編輯 feed

en: Display Name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊側邊欄

en: All Entries
zh_TW: 所有條目

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error (%1): %2
zh_TW: 錯誤（%1）：%2

en: No unread entries available
zh_TW: 沒有未讀的條目

en: No entries available
zh_TW: 沒有條目

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: <Feed Name> - Details]
en: %1 - Details
zh_TW: %1 - 詳細資料

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

en: Subscribed since: %1
zh_TW: 訂閱開始日：%1

en: last updated: %1
zh_TW: 上次更新：%1

en: %1 posts, %2 unread
zh_TW: %1 個貼文，%2 條未讀

en: Feed Group
zh_TW: feed 群組

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: %1 unread entry | %1 unread entries
zh_TW[0]: %1 個未讀的條目

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Delete this Feed
zh_TW: 刪除此 feed

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Edit this Feed
zh_TW: 編輯此 feed

[ctx: 'Feeds' as in 'RSS Feeds']
en: Manage Feeds
zh_TW: 管理 feed

en: Refresh All Feeds
zh_TW: 重新整理所有 feed

en: Add Feed…
zh_TW: 新增 feed…

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

en: Manage Feed Groups
zh_TW: 管理 feed 群組

en: Import Feeds…
zh_TW: 匯入 feed…

en: Export Feeds…
zh_TW: 匯出 feed…

en: No feeds added yet
zh_TW: 還沒有新增 feed

en: Import Feeds
zh_TW: 匯入 feed

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: XML Files (*.xml)
zh_TW: XML 檔案 (*.xml)

en: OPML Files (*.opml)
zh_TW: OPML 檔案 (*.opml)

en: Export Feeds
zh_TW: 匯出 feed

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Add Group…
zh_TW: 新增群組…

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: No groups created yet
zh_TW: 尚未建立群組

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: @title]
en: Article List
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Delete after:
zh_TW: 經過多久後刪除：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Months
zh_TW: 個月

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Use system default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設
