kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Feed Group
zh_CN: 默认源分组

en: Invalid XML
zh_CN: XML 无效

en: No parser accepted the XML
zh_CN: 没有接受 XML 的解析器

en: Error while parsing feed
zh_CN: 解析新闻源时出错

en: Feed Reader
zh_CN: 新闻源阅读器

en: RSS/Atom Feed Reader
zh_CN: RSS/Atom 新闻源阅读器

en: Adds a new feed to database.
zh_CN: 添加新闻源到数据库。

en: feed URL
zh_CN: 新闻源 URL

en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加新闻源

en: Mark entries as read
zh_CN: 标记条目为已读

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加新闻源

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: All Feeds
zh_CN: 全部新闻源

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Manage Feeds
zh_CN: 管理新闻源

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Edit Feed
zh_CN: 编辑新闻源

en: Display Name:
zh_CN: 显示名称：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧边栏

en: All Entries
zh_CN: 全部新闻

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error (%1): %2
zh_CN: 错误 (%1)：%2

en: No unread entries available
zh_CN: 无未读条目

en: No entries available
zh_CN: 没有可用的条目

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

[ctx: <Feed Name> - Details]
en: %1 - Details
zh_CN: %1 - 详细信息

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

en: Subscribed since: %1
zh_CN: 订阅开始时间：%1

en: last updated: %1
zh_CN: 上次更新时间：%1

en: %1 posts, %2 unread
zh_CN: %1 篇文章，%2 篇未读

en: Feed Group
zh_CN: 新闻源分组

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: %1 unread entry | %1 unread entries
zh_CN[0]: %1 条未读新闻

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Delete this Feed
zh_CN: 删除新闻源

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Edit this Feed
zh_CN: 编辑新闻源

[ctx: 'Feeds' as in 'RSS Feeds']
en: Manage Feeds
zh_CN: 管理新闻源

en: Refresh All Feeds
zh_CN: 刷新全部新闻源

en: Add Feed…
zh_CN: 添加新闻源...

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加新闻源

en: Manage Feed Groups
zh_CN: 管理新闻源分组

en: Import Feeds…
zh_CN: 导入新闻源...

en: Export Feeds…
zh_CN: 导出新闻源...

en: No feeds added yet
zh_CN: 尚未添加新闻源

en: Import Feeds
zh_CN: 导入新闻源

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: XML Files (*.xml)
zh_CN: XML 文件 (*.xml)

en: OPML Files (*.opml)
zh_CN: OPML 文件 (*.opml)

en: Export Feeds
zh_CN: 导出新闻源

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Add Group…
zh_CN: 添加分组...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: No groups created yet
zh_CN: 尚未创建分组

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

[ctx: @title]
en: Article List
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Delete after:
zh_CN: 删除等待时间：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Use system default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认值
