kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Parent UDI
zh_CN: 父 UDI

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Operation result
zh_CN: 操作结果

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Number
zh_CN: 个数

en: Max Speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Can Change Frequency
zh_CN: 可更改频率

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Major
zh_CN: 主

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Storage Access
zh_CN: 存储访问

en: Accessible
zh_CN: 可访问

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Storage Drive
zh_CN: 存储驱动器

en: Ide
zh_CN: IDE

en: Usb
zh_CN: USB

en: Ieee1394
zh_CN: IEEE1394

en: Scsi
zh_CN: SCSI

en: Sata
zh_CN: SATA

en: Platform
zh_CN: 设备平台

en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Cdrom Drive
zh_CN: CD-ROM 驱动器

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Tape
zh_CN: 磁带

en: SdMmc
zh_CN: SDMMC

en: Xd
zh_CN: XD

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Drive Type
zh_CN: 驱动器类型

en: Removable
zh_CN: 可移动

en: Hotpluggable
zh_CN: 可热插拔

en: Optical Drive
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

en: Supported Media
zh_CN: 支持的媒体

en: Read Speed
zh_CN: 读取速度

en: Write Speed
zh_CN: 写入速度

en: Write Speeds
zh_CN: 写入速度

en: Storage Volume
zh_CN: 存储卷

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Partition Table
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Raid
zh_CN: RAID

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: File System Type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Encrypted Container
zh_CN: 已加密容器

en: OpticalDisc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Video CD
zh_CN: VCD

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级 VCD

en: Available Content
zh_CN: 可用内容

en: Unknown Disc Type
zh_CN: 未知光盘类型

en: CD Rom
zh_CN: CD ROM

en: DVD Rom
zh_CN: DVD ROM

en: DVD Ram
zh_CN: DVD RAM

en: Blu Ray Rom
zh_CN: Blu Ray ROM

en: HD DVD Rom
zh_CN: HD DVD ROM

en: Disc Type
zh_CN: 光盘类型

en: Appendable
zh_CN: 可追加刻录

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白光盘

en: Rewritable
zh_CN: 可擦写

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Supported Protocols
zh_CN: 支持的协议

en: Supported Drivers
zh_CN: 支持的驱动

en: Portable Media Player
zh_CN: 可移动媒体播放器

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Unknown Battery
zh_CN: 未知电池

en: PDA Battery
zh_CN: PDA 电池

en: UPS Battery
zh_CN: UPS 电池

en: Primary Battery
zh_CN: 主电池

en: Mouse Battery
zh_CN: 鼠标电池

en: Keyboard Battery
zh_CN: 键盘电池

en: Keyboard Mouse Battery
zh_CN: 键盘鼠标电池

en: Camera Battery
zh_CN: 相机电池

en: Phone Battery
zh_CN: 电话电池

en: Monitor Battery
zh_CN: 显示器电池

en: Gaming Input Battery
zh_CN: 游戏输入设备电池

en: Bluetooth Battery
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电池

en: Tablet Battery
zh_CN: 数位板电池

en: Headphone Battery
zh_CN: 耳机电池

en: Headset Battery
zh_CN: 耳麦电池

en: Touchpad Battery
zh_CN: 触摸板电池

en: Not Charging
zh_CN: 不在充电

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在耗电

en: Fully Charged
zh_CN: 已充满电

en: Plugged In
zh_CN: 已接电源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Charge Percent
zh_CN: 电量百分比

en: Rechargeable
zh_CN: 可充电

en: Charge State
zh_CN: 充电状态

en: Type Description
zh_CN: 类型描述

en: Device Types
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Filesystem is not responding
zh_CN: 文件系统未响应

en: Filesystem mounted at '%1' is not responding
zh_CN: 挂载于“%1”的文件系统没有响应

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Free Space Text
zh_CN: 剩余空间文字

en: Size Text
zh_CN: 大小文字

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature Unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: In Use
zh_CN: 正在使用
