kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: First X Button
zh_CN: 主 X 按钮

en: Second X Button
zh_CN: 次 X 按钮

en: Pressed
zh_CN: 已按下

en: Latched
zh_CN: 已锁存

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定
