kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to log out of the session]
en: logout;log out
zh_CN: logout;log out;注销;退出;退出登录;zhuxiao;tuichu;tuichudenglu

en: Logs out, exiting the current desktop session
zh_CN: 注销，退出当前桌面会话

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to shut down the computer]
en: shutdown;shut down;power;power off
zh_CN: shutdown;shut down;power;power off;关机;关闭;电源;电源关闭;关闭电源;断电;断开电源;guanji;guanbi;dianyuan;dianyuanguanbi;guanbidianyuan;duandian;duankaidianyuan

en: Turns off the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to restart the computer]
en: restart;reboot
zh_CN: restart;reboot;重启;重新启动;chongqi;chongxinqidong

en: Reboots the computer
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to lock the screen]
en: lock;lock screen
zh_CN: lock;lock screen;锁定;锁屏;suoding;suoping

en: Locks the current sessions and starts the screen saver
zh_CN: 锁定当前会话并启动屏幕保护

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to save the desktop session]
en: save;save session
zh_CN: save;save session;保存;会话;保存会话;baocun;huihua;baocunhuihua

en: Saves the current session for session restoration
zh_CN: 保存当前会话以用于恢复会话

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to switch user sessions]
en: switch user;new session
zh_CN: switch user;new session;切换用户;新建会话;qiehuanyonghu;xinjianhuihua

en: Starts a new session as a different user
zh_CN: 以不同的用户启动新会话

[ctx: KRunner keyword to list user sessions]
en: sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Lists all sessions
zh_CN: 列出所有会话

en: Switches to the active session for the user :q:, or lists all active sessions if :q: is not provided
zh_CN: 切换到用户 :q: 的活动会话，若未提供 :q:，则列出全部活动的会话

[ctx: log out command]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: turn off computer command]
en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: restart computer command]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: lock screen command]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: <p>You are about to enter a new desktop session.</p><p>A login screen will be displayed and the current session will be hidden.</p><p>You can switch between desktop sessions using:</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{number of session}</li><li>Plasma search (type '%1')</li><li>Plasma widgets (such as the application launcher)</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p>你将要进入新的桌面会话。</p><p>系统将显示登录屏幕，并隐藏当前会话。</p><p>若要在桌面会话间切换，你可以使用：</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{会话序号}</li><li>Plasma 搜索 (输入“%1”)</li><li>Plasma 挂件 (例如应用程序启动器)</li></ul>

en: New Desktop Session
zh_CN: 新建桌面会话
