kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Finds local directories and files, network locations and Internet sites with paths matching :q:.
zh_CN: 查找路径匹配 :q: 的本地目录和文件、网络位置和互联网站点。

en: Open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1

en: Launch with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 启动

en: Go to %1
zh_CN: 转到 %1

en: Send email to %1
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给 %1
