kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Send SIGTERM
zh_CN: 发送 SIGTERM

en: Send SIGKILL
zh_CN: 发送 SIGKILL

en: kill
zh_CN: 终止

en: Terminate running applications whose names match the query.
zh_CN: 终止名称匹配查询条件的正在运行的应用程序。

en: Terminate %1
zh_CN: 终止 %1

en: Process ID: %1
zh_CN: 进程 ID：%1

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: inverted CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 空闲率

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Kill Applications Config
zh_CN: 终止应用程序配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useTriggerWord)
en: &Use trigger word
zh_CN: 使用激发词(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_CN: 激发词(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_sorting)
en: &Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, sorting)
en: It is not sure, that this will take effect
zh_CN: 这不一定能够生效
