kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Desktop Shell Scripting Console
zh_CN: 桌面外壳脚本控制台

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Unable to load script file <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 无法加载脚本文件<b>%1</b>

en: Open Script File
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件

en: Save Script File
zh_CN: 保存脚本文件

en: Executing script at %1
zh_CN: 正在执行位于 %1 的脚本

en: Runtime: %1ms
zh_CN: 运行时间：%1 毫秒
