kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flatButton)
en: Display all windows in one list
zh_CN: 在列表中显示全部窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subButton)
en: Display a submenu for each desktop
zh_CN: 为每个桌面显示子菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, curButton)
en: Display only the current desktop's windows
zh_CN: 只显示当前桌面的窗口

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Configure Switch Window Plugin
zh_CN: 配置切换窗口插件

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: All Desktops
zh_CN: 全部桌面
