kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: user: …]
en: %1: TTY login
zh_CN: %1：TTY 登录

[ctx: … location (TTY or X display)]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en: X login on remote host
zh_CN: 在远程主机上的 X 登录

[ctx: … host]
en: X login on %1
zh_CN: %1 上的 X 登录

[ctx: user: session type]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2
