kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: Display Detected
zh_CN: 检测到显示器

en: A display has been plugged in.
zh_CN: 一个显示器已被插入。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: Display Removed
zh_CN: 显示器已移除

en: A display has been unplugged.
zh_CN: 一个显示器已被拔出。

en: %1 has been plugged in.
zh_CN: %1 已插入。

en: A USB device has been plugged in.
zh_CN: 已插入 USB 设备。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Detected
zh_CN: 检测到 USB 设备

en: %1 has been unplugged.
zh_CN: %1 已拔出。

en: A USB device has been unplugged.
zh_CN: 已拔出 USB 设备。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Removed
zh_CN: 已移除 USB 设备
