kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: No fingerprint device found.
zh_CN: 未找到指纹设备。

en: Retry scanning your finger.
zh_CN: 重新尝试扫描您的手指指纹。

en: Swipe too short. Try again.
zh_CN: 滑动距离太短，请重试。

en: Finger not centered on the reader. Try again.
zh_CN: 手指未在指纹读取器上居中放置。请重试。

en: Remove your finger from the reader, and try again.
zh_CN: 从指纹读取器上移开手指，然后重试。

en: Fingerprint enrollment has failed.
zh_CN: 指纹录入失败。

en: There is no space left for this device, delete other fingerprints to continue.
zh_CN: 此设备没有剩余空间，请先删除其他指纹，然后继续录入。

en: The device was disconnected.
zh_CN: 设备已断开连接。

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Passwords must match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码必须一致。

en: Change Wallet Password?
zh_CN: 更改密码库密码？

[ctx: @info]
en: Now that you have changed your login password, you may also want to change the password on your default KWallet to match it.
zh_CN: 您刚刚修改了登录密码，您可能想要同时更改 KWallet 密码库的密码，以避免每次登录都要手动输入两次密码。

en: What is KWallet?
zh_CN: KWallet 密码库是什么？

en: KWallet is a password manager that stores your passwords for wireless networks and other encrypted resources. It is locked with its own password which differs from your login password. If the two passwords match, it can be unlocked at login automatically so you don't have to enter the KWallet password yourself.
zh_CN: KWallet 密码库是一款密码管理器，用于存储您的无线网络密码和其他加密资源。它使用独立于您登录密码的密码进行锁定。如果登录密码和密码库的密码相同，您可以设置在登录时自动解锁密码库，免去再次输入密码的麻烦。

en: Change Wallet Password
zh_CN: 更改密码库密码

en: Leave Unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Account type:
zh_CN: 账户类型：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Picture Area
zh_CN: 选择图片区域

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Finger enrolled
zh_CN: 指纹已录入

en: Please repeatedly press your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的右食指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的右中指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的右无名指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的右小指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的右拇指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的左食指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的左中指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的左无名指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的左小指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复按压您的左拇指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的右食指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的右中指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的右无名指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的右小指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的右拇指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的左食指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的左中指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的左无名指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的左小指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_CN: 请在指纹传感器上重复划过您的左拇指。

en: Configure Fingerprints
zh_CN: 配置指纹

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Re-enroll finger
zh_CN: 重新录入手指指纹

en: Delete fingerprint
zh_CN: 删除指纹

en: No fingerprints added
zh_CN: 未添加指纹

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: @action:button As in, 'add new user']
en: Add New…
zh_CN: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User…
zh_CN: 新增用户…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Press Space to edit the user profile
zh_CN: 按空格键以编辑用户资料

en: Pick a finger to enroll
zh_CN: 选择要录入指纹的手指

[ctx: @title]
en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: It's Nothing
zh_CN: 啥都不是

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Feisty Flamingo
zh_CN: 火烈鸟

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Dragon's Fruit
zh_CN: 火龙果

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sweet Potato
zh_CN: 番薯

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Ambient Amber
zh_CN: 琥珀

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sparkle Sunbeam
zh_CN: 阳光

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Lemon-Lime
zh_CN: 柠檬绿

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Verdant Charm
zh_CN: 青葱

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Mellow Meadow
zh_CN: 草地

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Tepid Teal
zh_CN: 孔雀绿

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Plasma Blue
zh_CN: Plasma 蓝

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pon Purple
zh_CN: 暖紫

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Bajo Purple
zh_CN: 冷紫

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Burnt Charcoal
zh_CN: 焦炭

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Paper Perfection
zh_CN: 白纸

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Cafétera Brown
zh_CN: 咖啡

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Rich Hardwood
zh_CN: 木材

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Initials
zh_CN: 首字母

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

[ctx: @title]
en: Choose a picture
zh_CN: 选择图片

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for avif, bmp, gif, jp2, jpeg, jpg, pbm, pgm, png, ppm, tiff, wbmp, webp, xbm, xpm image file formats; do not translate *.avif, *.bmp, *.gif, *.jp2, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.pbm, *.pgm, *.png, *.ppm, *.tiff, *.wbmp, *.webp, *.xbm, *.xpm]
en: Image files (All major file types) (*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (所有主要文件类型) (*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Placeholder Icon
zh_CN: 占位图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: User avatar placeholder icon
zh_CN: 用户头像占位图标

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Cannot change the account type to Standard unless there is at least one other Administrator account on the system. Without one, authentication would become impossible or require the insecure use of the root password.
zh_CN: 除非系统中至少存在另外一个管理员账户，否则无法将账户类型更改为标准账户。如果系统中不存在任何管理员账户，您将无法为需要管理员权限的操作进行身份验证，或者必须使用根密码进行身份验证 (这是不安全的)。

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Keep files
zh_CN: 保留文件

en: Delete User…
zh_CN: 删除用户…

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication…
zh_CN: 配置指纹身份验证…

[ctx: @info]
en: Fingerprints can be used in place of a password when unlocking the screen and providing administrator permissions to applications and command-line programs that request them.<nl/><nl/>Logging into the system with your fingerprint is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 指纹可以用于替代密码来解除锁屏，或在应用程序和命令行程序请求管理员权限时进行身份验证。<nl/><nl/>目前暂不支持使用指纹登录系统。

en: Could not get permission to save user %1
zh_CN: 无法获取保存用户 %1 的权限

en: There was an error while saving changes
zh_CN: 保存更改时出错

en: Failed to resize image: opening temp file failed
zh_CN: 调整图像大小失败：无法打开临时文件

en: Failed to resize image: writing to temp file failed
zh_CN: 调整图像大小失败：无法写入临时文件

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 您的账户

en: Other Accounts
zh_CN: 其他账户
