kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: %1 is not a valid GTK Theme archive.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的 GTK 应用程序外观样式包。

en: There was an error loading the configuration dialog for this style.
zh_CN: 加载此外观样式的配置对话框时出错。

en: Failed to apply selected style '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法应用选择的外观样式“%1”。

en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签页 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox)
en: Combo box
zh_CN: 下拉菜单组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_1)
en: Radio button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签页 2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (widgetStyle), group (KDE)
en: Application style
zh_CN: 应用程序外观样式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsOnButtons), group (KDE)
en: Show icons on buttons
zh_CN: 按钮显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsInMenus), group (KDE)
en: Show icons in menus
zh_CN: 菜单项显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: Main toolbar label
zh_CN: 主工具栏项文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: Secondary toolbar label
zh_CN: 副工具栏项文字

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icons and Toolbars
zh_CN: 配置图标和工具栏

en: Show icons:
zh_CN: 显示图标：

en: On buttons
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: In menus
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Main toolbar label:
zh_CN: 主工具栏文字标签：

en: None
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅显示文字

en: Beside icons
zh_CN: 显示在图标一侧

en: Below icon
zh_CN: 显示在图标下方

en: Secondary toolbar label:
zh_CN: 副工具栏文字标签：

en: GNOME/GTK Application Style
zh_CN: GNOME/GTK 应用程序外观样式

en: GTK theme:
zh_CN: GTK 应用程序外观样式：

en: Preview…
zh_CN: 预览…

en: Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件安装…

en: Get New GNOME/GTK Application Styles…
zh_CN: 获取新 GNOME/GTK 应用程序外观样式…

en: Select GTK Theme Archive
zh_CN: 选择 GTK 应用程序外观样式包

en: GTK Theme Archive (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: GTK 应用程序外观样式包 (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: Configure Icons and Toolbars…
zh_CN: 配置图标和工具栏…

en: Configure GNOME/GTK Application Style…
zh_CN: 配置 GNOME/GTK 应用程序外观样式…

en: Configure Style…
zh_CN: 配置风格…
