kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fallback sound theme from freedesktop.org
zh_CN: 来自 freedesktop.org 的备用声音主题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable notification sounds
zh_CN: 启用通知声音

[ctx: %2 is a theme name or a list of theme names that the current theme inherits from]
en: Based on: %2 | Based on: %2
zh_CN[0]: 基于：%2

[ctx: @label Precedes a list of buttons which can be clicked to preview the theme's sounds. Keep it very short]
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview sound "%1"
zh_CN: 试听声音“%1”

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview the demo sound for the theme "%1"
zh_CN: 试听主题“%1”的演示声音

[ctx: %1 is a sound theme name. %2 is a sound name]
en: The %1 theme doesn't include the sound '%2'
zh_CN: %1 主题没有包含声音“%2”

en: Failed to preview sound: %1
zh_CN: 预览声音失败：%1
