kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

[ctx: Binary dialect IEC, with sigle in parentheses]
en: International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
zh_CN: 国际电工委员会 (IEC)

[ctx: Binary dialect JEDEC, with sigle in parentheses]
en: Joint Electron Device Engineering Council (JEDEC)
zh_CN: 联合电子设备工程委员会 (JEDEC)

[ctx: Binary dialect Metric, with origin in parentheses]
en: Metric system (SI)
zh_CN: 米制 (SI)

en: Binary -  Kibibytes (KiB), Mebibytes (MiB), Gibibytes (GiB)
zh_CN: 二进制 -  Kibibytes (KiB), Mebibytes (MiB), Gibibytes (GiB)

en: Binary - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
zh_CN: 二进制 - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)

en: Decimal - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
zh_CN: 十进制 - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial UK
zh_CN: 英制

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial US
zh_CN: 美制

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

[ctx: PaperSize combobox]
en: Letter
zh_CN: 美国信纸 (Letter)

[ctx: Firm name]
en: Acme Corporation
zh_CN: 某公司

[ctx: Department name]
en: Development Department
zh_CN: 开发部

[ctx: Building name]
en: Dev-Building
zh_CN: 某栋

[ctx: Street or block name]
en: Main Street
zh_CN: 大街

[ctx: House number]
en: House 1
zh_CN: 1 号屋

[ctx: Room number]
en: Room 2
zh_CN: 2 号房

[ctx: Floor number]
en: Floor 3
zh_CN: 3 层

[ctx: Local township within town or city]
en: Downtown
zh_CN: 市中心

[ctx: Town or city]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: State, province or prefecture]
en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

[ctx: Family names]
en: FamilyName
zh_CN: 姓氏

[ctx: Family names in uppercase]
en: FAMILYNAME
zh_CN: 姓氏 (大写字母)

[ctx: First given name]
en: FirstName
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: First given initial]
en: F
zh_CN: 名字首字母

[ctx: First given name with latin letters]
en: FirstName
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: Other shorter name]
en: OtherName
zh_CN: 其他名字

[ctx: Additional given names]
en: AdditionalName
zh_CN: 额外名字

[ctx: Initials for additional given names]
en: A
zh_CN: 额外名字

[ctx: Profession]
en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

[ctx: Salutation]
en: Doctor
zh_CN: (博士)

[ctx: Abbreviated salutation]
en: Dr.
zh_CN: (博士)

[ctx: Salutation using the FDCC-sets conventions]
en: Dr.
zh_CN: (博士)

[ctx: This is returned when an example test could not be made from locale information]
en: Could not find an example for this locale
zh_CN: 无法找到此区域配置的示例

[ctx: @info this will be shown as an error message]
en: Could not find the system's available locales using the <command>localectl</command> tool. Please file a bug report about this at <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link>
zh_CN: 无法使用 <command>localectl</command> 工具程序找到系统的可用区域设置。请在 <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 网站为此报告程序缺陷。

[ctx: %1 is português in system locale name, Brazil is to distinguish European português and Brazilian português]
en: %1 (Brazil)
zh_CN: %1 (巴西)

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: Can't locate executable `check-language-support`
zh_CN: 无法定位可执行程序 `check-language-support`

[ctx: the arg is the output of failed check-language-support call]
en: check-language-support failed, output: %1
zh_CN: check-language-support 执行失败，输出：%1

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names]
en: Not all missing packages managed to resolve! %1
zh_CN: 未能安装全部缺失的软件包。%1

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names]
en: Failed to install package %1
zh_CN: 无法安装软件包 %1

en: Another process is already running, please retry later
zh_CN: 另一个进程正在运行，请稍后重试

en: Unauthorized to edit locale configuration file
zh_CN: 未经身份认证，无法编辑区域配置文件

en: Can't open file `/etc/locale.gen`
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 `/etc/locale.gen`

en: Can't locate executable `locale-gen`
zh_CN: 无法定位可执行程序 `locale-gen`

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Default for System
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @info:title, meaning the current locale is system default(which is `C`)]
en: System Default C
zh_CN: 系统默认 (C)

[ctx: @info:title the current locale is the default for %1, %1 is the country name]
en: Default for %1
zh_CN: %1 的默认区域配置

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Measurements
zh_CN: 度量衡

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Name Style
zh_CN: 姓名样式

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
zh_CN: 数据和存储空间大小

[ctx: @info:title, the current setting is system default]
en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

[ctx: as subtitle, remind user that the format used now is inherited from locale %1]
en:  (Standard format for %1)
zh_CN:  (%1 的标准格式)

en: Inherit Language
zh_CN: 继承语言设置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Putting any other languages below English will cause undesired behavior in some applications. If you would like to use your system in English, remove all other languages.
zh_CN: 将其他语言移到英语的下方可能会导致某些程序发生问题。如果您想要系统显示英语，请移除所有其他语言。

[ctx: Error message, %1 is the language name]
en: The language "%1" is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持语言“%1”

en: Add languages in the order you want to see them in your applications.
zh_CN: 添加语言，并按照您的需要调整语言的优先顺序。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to top
zh_CN: 置顶

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Language Configured
zh_CN: 未配置语言

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Languages
zh_CN: 添加语言

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add More…
zh_CN: 添加更多…

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes will take effect the next time you log in.
zh_CN: 更改将在下次登录时生效。

en: Restart now
zh_CN: 立即重新启动

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating locale and language support files; don't turn off the computer yet.
zh_CN: 正在生成区域配置和语言支持文件。请不要关闭计算机。

[ctx: @info]
en: Locale and language support files have been generated, but language-specific fonts could not be automatically installed. If your language requires specialized fonts to be displayed properly, you will need to discover what they are and install them yourself.
zh_CN: 区域配置和语言支持文件已经生成，但无法自动安装语言所需的字体。如果您选择的语言需要对应的字体才能正常显示，请确定这些字体的名称并自行安装。

[ctx: @info]
en: Necessary locale and language support files have been installed. It is now safe to turn off the computer.
zh_CN: 已经安装所需的区域配置和语言支持文件。您现在可以安全地关闭计算机。

[ctx: @action:button for change the locale used]
en: Modify…
zh_CN: 修改…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
zh_CN: 数据和存储空间大小

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 度量衡

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

[ctx: Postal Address]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Name Style]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: Phone Numbers]
en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码
