kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Toggle do not disturb
zh_CN: 勿扰模式开关

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其他应用

en: Show popups
zh_CN: 显示弹窗通知

en: Show in do not disturb mode
zh_CN: 在勿扰模式下显示

en: Show in history
zh_CN: 在通知历史中显示

en: Show notification badges
zh_CN: 显示通知计数

[ctx: @title:table Configure individual notification events in an app]
en: Configure Events
zh_CN: 配置事件

en: This application does not support configuring notifications on a per-event basis
zh_CN: 此应用程序不支持按事件配置通知

en: Show a message in a pop-up
zh_CN: 显示弹窗消息(&P)

en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview sound
zh_CN: 试听声音

[ctx: Reset the notification sound to a default one]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Choose sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

[ctx: @action:button Plasma-specific notifications]
en: System Notifications
zh_CN: 系统通知

[ctx: @action:button Application-specific notifications]
en: Application Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Could not find a 'Notifications' widget, which is required for displaying notifications. Make sure that it is enabled either in your System Tray or as a standalone widget.
zh_CN: 无法找到“通知”挂件，显示通知必须使用该挂件。请确保已在系统托盘中或者作为独立窗口挂件启用了该挂件。

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2' instead of Plasma.
zh_CN: 通知目前由“%1 %2”提供，而不是 Plasma。

en: Notifications are currently not provided by Plasma.
zh_CN: 通知目前不是由 Plasma 提供。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do Not Disturb mode
zh_CN: 勿扰模式

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: Enable automatically:
zh_CN: 自动启用：

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: When screens are mirrored
zh_CN: 当屏幕处于镜像状态时

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode during screen sharing]
en: During screen sharing
zh_CN: 在屏幕分享时

[ctx: Keyboard shortcut to turn Do Not Disturb mode on and off]
en: Manually toggle with shortcut:
zh_CN: 手动切换快捷键：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Visibility conditions
zh_CN: 显示条件

en: Critical notifications:
zh_CN: 紧急通知：

en: Show in Do Not Disturb mode
zh_CN: 在勿扰模式下显示

en: Normal notifications:
zh_CN: 正常通知：

en: Show over full screen windows
zh_CN: 在全屏窗口中显示

en: Low priority notifications:
zh_CN: 低优先级通知：

en: Show popup
zh_CN: 显示弹窗通知

[ctx: @title:group As in: 'notification popups']
en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹窗通知

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: Popup position near notification plasmoid]
en: Near notification icon
zh_CN: 在通知图标附近

en: Choose Custom Position…
zh_CN: 选择自定义位置…

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: Part of a sentence like, 'Hide popup after n seconds']
en: Hide after:
zh_CN: 经过此时长后隐藏：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Additional feedback
zh_CN: 额外反馈

[ctx: Show application jobs in notification widget]
en: Show in notifications
zh_CN: 在通知中显示

en: Application progress:
zh_CN: 应用程序执行进度：

[ctx: Keep application job popup open for entire duration of job]
en: Keep popup open during progress
zh_CN: 在任务执行过程中保持弹窗打开

en: Notification badges:
zh_CN: 通知计数：

en: Show in task manager
zh_CN: 在任务管理器中显示

en: Popup Position
zh_CN: 弹出位置

en: Application Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: No application or event matches your search term
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配搜索的应用或事件

en: Select an application from the list to configure its notification settings and behavior
zh_CN: 从列表中选择应用程序来配置其通知设置和行为
