kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Color temperature begins changing to night time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_CN: %1 开始逐渐过渡到夜间色温，%2 切换完成

en: Color temperature begins changing to day time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_CN: %1 开始过渡到日间色温，%2 切换完成

[ctx: @label:chooser Tap should be translated to mean touching using a touchscreen]
en: Tap to choose your location on the map.
zh_CN: 点击地图以选择您的位置。

[ctx: @label:chooser Click should be translated to mean clicking using a mouse]
en: Click to choose your location on the map.
zh_CN: 点击地图以选择您的位置。

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @info]
en: Modified from <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> by TUBS / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>
zh_CN: 基于 TUBS 制作的<link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>世界位置地图</link> / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: The blue light filter makes the colors on the screen warmer.
zh_CN: 夜间颜色功能可以滤除蓝光，使屏幕以偏暖的颜色显示内容。

en: Day light temperature:
zh_CN: 日间色温：

[ctx: Night colour blue-ish; no blue light filter activated]
en: Cool (no filter)
zh_CN: 冷 (不滤除蓝光)

[ctx: Night colour red-ish]
en: Warm
zh_CN: 暖

en: Night light temperature:
zh_CN: 夜间色温：

en: Switching times:
zh_CN: 切换时间：

en: Always off
zh_CN: 总是关闭

en: Sunset and sunrise at current location
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的日落到日出

en: Sunset and sunrise at manual location
zh_CN: 手动选定的地理位置的日落到日出

en: Custom times
zh_CN: 自定义时间

en: Always on night light
zh_CN: 总是使用夜间色温

[ctx: @label The coordinates for the current location]
en: Current location:
zh_CN: 当前位置：

en: Latitude: %1°   Longitude: %2°
zh_CN: 纬度：%1°   经度：%2°

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>GeoClue2</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location using GPS or cell tower triangulation if available, or else by sending its IP address to <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link>.
zh_CN: 程序将使用 <application>GeoClue2</application> 服务来定期更新设备的位置。GeoClue2 将使用 GPS 和移动基站三角测量法来对设备进行定位 (如果可用)，否则将发送设备的 IP 地址到 <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link> 服务来获取定位。

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>%1</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location. Please open a bug report at <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> asking KDE developers to write a detailed description of what this service will do.
zh_CN: triangulation<application>%1</application> 服务来定期更新设备的位置。请在 <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 网站提交一个程序缺陷报告，提醒 KDE 开发人员撰写关于此服务的工作方式的详细说明。

en: Begin night light at:
zh_CN: 夜间色温开始时间：

en: Begin day light at:
zh_CN: 日间颜色开始时间：

en: Transition duration:
zh_CN: 过渡时长：

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: Input minutes - min. 1, max. 600
zh_CN: 输入分钟，最小为 1，最大为 600

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Locating…
zh_CN: 正在定位…

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: hour
zh_CN:  小时

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟
