kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 Plasma 会话才能使这些更改生效。

en: Cursor Settings Changed
zh_CN: 光标设置已更改

en: Global Theme Tool
zh_CN: 全局主题工具

en: Command line tool to apply global theme packages for changing the look and feel.
zh_CN: 应用全局主题包以更改界面外观的命令行工具。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: List available global theme packages
zh_CN: 列出可用的全局主题包

en: Apply a global theme package. This can be the name of a package, or a full path to an installed package, at which point this tool will ensure it is a global theme package and then attempt to apply it
zh_CN: 应用全局主题包。它可以是一个主题包的名称，也可以是已安装主题包的完整路径。此工具会先检查指定主题包的有效性，然后尝试应用它

en: packagename
zh_CN: 主题包名称

en: Reset the Plasma Desktop layout
zh_CN: 重置 Plasma 桌面布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: Global look and feel
zh_CN: 全局界面外观

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this theme?
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除这款主题吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Get New…
zh_CN: 获取新全局主题…

en: Contains Desktop layout
zh_CN: 包含桌面布局

en: Preview Theme
zh_CN: 预览主题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove theme
zh_CN: 移除主题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete the active theme
zh_CN: 无法删除活动主题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete system-installed themes
zh_CN: 无法删除系统安装的主题

[ctx: Confirmation question about applying the Global Theme - %1 is the Global Theme's name]
en: Apply %1?
zh_CN: 应用 %1 吗？

en: Choose what to apply…
zh_CN: 选择要应用的内容…

en: Show fewer options…
zh_CN: 显示更少选项…

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Layout settings:
zh_CN: 布局设置：

en: Desktop layout
zh_CN: 桌面布局

en: Titlebar Buttons layout
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮布局

en: Applying a Desktop layout will delete the current set of desktops, panels, docks, and widgets, replacing them with what the theme specifies.
zh_CN: 应用桌面布局将删除当前的桌面、面板、停靠栏和挂件，并将它们替换为主题指定的状态。

en: Appearance settings:
zh_CN: 外观设置：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Application Style
zh_CN: 应用程序外观样式

en: Window Decoration Style
zh_CN: 窗口装饰风格

en: Window Decoration Size
zh_CN: 窗口装饰大小

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Plasma Style
zh_CN: Plasma 外观样式

en: Cursors
zh_CN: 光标

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Task Switcher
zh_CN: 任务切换器

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: The following will be applied by this Global Theme:
zh_CN: 此全局主题将应用以下配置：

en: Appearance settings
zh_CN: 外观设置

[ctx: List item]
en: • Appearance settings
zh_CN: • 外观设置

en: Desktop and window layout
zh_CN: 桌面和窗口布局

[ctx: List item]
en: • Desktop and window layout
zh_CN: • 桌面和窗口布局

en: This Global Theme does not provide any applicable settings. Please contact the maintainer of this Global Theme as it might be broken.
zh_CN: 此全局主题并未提供任何可用设置。请联系此全局主题的维护人员，因为它的代码可能存在问题。
