kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User Feedback has been disabled centrally. Please contact your distributor.
zh_CN: 用户反馈已被集中禁用。请联系您的软件发行组织。

en: Plasma:
zh_CN: Plasma：

[ctx: @info]
en: You can help KDE improve Plasma by contributing information on how you use it, so we can focus on things that matter to you.<nl/><nl/>Contributing this information is optional and entirely anonymous. We never collect your personal data, files you use, websites you visit, or information that could identify you.<nl/><nl/>You can read about <link url='https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php'>our privacy policy here.</link>
zh_CN: 您可以向 KDE 提供 Plasma 的使用情况信息，帮助开发人员了解用户的使用习惯，从而对软件进行针对性的改进。<nl/><nl/>使用情况信息的上传是非强制性的，它基于自愿原则，而且上传的数据也是完全匿名的。我们绝不会收集您的个人信息、您使用的文件、您访问的网页或任何可以识别您个人身份的信息。<nl/><nl/>您可以点击此链接了解<link url='https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php'>我们的隐私政策</link>。

en: The following information will be sent:
zh_CN: 将发送以下信息：

en: View sent data:
zh_CN: 查看已发送数据：
