kweather - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Clear
ko: 갬

en: Cloudy
ko: 흐림

en: Partly Sunny
ko: 부분적으로 맑음

en: Light Clouds
ko: 구름 조금

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Heavy Rain
ko: 강한 비

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain
ko: 강한 비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Heavy Rain Shower
ko: 강한 소나기

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain Shower
ko: 강한 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

en: Heavy Sleet
ko: 강한 진눈깨비

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Sleet
ko: 강한 진눈깨비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Heavy Sleet Shower
ko: 강한 진눈깨비 소나기

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Sleet Shower
ko: 강한 진눈깨비 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

en: Heavy Snow
ko: 강한 눈

en: Heavy Snow Shower
ko: 강한 소낙눈

en: Thunderstorm with Heavy Snow Shower
ko: 강한 소낙눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Light Rain
ko: 약한 비

en: Thunderstorm with Light Rain
ko: 약한 비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Light Rain Shower
ko: 약한 소나기

en: Thunderstorm with Light Rain Shower
ko: 약한 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

en: Light Sleet
ko: 약한 진눈깨비

en: Thunderstorm with Light Sleet
ko: 약한 진눈깨비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Light Sleet Shower
ko: 약한 진눈깨비 소나기

en: Light Snow
ko: 약한 눈

en: Thunderstorm with Light Snow
ko: 약한 눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Light Snow Shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈

en: Thunderstorm with Light Sleet Shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Thunderstorm with Light Snow Shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Partly Cloudy
ko: 부분적으로 흐림

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Thunderstorm with Rain
ko: 비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Rain Shower
ko: 소나기

en: Thunderstorm with Rain Shower
ko: 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

en: Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: Thunderstorm with Sleet
ko: 진눈깨비를 동반한 뇌우

en: Sleet Shower
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

en: Thunderstorm with Sleet Shower
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기를 동반한 뇌우

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Thunderstorm with Snow
ko: 눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Snow Shower
ko: 소낙눈

en: Thunderstorm with Snow Shower
ko: 소낙눈을 동반한 뇌우

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
