kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Presentation mode is enabled
zh_CN: 演示模式已启用

en: Configure Display Settings…
zh_CN: 配置显示设置…

en: Enable Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 启用演示模式

en: User enabled presentation mode
zh_CN: 用户已启用演示模式

en: This will prevent your screen and computer from turning off automatically.
zh_CN: 这将阻止您的屏幕和计算机自动关闭。

[ctx: Some Application and n others enforce presentation mode]
en: %2 and %1 other application are enforcing presentation mode. | %2 and %1 other applications are enforcing presentation mode.
zh_CN[0]: %2 和其他 %1 个应用程序正在强制执行演示模式。

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode.
zh_CN: %1 正在强制执行演示模式。

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode: Reason provided by the app]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode: %2
zh_CN: %1 正在强制执行演示模式：%2

en: Screen Layout
zh_CN: 屏幕布局

en: You can only apply a different screen layout when there is more than one display device plugged in.
zh_CN: 仅在已连接多个显示设备时，才能应用不同的屏幕布局。
